Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Geuther

Geuther
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 2
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-19
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther bed guard
SALE
Geuther bed guard
from CHF55.90 * CHF69.00 *
in stock
-26
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Changing Tray
Geuther Changing Tray
from CHF22.25 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-21
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Door Guard 2in1 2714
Geuther Door Guard 2in1 2714
CHF75.55 * CHF95.90 *
in stock
-40
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-40
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Door Rail 4712
Geuther Door Rail 4712
CHF71.90 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-20
Recommendation
Geuther
Geuther Playpen Belami
SALE
Geuther Playpen Belami
from CHF127.90 * CHF159.00 *
soon in stock
Recommendation
Geuther
Geuther Changing Shelf Clarissa white
Geuther Changing Shelf Clarissa white
CHF125.90 *
in stock
Recommendation
in stock
-19
in stock
-39
in stock
in stock
Recommendation
in stock
-20
in stock
-40
Recommendation
in stock
-18
in stock
-20
in stock
-39
in stock
-20
1 from 2

Since its foundation in 1881, the Geuter company has impressed many generations of families with its products. Over 100 years of experience and customer trust give you the proof that you are well advised with the articles of the company.

The Geuther company stands for Made in Germany. It develops and sells without exception high-quality articles that will stand by you and your children for many years in terms of safety, quality and functionality. The 106 employees of Heinrich Geuther Kindermöbel und -geräte Gmbh & Co.KG take care of the smooth development and manufacture of the products on 15,000 m² of factory premises. Internationally, the company is represented in twelve European countries as well as Japan and the USA. The company is based in Mitwitz, Bavaria.

The types of wood used by Geuther come from domestic and European forests. Beech wood is particularly suitable for furniture production. Beech wood is completely recyclable and quickly renewable, which is good for the environment. The processing of the materials using the latest technology also contributes to sustainability. Computer-controlled milling machines work very precisely and thus avoid heavy waste. Dipping varnishes are used to coat the surfaces and the company uses wood chips for the factory heating.

For the safety of your children, all lacquers, fabrics and foils used are saliva and sweat-proof. Geuther furniture does not emit any unpleasant odours or harmful substances and can be used by your child immediately after assembly. Many parts are still made by hand. The furniture is also given the "finishing touch" by the handiwork of experienced employees. Care is taken when packing the goods so that nothing is damaged during transport. All products undergo several quality controls, comply with European standards and are regularly tested to ensure that they are free of harmful substances. This is done through independent checks by the company and Stiftung Warentest. Only when the furniture parts have been tested do they receive the Geuther logo, which serves as a seal of quality.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

über 1.5 Mio Bestellungen in 17 Jahren
Kauf per Rechnung
Lieferung in 24h
ab 99.- Versandkostenfrei

Produkte von Geuther

Geuther
Filter schließen
Artikel filtern
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
an Lager
-28
Empfehlung
Topseller
an Lager
-19
Topseller
an Lager
-26
Empfehlung
Topseller
Geuther
Geuther Wickelmulde
Geuther Wickelmulde
ab CHF  22.25 CHF  29.90
an Lager
Empfehlung
Topseller
an Lager
-21
Empfehlung
Topseller
Geuther
Geuther Türschutzgitter 2in1 2714
Geuther Türschutzgitter 2in1 2714
CHF  75.55 CHF  95.90
an Lager
-40
Empfehlung
Topseller
an Lager
-40
Topseller
an Lager
Empfehlung
Topseller
an Lager
Empfehlung
Topseller
an Lager
Empfehlung
Topseller
Geuther
Geuther Türgitter 4712
Geuther Türgitter 4712
CHF  71.90
an Lager
-20
an Lager
-20
Empfehlung
bald an Lager
Empfehlung
Geuther
Geuther Wickelregal Clarissa weiss
Geuther Wickelregal Clarissa weiss
CHF  125.90
an Lager
-30
an Lager
Empfehlung
an Lager
-20
an Lager
-40
Empfehlung
an Lager
-18
an Lager
-20
an Lager
-39
an Lager
-20
1 von 2

Viele Familiengenerationen überzeugte die Firma Geuter seit dem Gründungsjahr 1881 mit seinen Produkten. Über 100 Jahre Erfahrung und Kundenvertrauen geben Ihnen den Beweis, dass Sie mit den Artikeln der Firma gut beraten sind.

Die Firma Geuther steht für Made in Germany. Sie entwickelt und vertreibt ausnahmslos qualitativ hochwertige Artikel, die Ihnen und Ihren Kindern in den Punkten Sicherheit, Qualität und Funktionalität lange Jahre zur Seite stehen. Die 106 Mitarbeiter der Heinrich Geuther Kindermöbel und -geräte Gmbh & Co.KG kümmern sich, auf 15.000 m² Fabrikgelände, um die reibungslose Entwicklung und Herstellung der Produkte. International ist das Unternehmen in zwölf europäischen Ländern sowie Japan und der USA vertreten. Beheimatet ist das Unternehmen im bayrischen Mitwitz.

Die verwendeten Holzarten der Firma Geuther kommen aus heimischen und europäischen Wäldern. Das Holz der Buche eignet sich besonders gut für die Möbelherstellung. Buchenholz ist komplett recycelbar und schnell nachwachsend, was gut für den Umweltschutz ist. Zur Nachhaltigkeit trägt ebenso die Verarbeitung der Materialien durch modernste Technik bei. Computergesteuerte Fräsmaschinen arbeiten sehr präzise und vermeiden dadurch starken Verschnitt. Zur Beschichtung der Oberflächen werden Tauchlackierungen verwendet und anfallende Holzspäne nutz das Unternehmen für die Werksheizung.

Zur Sicherheit Ihrer Kinder sind alle verwendeten Lacke, Stoffe und Folien speichel- und schweißecht. Möbel von Geuther strömen keinerlei unangenehme Gerüche oder Schadstoffe aus und können von Ihrem Kind sofort nach Aufbau benutzt werden. Viele Teile werden noch per Hand gefertigt. Auch den letzten Schliff“ bekommen die Möbel durch die Handarbeit erfahrener Mitarbeiter. Bei der Verpackung der Ware wird auf Sorgfältigkeit geachtet, damit beim Transport nichts beschädigt wird. Alle Produkte durchlaufen mehrere Qualitätskontrollen, entsprechen der europäischen Norm und werden regelmäßig auf Schadstofffreiheit geprüft. Dies geschieht durch eigenständige Kontrollen der Firma und der Stiftung Warentest. Erst, wenn die Möbelteile getestet wurden, bekommen Sie das Geuther Logo, das als Gütesiegel dient.

Topseller
kontaktiere uns!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp