Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from CYBEX

CYBEX
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 7
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-6
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX Base Z
CYBEX Base Z
CHF289.00 *
in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CHF169.00 *
soon in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX cup holder pram
CYBEX cup holder pram
CHF35.00 *
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
Cybex Cup Holder Car Seat
Cybex Cup Holder Car Seat
CHF35.00 *
soon in stock
Top seller
in stock
-19
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-24
CYBEX
CYBEX Solution Z summer cover
SALE
CYBEX Solution Z summer cover
CHF44.90 * CHF59.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Eezy S+ Twist 2 Raincover
CYBEX Eezy S+ Twist 2 Raincover
CHF55.00 *
soon in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Beezy raincover
CYBEX Beezy raincover
CHF55.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Gazelle S Raincover
CYBEX Gazelle S Raincover
CHF55.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Raincover Cloud Q
CYBEX Raincover Cloud Q
CHF35.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Dragonfly Play Bar
CYBEX Dragonfly Play Bar
CHF45.00 *
1 from 7

Cybex - Outstanding quality and safety

Founded in Hong Kong and based in Bayreuth, Germany, Cybex manufactures products for transporting babies and children. These include prams, infant carriers and child seats, buggies and baby carriers. The focus is on offering maximum safety without sacrificing style, comfort and functionality. To this end, the company has been investing in research and development for more than 25 years in order to constantly improve the quality and safety of its products.

This constant development is also reflected in the models. Many products are available as silver or gold models. The gold models represent the latest development of a Cybex product. They are characterised by additional functionalities or extended safety features. For example, the Cybex Pallas G i-Size child seat is also available as a gold model with improved side protectors. The Platinum models are the higher-priced premium models that are characterised by special comfort and improved features.

Cybex child seats and infant carriers - safe when travelling by car

Baby seats are used from birth until your child is about 18 months old. Your baby sits with its back to the direction of travel, which significantly minimises the risk of injury in the event of an emergency braking or an accident. Baby carriers are particularly light, so they can be carried comfortably on short journeys. For longer distances, Cybex has developed a car seat adapter that allows the infant carrier to be clicked onto the Cybex buggy frame. This makes transporting your baby after a car journey particularly comfortable.

Popular models for newborns are the CYBEX Aton i-size infant carriers, which are designed for a weight of your baby up to 13 kg. The Cybex Sirona baby car seat makes it possible to transport children up to 105 cm tall in a rear-facing position. It can be rotated 360° and makes it easy to get in and out.

For older children with a height of 100 cm or more, the Cybex Solution Z i-Fix is well suited. The adjustable backrest and headrest allow it to grow with the child and accompany the child up to a height of 150 cm.

Cybex pushchairs and buggies - mobile in all situations

Cybex offers high-quality prams and pushchairs that leave nothing to be desired in terms of comfort, stability and safety. One of the most popular pram and buggy models is the Cybex Priam3 chrome black combi pram. While the baby is still small, it can be used as a pushchair with the included carrycot. Later, when the child can sit stably by itself for a longer period of time, you can use the Priam as a sports buggy.

The Cybex Balios S Lux 3in1 Set contains everything you need to transport your child carefree from birth up to a weight of approx. 22 kg. It consists of the proven Cybex pushchair frame with three different attachments: the Aton infant carrier, a carrycot and a sport seat. This allows you to use the Balios as a pram or pushchair and, if required, mount the Aton infant carrier on it using the car seat adapter included.

Numerous accessories such as a cup and bottle holder, an insect screen or the Cybex Kidboard footboard for older siblings make everyday life even easier.

Cybex baby carriers - maximum security and closeness

Most babies love to be carried. With a Cybex baby carrier, your baby is always close to you, which is easy on the back, and both hands are free. The baby carriers are made of high quality and bring your baby into the natural docking and spreading position, which ensures optimal development of the hip joints. A nice entry-level model is the Cybex Maira Click baby carrier, which is characterised by high-quality workmanship and a modern, appealing design.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

über 1.2 Mio Bestellungen in 14 Jahren Kauf per Rechnung Lieferung in 24h ab 99.- Versandkostenfrei

Produkte von CYBEX

CYBEX
Filter schließen
Artikel filtern
 
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 13
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
an Lager
Topseller
an Lager
Topseller
an Lager
-10
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Pallas G i-Size
CYBEX Pallas G i-Size
ab  296.00  329.00
bald an Lager
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Base Z
CYBEX Base Z
 269.00
an Lager
Topseller
an Lager
-36
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
 89.60  139.00
an Lager
Topseller
an Lager
Topseller
an Lager
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Becherhalter
CYBEX Becherhalter
 29.00
an Lager
-24
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Sommerbezug Solution Z
SALE
CYBEX Sommerbezug Solution Z
 44.90  59.00
an Lager
-12
Topseller
an Lager
-25
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Pallas B Fix
CYBEX Pallas B Fix
ab  149.00  199.00
1 von 13

Cybex - Herausragende Qualität und Sicherheit

Das in Hongkong gegründete Unternehmen Cybex mit Sitz in Bayreuth stellt Produkte für den Transport von Babys und Kindern her. Hierunter fallen Kinderwagen, Babyschalen und Kindersitze, Buggys und Babytragen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt darauf, maximale Sicherheit zu bieten und dennoch auf Style, Komfort und Funktionalität nicht zu verzichten. Hierzu investiert das Unternehmen seit mehr als 25 Jahren in die Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung, um die Qualität und Sicherheit seiner Produkte stetig zu verbessern.

