Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Micro

Micro
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-23
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Sprite LED
Micro Sprite LED
from CHF99.95 * CHF129.90 *
in stock
-22
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-9
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-23
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-21
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-20
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Cruiser
Micro Cruiser
from CHF119.20 * CHF149.90 *
in stock
-17
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-14
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Maxi Deluxe
Micro Maxi Deluxe
from CHF112.00 * CHF129.90 *
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro cable lock
Micro cable lock
CHF14.90 *
in stock
-18
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Sprite
Micro Sprite
from CHF98.00 * CHF119.90 *
in stock
-8
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Ribbons
Micro Ribbons
from CHF10.90 * CHF11.90 *
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-26
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Trixx
Micro Trixx
from CHF118.90 * CHF159.90 *
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Rocket
Micro Rocket
from CHF152.90 * CHF169.90 *
in stock
+ Free plate
Top seller
Micro
Micro Magnet Light
Micro Magnet Light
CHF10.90 *
in stock
-9
+ Free plate
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Micro
Micro Flex 200mm
Micro Flex 200mm
from CHF214.95 * CHF239.90 *
in stock
-39
+ Free plate
in stock
-14
+ Free plate
Micro
Micro Kickboard Compact
Micro Kickboard Compact
from CHF154.00 * CHF179.90 *
1 from 3
Since its first appearance in 1895, the scooter has been constantly changing. You have probably used one of the many models. Depending on your age, it may have been the small wooden scooter, the one with a lever drive or one with large pneumatic tyres. It was mostly used for small children to develop their motor skills for riding a bicycle. For decades it was overshadowed by the bicycle. Apart from a few fashion trends, it was never really "socially acceptable".

This changed abruptly when the Micro company began designing "modern" scooters in 1996.

It all started when the Swiss-born Wim Ouboter had a brilliant idea. Ouboter didn't feel like walking to his favourite snack bar. The way was too short to fetch the car or the bicycle from the garage. Out of this necessity, he invented the folding scooter. The prototype was a large frame with small inline skate wheels. However, these tiny wheels gave the vehicle a funny appearance, so that Wim Ouboter constantly had to put up with nasty remarks when he was on the move. He fiddled around until he had created a small, handy scooter that could be folded.

Micro was founded in Switzerland in 1996 and has its headquarters there in the town of Küsnacht. Ouboter founded the company Mobility Systems GmbH in Germany with Thomas Preuhs in 2000. Since 2014, the production of the Mini Micro Sporty Scooter and the Microlino has been carried out in Binsdorf/Baden-Würtemberg. Deliveries for Germany and Switzerland are made from here.

The company's product range includes scooters, which are nowadays called scooters, kickboards, wheels and accessories, including stunt scooters and snow scooters. In addition, the company offers spare parts for all vehicles. Micro Mobility develops its products itself and has registered several patents on them. The latest innovation from Micro is the e-scooter.

Micro guarantees the safety of its products in the form of internal tests and the use of pollutant-free materials. Testing by independent bodies, such as TÜV, Intertek and SGS, is a matter of course. The individual parts are partly hand-made, are screwed together and not welded, so that they can be easily replaced. The quality, safety and functionality of the models can be seen in the various awards. The Micro Luggage and the Microlino were voted Product of the Year. The Micro 3 in 1 received the Toy Award, the Mini Micro, the Micro Pedalflow and the Micro Luggage the reddot Design Award.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

über 1.5 Mio Bestellungen in 17 Jahren
Kauf per Rechnung
Lieferung in 24h
ab 99.- Versandkostenfrei

Produkte von Micro

Micro
Filter schließen
Artikel filtern
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-23
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Sprite LED
Micro Sprite LED
ab CHF  99.95 CHF  129.90
an Lager
-22
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Mini Deluxe
Micro Mini Deluxe
ab CHF  62.00 CHF  79.90
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-9
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-23
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-19
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Maxi Deluxe LED
Micro Maxi Deluxe LED
ab CHF  114.00 CHF  139.90
an Lager
-21
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-20
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Cruiser
Micro Cruiser
ab CHF  119.20 CHF  149.90
an Lager
-17
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Scooter Sprite
Micro Scooter Sprite
ab CHF  99.00 CHF  119.90
an Lager
-14
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Maxi Deluxe
Micro Maxi Deluxe
ab CHF  112.00 CHF  129.90
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Kabelschloss
Micro Kabelschloss
CHF  14.90
an Lager
-18
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Sprite
Micro Sprite
ab CHF  98.00 CHF  119.90
an Lager
-8
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Ribbons
Micro Ribbons
ab CHF  10.90 CHF  11.90
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-19
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-26
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Trixx
Micro Trixx
ab CHF  118.90 CHF  159.90
an Lager
-10
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Rocket
Micro Rocket
ab CHF  152.90 CHF  169.90
an Lager
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Micro
Micro Magnet Licht
Micro Magnet Licht
CHF  10.90
an Lager
-9
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-10
+ GRATIS Kamm
Micro
Micro Flex 200mm
Micro Flex 200mm
ab CHF  214.95 CHF  239.90
an Lager
-39
+ GRATIS Kamm
Micro
Micro Maxi Classic
SALE
Micro Maxi Classic
CHF  78.90 CHF  129.90
an Lager
-14
+ GRATIS Kamm
Micro
Micro Kickboard Compact
Micro Kickboard Compact
ab CHF  154.00 CHF  179.90
1 von 3
Seit seinem ersten Erscheinen im Jahr 1895 veränderte sich der Roller stetig. Eines der vielen Modelle haben Sie bestimmt auch benutzt. Ihrem Jahrgang entsprechend war das eventuell der kleine Holzroller, der mit Hebelantrieb oder einer mit großen Luftreifen. Meist verwendete man ihn für Kleinkinder, um deren Motorik für das Fahrradfahren zu erweitern. Jahrzehnte stand er im Schatten des Fahrrads. Bis auf einige Modetrends war er nie so richtig „gesellschaftsfähig“. 

Das änderte sich schlagartig als die Firma Micro 1996 anfing, Roller „der Moderne“ zu konstruieren.

Alles begann damit, dass der gebürtige Schweizer Wim Ouboter, einen genialen Einfall hatte. Ouboter hatte keine Lust, zu Fuß zu seinem Lieblingsimbiss zu gehen. Der Weg war zu kurz, um das Auto oder das Fahrrad, aus der Garage zu holen. Aus dieser Not heraus, erfand er kurzerhand den Klapproller. Der Prototyp war ein großes Gestell mit kleinen Inline-Skater-Rollen. Diese winzigen Rollen verliehen dem Gefährt aber ein komisches Aussehen, so dass Wim Ouboter ständig gehässige Bemerkungen in Kauf nehmen musste, wenn er damit unterwegs war. Er tüftelte solange, bis er einen kleinen handlichen Roller zum Einklappen erschaffen hatte. 

Micro wurde 1996 in der Schweiz gegründet und hat dort ihren Hauptsitz im Ort Küsnacht. Die Firma Mobility Systems GmbH in Deutschland, gründete Ouboter im Jahr 2000 mit Thomas Preuhs. Seit 2014 wird die Fertigung des Mini Micro Sporty Scooters und des Microlinos in Binsdorf/Baden-Würtemberg ausgeführt. Von hier aus erfolgen die Belieferungen für Deutschland und die Schweiz.

Das Unternehmen führt in seinem Sortiment Roller, die in der heutigen Zeit Scooter genannt werden, Kickboards, Laufräder und Zubehör, gedacht wird dabei auch an Stunt Scooter und Schnee Scooter. Zudem bietet die Firma für alle Gefährte Ersatzteile. Micro Mobility entwickelt Ihre Produkte selbst und hat darauf etliche Patente angemeldet. Die neuste Innovation aus dem Hause Micro ist der E-Scooter. 

Die Sicherheit der Produkte gewährleistet Ihnen die Firma Micro, in Form von internen Tests und der Verwendung von schadstofffreien Materialien. Die Prüfung durch unabhängige Stellen, wie dem TÜV, der Firma Intertek und der SGS, sind selbstverständlich. Die Einzelteile unterliegen zum Teil der Handfertigung, werden verschraubt und nicht verschweißt, damit ein einfacher Austausch erfolgen kann. An verschiedenen Auszeichnungen ersehen Sie die Qualität, die Sicherheit und die Funktionalität der Modelle. Das Micro Luggage und das Microlino wurden zum Produkt des Jahres gewählt. Das Micro 3 in 1 erhielt den Toy Award, das Mini Micro, das Micro Pedalflow sowie das Micro Luggage den reddot Design Award.

kontaktiere uns!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp