Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Boppy

Boppy
Close filter
Filter articles
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-29
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-32
+ Free plate
in stock
-29
+ Free plate
Boppy
Boppy Nursing Pillow Cream Life Tree
Boppy Nursing Pillow Cream Life Tree
CHF57.10 * CHF79.90 *
in stock
-16
+ Free plate
in stock
-33
+ Free plate
in stock
-16
+ Free plate
Boppy
Boppy Disposable Nursing Pillow Case 24 Pieces
Boppy Disposable Nursing Pillow Case 24 Pieces
CHF59.00 * CHF69.90 *
in stock
-26
+ Free plate
in stock
-18
+ Free plate
in stock
-5
+ Free plate
Boppy
Boppy Infinity Nursing Sheet
Boppy Infinity Nursing Sheet
CHF37.90 * CHF39.90 *
in stock
-22
+ Free plate
Boppy
Boppy Total Body Support Pillow
Boppy Total Body Support Pillow
CHF77.80 * CHF99.90 *
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Boppy
Boppy nursing pillow without cover
Boppy nursing pillow without cover
CHF53.90 * CHF59.90 *

The birth of a child changes your life. Nothing is the same as it was before. Many mothers are confronted with the task of reorganising their own free time and living it. Because from now on there are two little feet more. Spontaneity and independence do not have to be renounced shortly after the birth of your little darling. Thanks to the cuddly Boppy nursing pillow with cotton cover, nothing stands in the way of the usual dates with friends and long walks and excursions.

Not just any breastfeeding pillow

The Boppy nursing pillow is not just any nursing pillow. Here the strengths lie in the details. Every mother wants to be perceived fashionably by those around her, even after giving birth.
The selection of high-quality covers for the Boppy nursing pillow are fashionably and timelessly designed for this purpose. Boppy has the right colours and patterns for every outfit.

  • Boppy nursing pillow Wild Flowers
  • Boppy nursing cushion Cotton Slipcover Woodsie
  • Boppy nursing cushion Silverleaf
  • Boppy nursing cushion Blue Whales
  • Boppy nursing cushion Colorful Chevron
  • Boppy nursing cushion Ladybug Lane
  • Boppy breastfeeding pillow Circles
  • Boppy Nursing Cushion Elephants Blue
  • Boppy Nursing Pillow French Rose
  • Boppy breastfeeding pillow Cream Life Tree
  • Boppy breastfeeding pillow Little Lady
  • Boppy Princess Nursing Cushion
  • Boppy breastfeeding pillow Sky
  • Boppy Nursing Cushion Baby Elephant
  • Boppy nursing pillow Peaceful Jungle

The Boppy nursing pillow is also available in nude white. For when mum just wants to keep it simple.

The replacement cover provides a varied aesthetic in the living or sleeping area.The trendy selection of diverse covers also provide a lot of pleasure when designing your own home. Especially the decorative eye gets its money's worth here.

Perfect transport and a perfect fit

Transporting things for mother and child must be kept uncomplicated. Everyday life is stressful for new mums anyway. Any relief is worth its weight in gold. The well thought-out packaging idea from Boppy makes it easy and reliably hygienic to transport the high-quality Boppy nursing cushion.

The Boppy nursing pillow can be placed around the mother's hips in a simple and intuitive way. The ergonomically patented, well thought-out shape of the breastfeeding pillow and the Miracle Middle Insert ensure a gentle and snug fit.There isno longer any need for awkward adjusting or tapping to get the right shape.

Thanks to the polyester fibre filling, the Boppy nursing pillow retains its shape while remaining flexible. This applies to the popular sizes S, M or L. In every size, the Boppy nursing pillow offers the same desired comfort.

Promoting bonding

No matter how stressful the day - once the moment of breastfeeding has arrived, this intimate moment belongs to mum and her baby. The cuddly Boppy nursing cushion promotes the important development of the bond between mother and child and enables unforgettable moments of this bonding power. No matter where mother and child are. With the Boppy breastfeeding pillow, breastfeeding can be done comfortably and uninhibitedly at any place and at any time.

Health-promoting for mother and child

The ergonomic shape of the Boppy nursing cushion ensures an ideal and correct posture for the mother during breastfeeding. It also relieves the strain on her neck and back muscles. Many mothers complain of severe back and neck pain, especially in the early months after giving birth. This often leads to nerve inflammation, which sometimes extends into the mother's facial muscles.