Diese stetige Weiterentwicklung spiegelt sich auch in den Modellen wider. Viele Produkte sind als Silber- oder Goldmodell erhältlich. Die Goldmodelle stellen hierbei die jeweils aktuelle Weiterentwicklung eines Cybex Produktes dar. Sie zeichnen sich durch zusätzliche Funktionalitäten oder erweiterte Sicherheitsmerkmale aus. So ist der Kindersitz Cybex Pallas G i-Size z. B. auch als Goldmodell mit verbesserten Seitenprotektoren erhältlich. Die Platinum Modelle sind die hochpreisigeren Premium-Modelle, die sich durch besonderen Komfort und eine verbesserte Ausstattung auszeichnen.

Cybex Kindersitze und Babyschalen - Sicher mit dem Auto unterwegs

Babyschalen werden von Geburt an eingesetzt, bis Ihr Kind etwa 18 Monate alt ist. Ihr Baby sitzt dabei mit dem Rücken zur Fahrtrichtung, was die Verletzungsgefahr durch eine Vollbremsung oder einen Unfall deutlich minimiert. Babyschalen sind besonders leicht, sodass sie auf kurzen Strecken bequem getragen werden können. Für längere Strecken hat Cybex einen Autositzadapter entwickelt, mit dem die Babyschale auf dem Cybex Buggygestell eingeklickt werden kann. Dies macht den Transport Ihres Babys nach der Autofahrt besonders komfortabel.

Beliebte Modelle für Neugeborene sind die Babyschalen CYBEX Aton i-size, welche auf ein Gewicht Ihres Babys bis zu 13 kg ausgelegt sind. Die Babyschale Cybex Sirona ermöglicht es, Kinder bis zu einer Körpergrösse bis zu 105 cm rückwärtsgerichtet zu transportieren. Sie ist um 360° drehbar und ermöglicht ein bequemes Ein- und Aussteigen.

Für ältere Kinder mit einer Körpergrösse ab 100 cm ist der Cybex Solution Z i-Fix gut geeignet. Durch die verstellbare Rücken- und Kopfstütze kann er mitwachsen und begleitet das Kind bis zu einer Körpergrösse von 150 cm.

Cybex Kinderwagen und Buggys - Mobil unterwegs in allen Lebenslagen

Cybex bietet hochwertige Kinderwagen und Buggys an, die in Sachen Komfort, Stabilität und Sicherheit keine Wünsche offenlassen. Eines der beliebtesten Kinderwagen- und Buggymodelle ist der Cybex Priam3 chrome black Kombi Kinderwagen. Solange das Baby noch klein ist, kann er mit der enthaltenen Babywanne als Kinderwagen verwendet werden. Später, wenn das Kind längere Zeit stabil selber sitzen kann, können Sie den Priam als Sportbuggy verwenden.

Das Cybex Balios S Lux 3in1 Set enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um ihr Kind von Geburt an bis zu einem Gewicht von ca. 22 kg sorgenfrei zu transportieren. Es besteht aus dem bewährten Cybex Kinderwagengestell mit drei verschiedenen Aufsätzen: der Babyschale Aton, einer Babywanne und einem Sportsitz. So können Sie den Balios als Kinderwagen oder Buggy verwenden und bei Bedarf mit dem beigefügten Autositzadapter die Aton Babyschale darauf montieren.

Zahlreicher Zubehör wie ein Becher- und Flaschenhalter, ein Insektenschutz oder das Cybex Kidboard Trittbrett für ältere Geschwisterkinder erleichtern Ihnen den Alltag zusätzlich.

Cybex Babytragen - Maximale Geborgenheit und Nähe

Die meisten Babys lieben es, getragen zu werden. Mit einer Cybex Babytrage haben Sie Ihr Baby rückenschonend stets ganz nah bei sich und dabei praktischerweise beide Hände frei. Die Babytragen sind hochwertig verarbeitet und bringen Ihr Baby in die natürliche Andock-Spreiz-Haltung, welche für eine optimale Ausreifung der Hüftgelenke sorgt. Ein schönes Einsteigermodell ist die Cybex Maira Click Babytrage, welche sich durch eine hochwertige Verarbeitung und ein modernes, ansprechendes Design auszeichnet.

kontaktiere uns!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp