Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from nuna

nuna
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-24
Top seller
in stock
-6
Top seller
in stock
-23
Top seller
nuna
nuna play bar LEAF grow
nuna play bar LEAF grow
CHF45.90 * CHF59.90 *
soon in stock
-13
Top seller
nuna
nuna rocker drive LEAF Wind
nuna rocker drive LEAF Wind
CHF129.00 * CHF149.00 *
in stock
-12
Top seller
nuna
nuna PRYM
nuna PRYM
from CHF529.00 * CHF599.00 *
in stock
-11
Top seller
nuna
nuna PIPA next
nuna PIPA next
from CHF329.00 * CHF369.00 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-11
nuna
nuna Sena travel cot mattress
nuna Sena travel cot mattress
CHF97.90 * CHF109.90 *
soon in stock
-10
nuna
nuna SENA Organic Sheet
nuna SENA Organic Sheet
CHF62.90 * CHF69.90 *
in stock
-13
nuna
nuna PIPA next base
nuna PIPA next base
CHF199.00 * CHF229.00 *
in stock
-12
in stock
-25
in stock
-12
in stock
-10
nuna
nuna winter footmuff with yak wool
nuna winter footmuff with yak wool
CHF179.00 * CHF199.00 *
in stock
-10
nuna
nuna diaper bag
nuna diaper bag
CHF179.00 * CHF199.00 *
in stock
-11
soon in stock
-14
nuna
nuna SENA Insect Net White
nuna SENA Insect Net White
CHF59.90 * CHF69.90 *
soon in stock
-18
in stock
-13
nuna
nuna MIXX ring adapter
nuna MIXX ring adapter
CHF69.90 * CHF79.90 *
in stock
-17
nuna
nuna LEAF soft top cinder
nuna LEAF soft top cinder
CHF49.90 * CHF59.90 *
in stock
-11
nuna
nuna ZAAZ High Chair Pewter
nuna ZAAZ High Chair Pewter
CHF309.00 * CHF349.00 *
1 from 3
nuna
The collections of the Dutch brand for baby equipment are supposed to be aesthetic, but still suitable for everyday life with baby and toddler. In 2007, for example, the founder of the nuna brand launched the first child's high chair, which is intelligent, safe and stylish at the same time. This not only fulfilled the usual function of a high chair, to integrate the baby at the family table, but was also a modern furnishing object. Very soon it found its way into the homes of young families, and other series from the brand followed. With nuna, style-conscious parents find smart, high-quality and beautiful baby equipment that simplifies everyday life with a child. The secret of the company's success lies not least in the fact that many of the team are parents themselves, who know the needs of (young) families.

First and foremost, nuna's baby equipment is designed to make everyday life with a child easier for parents. However, this by no means excludes the demand for beauty and style. The brand's products are made up of beautiful individual components, each with its own purpose. Despite the attention to detail, you would never find a superfluous part at nuna. And a team of product designers has made sure of that with their well thought-out concept: all products are based on solid technology that forms a perfect unit together with the stylish and intelligent design. So with nuna, you get timelessly beautiful baby and children's equipment that will last for many years. From a technical point of view, the collections are also ready for use for several years thanks to the equipment that grows with the child.

MATERIALS AND QUALITY

When it comes to quality, the manufacturer sets uncompromisingly high standards: only high-quality materials that have been selected with love and care are considered for nuna products. The company also attaches great importance to sustainability in the choice and procurement of materials. Responsible thinking is also reflected in the sustainable manufacturing processes. For quality assurance, the manufacturer has its products tested by means of sophisticated and demanding procedures in which they are exposed to extreme loads, for example.

The company's demands on safety and materiality go far beyond the minimum, as these are things that the baby comes into contact with. For example, the newborn support of the LEAF rocker is also made of pure organic cotton that complies with the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), while the fabric covers of this series are certified with the Oeko-Tex seal. In addition, all textile elements, including the filling fibres and foams, are completely free of harmful chemical substances in accordance with the REACH and EN71 specifications in Europe and the CPSIA in the USA.

THE nuna PRODUCT SERIES

zaaz™: The innovative high chair

The high chairs of many well-known brands are very similar in structure. The designers at nuna, however, have developed a high chair that has absolutely nothing to do with the usual models. With the zaaz, functionality, durability and elegance are fused into a single high chair. Because: This chair can be transformed in a flash from a child's high chair into a normal chair, on which even older children can sit. The eating board and the safety bar are easily removable. The integrated lifting mechanism is well hidden for the sake of aesthetics. Visually, this growing high chair is reminiscent of a chic designer piece, but technically it is equipped with a load-bearing capacity of up to 100 kg!