If you want to avoid additional visits to the doctor, get the Boppy breastfeeding pillow before the birth. The right breastfeeding pillow right at the beginning helps prevent and support later back or neck problems. Every mother will be grateful to be able to fulfil her maternity duties without pain. This is an important aspect for the necessary rest and concentration on the baby, who should experience a mother who is as unstressed as possible during breastfeeding, especially after the birth.

The baby also does not sink into the pillow in an unhealthy way during breastfeeding due to the stability of the material and the filling. It lies softly and in an optimal position in the Boppy nursing pillow. Even when standing up or sitting down, the body positions of mother and child are not disadvantaged. The Boppy nursing cushion scores here with its easy handling.

In general, it is important to ensure that babies lie at the correct height when breastfeeding. The right height for drinking counteracts painful pulling or irritation of the mother's breast. Mother and baby can complete the breastfeeding process in peace, without any distracting factors. Because this also has an effect on the bonding process between mother and baby. The mother must be able to concentrate fully on breastfeeding.

The Boppy breastfeeding pillow offers the ideal support in terms of the child's motor development. Babies do not have fully developed motor skills after birth. These must first be learned. The Boppy nursing cushion offers the corresponding functionalities in terms of both shape and stability. It is therefore also a learning aid for the initial motor skills exercises.

The sense of balance is also trained through the use of the breastfeeding pillow. In the sitting position, it is possible for the baby to support itself or catch itself on the edges of the cushion. The stability of the material ensures that the child does not sink into the nursing cushion when it is supported. This supports an upright sitting position.

Formonths on end, the Boppy nursing pillow is the ideal companion, taking the baby into a warm embrace with its c-shape and providing just the right amount of nest warmth that the child needs for proper development.

The Boppy nursing pillow loses none of its practicality even after months. Even if the child can already crawl, the innovative breastfeeding pillow is of great use. The baby can lie on the nursing pillow in the prone position. This exercises the child's back and neck muscles, while the arms and legs enjoy sufficient freedom of movement. This is done in a gentle way because the Boppy nursing pillow moulds perfectly to the baby's body.

When the baby's back and neck muscles are sufficiently strengthened, sitting with the Boppy breastfeeding pillows can be learned in a supportive way. When discovering new ways of moving, the breastfeeding pillow is at the baby's side as stable protection, while mum or dad can compensate for clumsy and unbalanced movements. During such processes, the breastfeeding pillow remains flexible and easy to handle. Because it is also important to pay attention to quick and comfortable use during the process of new movements.

The Boppy nursing pillow grows with the child into infancy and its functionality can meet the child's developmental requirements.

Also available as a gift set

The Boppy nursing pillow is also available as a very nice gift set. It is the ideal gift for an expectant mum who wants to get started with the first birth things. The gift set is designed for the size of newborn babies. The Boppy breastfeeding pillow with its many functions can be used right through to infancy

Care

The Boppy nursing cushion can be washed at 30° in the washing machine. The high-quality and natural material remains intact even after intensive use and repeated cleaning. The Boppy nursing cushion always stays in top shape because of this unique high quality.

Especially with products that are used intensively and regularly, parents must be able to rely on the quality. The products from Boppy prove this quality in everyday use.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

über 1.5 Mio Bestellungen in 17 Jahren
Kauf per Rechnung
Lieferung in 24h
ab 99.- Versandkostenfrei

Produkte von Boppy

Boppy
Filter schließen
Artikel filtern
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
an Lager
-29
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
Boppy
Boppy Stillkissen
Boppy Stillkissen
ab CHF  49.90 CHF  69.90
an Lager
-10
+ GRATIS Kamm
Topseller
an Lager
-32
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-29
+ GRATIS Kamm
Boppy
Boppy Stillkissen Cream Life Tree
Boppy Stillkissen Cream Life Tree
CHF  57.10 CHF  79.90
an Lager
-16
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-33
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-16
+ GRATIS Kamm
Boppy
Boppy Einweg Stillkissenbezug 24 Stück
Boppy Einweg Stillkissenbezug 24 Stück
CHF  59.00 CHF  69.90
an Lager
-26
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-18
+ GRATIS Kamm
an Lager
-5
+ GRATIS Kamm
Boppy
Boppy Infinity Stilltuch
Boppy Infinity Stilltuch
CHF  37.90 CHF  39.90
an Lager
-22
+ GRATIS Kamm
Boppy
Boppy Total Body Lagerungskissen
Boppy Total Body Lagerungskissen
CHF  77.80 CHF  99.90
an Lager
-10
+ GRATIS Kamm
Boppy
Boppy Stillkissen ohne Bezug
Boppy Stillkissen ohne Bezug
CHF  53.90 CHF  59.90

Die Geburt eines Kindes verändert das Leben. Nichts ist mehr wie es vorher war. Viele Mütter sehen sich damit konfrontiert ihre eigene Freizeit neu zu ordnen und zu leben. Denn fortan gibt es zwei Füßchen mehr. Auf Spontanität und Unabhängigkeit muss auch kurz nach der Geburt des kleinen Lieblings nicht verzichtet werden. Dank dem kuscheligen Stillkissen Boppy mit Baumwollbezug stehen den üblichen Verabredungen mit Freunden und langen Spaziergängen und Ausflügen nichts mehr im Weg.