THE NUNA Pram-SERIES

IVVI™ savi
The IVVI savi is a visually appealing pram system that can initially be used with the carrycot and infant carrier and later with a buggy attachment. The pushchair can also be pushed both forwards and backwards. A removable cover provides cosy warmth in winter and can be exchanged for a breathable mesh cover in summer. The leg rest can be adjusted accordingly for every age. This makes this pram the perfect companion from birth to toddler age.

In developing this series, the company has really taken into account all the needs of parents and child: in the carrycot there is a kind of secret compartment for valuables, so that mum can do without her handbag if she likes. A dream drape™ developed by nuna offers the little ones protection from wind and weather as well as sunlight. And once your baby has grown out of the carrycot, the buggy attachment can also be adjusted so that the child can sleep flat and comfortably on it. A total of three seating positions can be selected.

The safety bar in a noble leather look can be rotated and removed. Of course, safety is not neglected: thanks to the safe and comfortable 3-point or 5-point system, the safety belt stays where it should be. The ball-bearing, foam-filled wheels make it possible to drive over any surface. In addition, they are equipped with an innovative all-wheel suspension system that absorbs rude shocks. The pushchair can be folded for transport in no time at all.

MIXX™

As with the IVVI savi, the MIXX pushchair system can also be used from birth with a carrycot and infant carrier. The special advantage of this pushchair is the practical folding mechanism, which allows the pushchair to be folded particularly quickly. Since it is very compact when folded, it is perfect for families who travel a lot. The buggy attachment is a comfortable, stylish sports seat that can be adjusted to the flat reclining position. The canopy is extra-large and extendable, so it offers extra protection from the sun and wind. Thanks to the foam-filled wheels, the pushchair is suitable for any terrain.

As aesthetics are particularly important in nuna's collections, the push and safety handles are also supplied in a beautiful leather look. The large storage basket makes every shopping trip an experience.

PEPP™ luxx

The PEPP luxx buggy is the practical solution for all parents who are always fully loaded and don't have two hands free for complicated folding and unfolding of the pram. Because this buggy can be opened and folded with just one hand thanks to a great folding mechanism. In addition, it remains free-standing even when folded. Thanks to its excellent manoeuvrability and suspension, it can also be steered very well with just one hand. The 5- or 3-point safety belt fully complies with the safety standard and is quick to open thanks to the anti-loop function and the quick-click buckles. The height-adjustable push bar ensures that both big and small parents benefit from a good driving experience.

NUNA'S CAR SEAT

PIPA™

With integrated side impact protection and the new i-Size, this infant carrier really does meet all safety requirements. It is recommended to transport the baby rear-facing for as long as possible, and the PIPA is perfect for this. The technical perfection is complemented by a beautiful design and a comfortable seat. In addition, your baby can be protected from outside influences and prying eyes with the nuna-dream drape. The PIPA can be installed within 5 seconds on the matching PIPAFIX™ base, which gives the infant carrier an even better hold and thus offers your baby even more safety.

REBL™ plus

The REBL plus car seat is unique in terms of design as well as functionality and safety: it can be rotated 360 degrees. This means that you can get the child into the car more quickly when facing forwards, and at the same time it can be transported facing backwards during the journey. The seat can be used from birth up to a height of 105 cm! The headrest and harness height can be adjusted simultaneously in 7 steps. This car seat offers full safety for several years. In addition, the REBL plus has a footrest that makes it easy for the child to get in and offers more seating comfort.

LEAF™ AND LEAF™ curv - THE NICE Bouncers FROM NUNA

This unique LEAF™ rocker offers your baby almost as much security as in mummy's arms, because it is as cuddly as hardly any other rocker. In addition, the rocker is equipped with natural swinging movements that gently rock newborns to sleep. When your baby is a little older, you can increase the intensity of the rocking movements so that he or she can still have fun in it even into toddlerhood. The special feature of this swing is that it has a load capacity of up to 60 kg. With this seesaw, the manufacturer also fulfils its claim to accompany the child for a long time.

The LEAF™ curv version, whose shape is reminiscent of a leaf in the wind, is visually curvier than the "simple" LEAF model. Technology, materiality and load-bearing capacity have remained the same compared to the LEAF. When it comes to aesthetics, style-conscious parents get their money's worth with the curv version.

The nuna travel cots SENA™ and SENA™ air

Travelling with a child is part of everyday life, and nuna has come up with something great for young families: A travel cot that can be quickly and easily assembled and put together with one hand. And this is possible thanks to the zigzag frame. Unlike many other travel cots, a quick adjustment of the lying height is possible here. The SENA travel cot comes with a comfortable, three-layer quilted mattress so that little ones can sleep comfortably even when on the move. For long-lasting hygiene, all individual parts belonging to the bed are machine washable. The updated SENA™ air version provides even more airflow thanks to the advanced air design, a clever ventilation system.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

10 Jahre Erfahrung Kauf per Rechnung Lieferung in 24h ab 99.- Versankostenfrei 055 460 28 28
Menü schliessen
Filter schliessen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
listing
auf Bestellung
-13
nuna LEAF Wind
nuna
nuna LEAF Wind
CHF 129.00 CHF 149.00
listing
an Lager
-11
listing
an Lager
-10
listing
bald an Lager
-12
listing
bald an Lager
-12
listing
an Lager
-10
1 von 10

Produkte von nuna

nuna
nuna
Ästhetisch, aber dennoch tauglich für den Alltag mit Baby und Kleinkind sollen die Kollektionen der niederländischen Marke für Babyausrüstung sein. So brachte der Gründer der Marke nuna 2007 erstmals einen Kinderhochstuhl auf den Markt, das intelligent, sicher und stilvoll zugleich ist. Dieser hat nicht nur die übliche Funktion eines Hochstuhls erfüllt, das Baby an den Familientisch zu integrieren, sondern war gleichzeitig ein modernes Einrichtungsobjekt. Sehr bald fand er Weg in das Zuhause junger Familien, und weitere Serien der Marke folgten. Stilbewusste Eltern finden mit nuna smarte, hochwertige und schöne Babyausstattung, die das alltägliche Leben mit Kind vereinfacht. Das Erfolgsgeheimnis des Unternehmens liegt nicht zuletzt darin, dass viele aus dem Team selbst Eltern sind, die die Bedürfnisse (junger) Familien kennen. 

Die Babyausstattung von nuna soll an erster Stelle den Eltern den Alltag mit Kind vereinfachen. Dies schließt jedoch keineswegs den Anspruch auf Schönheit und Stil aus. So bestehen die Produkte der Marke aus schönen Einzelkomponenten, die jede für sich einen Zweck erfüllen. Trotz der Liebe zum Detail würde man bei nuna niemals ein überflüssiges Teil finden. Und dafür hat ein Team von Produktdesignern mit ihrem gut durchdachten Konzept gesorgt: Alle Produkte basieren auf eine solide Technik, die zusammen mit dem stilvollen und intelligenten Design eine vollkommene Einheit bildet. So bekommen Sie mit nuna eine zeitlos schöne Baby- und Kinderausstattung, die viele Jahre hält. Auch in technischer Sicht sind die Kollektionen dank der mitwachsenden Ausstattung über mehrere Jahre einsatzbereit. 

MATERIALIEN UND QUALITÄT

In Sachen Qualität setzt der Hersteller kompromisslos hohe Maßstäbe: Für die Produkte von nuna kommen nur hochwertige Materialien infrage, die mit viel Liebe und Sorgfalt ausgewählt sind. Bei der Wahl und Beschaffung der Materialien legt das Unternehmen außerdem viel Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Das verantwortungsbewusste Denken spiegelt sich auch in den nachhaltigen Fertigungsprozessen wieder. Zur Qualitätssicherung lässt der Hersteller seine Produkte mittels ausgeklügelter und anspruchsvoller Verfahren testen, in welchen er sie zum Beispiel extremen Belastungen aussetzt. 
Die Ansprüche des Unternehmens an Sicherheit und Materialität gehen weit über das Mindestmaß hinaus, da es sich hier um Dinge handelt, mit denen das Baby in Berührung kommt. So besteht etwa die Neugeborenenauflage der Wippe LEAF auch aus reiner Biobaumwolle, die dem globalen organischen Textilstandard (GOTS) entspricht, während die Stoffbezüge dieser Serie mit dem Öko-Tex-Siegel zertifiziert sind. Darüber hinaus sind alle Textilelemente, dazu zählen auch die Füllfasern und Schaumstoffe, gemäß der REACH- und EN71-Vorgaben in Europa und der CPSIA in den USA vollkommen frei von schädlichen chemischen Substanzen. 

DIE PRODUKTSERIEN VON nuna

zaaz™: Der innovative Hochstuhl

Die Hochstühle vieler bekannter Marken sind im Aufbau sehr ähnlich. Die Designer von nuna haben hingegen einen Hochstuhl entwickelt, der rein gar nichts mit den gängigen Modellen zu tun hat. Beim zaaz sind Funktionalität, Langlebigkeit und Eleganz in einem einzigen Hochstuhl verschmolzen. Denn: Dieser Stuhl lässt sich blitzschnell von einem Kinderhochstuhl in einen normalen Stuhl verwandeln, worauf auch ältere Kinder Platz nehmen können. Das Essbrett sowie der Sicherheitsbügel sind leicht abnehmbar. Der integrierte Hebemechanismus ist der Ästhetik willen gut versteckt. Optisch erinnert dieser mitwachsende Hochstuhl an ein schickes Designerstück, technisch ist er aber mit einer Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 100 kg ausgestattet! 

DIE KINDERWAGEN-SERIEN VON NUNA

IVVI™ savi
Beim IVVI savi handelt es sich um ein optisch ansprechendes Kinderwagensystem, das anfangs mit der Babywanne und Babyschale und später mit einem Buggyaufsatz genutzt werden kann. Auch kann der Kinderwagen sowohl vorwärts- als auch rückwärtsgerichtet geschoben werden. Eine abnehmbare Auflage sorgt im Winter für wohlige Wärme, für den Sommer kann sie gegen einen atmungsaktiven Meshbezug ausgetauscht werden. Die Beinstütze kann für jedes Alter entsprechend angepasst werden. Somit ist dieser Kinderwagen der perfekte Begleiter von der Geburt an, bis hin zum Kleinkindalter.
Bei der Entwicklung dieser Serie hat das Unternehmen wirklich alle Ansprüche von Eltern und Kind berücksichtig: In der Babywanne befindet sich eine Art Geheimfach für Wertsachen, sodass Mama nach Belieben auch auf die Handtasche verzichten kann. Ein von nuna entwickeltes dream drape™ bietet den Kleinsten Schutz vor Wind und Wetter sowie Sonneneinstrahlungen. Und ist Ihr Baby einmal aus der Babywanne gewachsen, kann der Buggyaufsatz auch so eingestellt werden, dass das Kind ganz flach und gemütlich darauf schlafen kann. Insgesamt können zwischen drei Sitzpositionen gewählt werden.

Der Sicherheitsbügel in edler Lederoptik ist sowohl dreh- als auch abnehmbar. Natürlich kommt auch die Sicherheit nicht zu kurz: Dank des sicheren und komfortablen 3-Punkt oder 5-Punkt-Systems bleibt der Sicherheitsgurt dort, wo er sein soll. Die kugelgelagerten, schaumstoffgefüllten Räder machen es möglich, dass jeder Untergrund befahrbar ist. Außerdem sind sie mit einer innovativen Allrad-Federung ausgestattet, welche unsanfte Stöße abfedert. Der Kinderwagen kann für den Transport im Handumdrehen zusammengeklappt werden.

MIXX™ 

Das Kinderwagensystem MIXX kann wie beim IVVI savi auch von der Geburt an mit Babywanne und Babyschale genutzt werden. Das besondere Plus an diesem Wagen liegt an dem praktischen Faltmechanismus, durch den der Kinderwagen besonders schnell zusammenfaltbar ist. Da er in zusammengeklapptem Zustand sehr kompakt ist, ist er gerade für Familien perfekt geeignet, die viel unterwegs sind. Der Buggyaufsatz ist ein komfortabler-schnittiger Sportsitz, der bis in die flache Liegeposition eingestellt werden kann. Das Verdeck ist extragroß und erweiterbar, so bietet er besonders viel Schutz vor Sonne und Wind. Dank der schaumstoffgefüllten Räder ist der Kinderwagen für jedes Terrain geeignet. 
Da die Ästhetik in den Kollektionen von nuna einen besonders hohen Stellenwert hat, sind auch die Schiebe- und Sicherheitsbügel in einer schönen Lederoptik geliefert. Der große Staukorb macht jede Shoppingtour zu einem Erlebnis. 

PEPP™ luxx

Der Buggy PEPP luxx ist die praktische Lösung für alle Eltern, die immer voll beladen sind, und keine zwei Hände frei für ein kompliziertes Auf- und Zusammenklappen des Kinderwagens haben. Denn dieser Buggy lässt sich dank eines tollen Faltmechanismus mit nur einer Hand öffnen und zusammenklappen. Dazu bleibt er auch im zusammengeklappten Zustand frei stehen. Durch die ausgeprägte Manövrierbarkeit und einer hervorragenden Federung lässt er sich auch mit nur einer Hand sehr gut lenken. Der 5- oder 3-Punkt Sicherheitsgurt entspricht voll und ganz dem Sicherheitsstandard und ist dank der Anti-Loop Funktion und der Quick-Click Verschlüssen schnell zu öffnen. Der höhenverstellbare Schiebebügel sorgt dafür, dass sowohl große als auch kleine Eltern von einem guten Fahrgefühl profitieren. 

DIE AUTOSITZE VON NUNA

PIPA™

Mit einem integrierten Seitenaufprallschutz und dem neuen i-Size erfüllt diese Babyschale wirklich alle Sicherheitsvorgaben. Es wird empfohlen, das Baby möglichst lange rückwärtsgerichtet zu transportieren, und dafür ist die PIPA perfekt geeignet. Die technische Vollkommenheit wird ergänzt durch ein schönes Design und einem gemütlichen Sitz. Zusätzlich kann Ihr Baby mit dem nuna-dream drape vor äußeren Einflüssen und neugierigen Blicken geschützt werden. Die PIPA lässt sich innerhalb von 5 Sekunden auf die passende PIPAFIX™ Basis installieren, die der Babyschale einen noch besseren Halt gibt und somit Ihrem Baby noch mehr Sicherheit bietet. 

REBL™ plus

Der REBL plus-Autositz ist sowohl im Design als auch in der Funktionalität und Sicherheit einzigartig: Er ist um 360 Grad drehbar. So bekommen Sie das Kind nach vorn gerichtet schneller ins Auto, gleichzeitig kann es während der Fahrt rückwärtsgerichtet transportiert werden. Der Sitz ist von der Geburt bis hin zu einer Körpergröße von 105 cm einsetzbar! Die simultane Verstellung der Kopfstütze und Gurthöhe erfolgt in ganze 7 Stufen. Damit bietet dieser Autositz volle Sicherheit über mehrere Jahre hinweg. Darüber hinaus verfügt der REBL plus über eine Fußstütze, die dem Kind ein leichtes Einsteigen ermöglicht und mehr Sitzkomfort bietet. 

LEAF™ UND LEAF™ curv – DIE SCHICKEN WIPPEN VON NUNA

Diese einzigartige Wippe LEAF™ bietet Ihrem Baby fast so viel Geborgenheit wie in Mamas Armen, denn es ist so kuschelig wie kaum eine andere Wippe. Darüber hinaus ist die Wippe mit natürlichen Schwingbewegungen ausgestattet, die Neugeborene ganz sanft in den Schlaf wiegen. Ist Ihr Baby etwas älter, können Sie die Intensität der Schaukelbewegungen steigern, sodass auch es auch noch bis ins Kleinkindalter viel Spaß darin hat. Das Besondere an dieser Schaukel liegt darin, dass sie eine Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 60 kg hat. Damit erfüllt der Hersteller auch mit dieser Wippe den Selbstanspruch, das Kind ganz lange zu begleiten. 

Die Variante LEAF™ curv, dessen Form an ein Blatt im Wind erinnert, ist optisch kurviger als das „einfache“ Modell LEAF. Technik, Materialität und Tragfähigkeit sind im Vergleich zur LEAF gleich geblieben. In Sachen Ästhetik kommen stilbewusste Eltern mit der curv Variante ganz auf ihre Kosten. 

Die nuna-Reisebetten SENA™ und SENA™ air

Zu einem Alltag mit Kind gehört auch das Reisen mit Kind, und dafür hat sich nuna etwas Tolles für junge Familien überlegt: Ein Reisebett, das sich schnell und einfach mit einer Hand auf- und zusammenbauen lässt. Und das ist dank des Zickzack-Rahmens möglich. Anders als viele andere Reisebetten ist hier ein schnelles Verstellen der Liegehöhe möglich. Das Reisebett SENA wird mit einer bequemen, dreilagig gesteppten Matratze geliefert, damit die Kleinen auch unterwegs gemütlich schlafen können. Für lang anhaltende Hygiene sind alle zum Bett gehörenden Einzelteile in der Maschine waschbar. Die Update-Version SENA™ air sorgt dank des advanced air designs, eines klugen Belüftungssystems, für noch mehr Luftzufuhr.