Nicht irgendein Stillkissen

Das Boppy Stillkissen ist nicht irgendein Stillkissen. Hier liegen die Stärken im Detail. Jede Mutter möchte auch nach der Geburt von ihrer Umwelt modisch wahrgenommen werden. 
Die Auswahl an hochwertigen Bezügen für das Boppy Stillkissen sind für diesen Zweck modisch und zeitlos designt. Für jedes Outfit hält Boppy die richtigen Farben und Muster bereit

  • Boppy Stillkissen Wild Flowers
  • Boppy Stillkissen Cotton Slipcover Woodsie
  • Boppy Stillkissen Silverleaf
  • Boppy Stillkissen Blue Whales
  • Boppy Stillkissen Colorful Chevron
  • Boppy Stillkissen Ladybug Lane
  • Boppy Stillkissen Circles
  • Boppy Stillkissen Elephants Blue
  • Boppy Stillkissen French Rose
  • Boppy Stillkissen Cream Life Tree
  • Boppy Stillkissen Little Lady
  • Boppy Stillkissen Princess
  • Boppy Stillkissen Sky
  • Boppy Stillkissen Baby Elephant
  • Boppy Stillkissen Peaceful Jungle

Das Boppy Stillkissen gibt es aber auch in nude Weiß. Für den Fall, dass die Mama es einfach mal schlicht halten möchte. 

Der Ersatzbezug sorgt für eine abwechslungsreiche Ästhetik im Wohn- oder Schlafbereich. Die trendige Auswahl an vielfältigen Bezügen bereiten viel Vergnügen auch bei der Gestaltung des eigenen Heims. Gerade das dekorative Auge kommt hier auf seine Kosten.

Perfekter Transport und Passgenau

Der Transport von Dingen für Mutter und Kind muss unkompliziert gehalten werden. Der Alltag ist für frischgebackene Mamas ohnehin von Stress geprägt. Jede Entlastung ist Gold wert. Die durchdachte Verpackungsidee von Boppy macht einen einfachen und zuverlässig hygienischen Transport des qualitativ hochwertigen Boppy Stillkissens möglich.

Das Stillkissen Boppy lässt sich in einfacher und intuitiver Verwendung passgenau um die Hüften der Mutter legen. Durch die ergonomisch patentierte durchdachte Form des Stillkissens und der Miracle Middle Insert - Einlage ist die Passgenauigkeit auf eine sanfte und anschmiegende Weise möglich. Ein umständliches Zurechtrücken oder ein Klopfen zur richtigen Form hin sind nicht mehr notwendig. 

Durch die Polyesterfaser-Füllung bleibt das Stillkissen Boppy in seiner Form stabil bei gleichzeitiger Flexibilität. Das gilt für die gängigen Größen S, M oder L. In jeder Größe bietet das Stillkissen Boppy den gleichen gewünschten Komfort.

Bindungsfördernd

Ganz gleich wie sehr der Tag mit Stress beladen ist - ist der Moment des Stillens gekommen, so gehört dieser intime Moment der Mama und ihrem Baby. Das kuschelige Stillkissen Boppy fördert die wichtige Entwicklung der Bindung zwischen Mutter und Kind und ermöglicht unvergessliche Momente dieser Bindungskraft. Egal an welchen Orten sich Mutter und Kind befinden. Mit dem Stillkissen Boppy lässt es sich an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit bequem und ungeniert stillen.

Gesundheitsfördernd für Mutter und Kind

Die ergonomische Form des Stillkissens Boppy gewährleistet eine ideale und richtige Körperhaltung der Mutter beim Stillen. Auch ihre Nacken- und Rückenmuskulatur wird entlastet. Viele Mütter klagen gerade in den Anfangsmonaten nach der Geburt über starke Rücken- und Nackenschmerzen. Häufig entstehen damit auch Nervenentzündungen, die sich teilweise bis in die Gesichtsmuskeln der Mutter ziehen. 

Wer zusätzliche Arztbsuche vermeiden will, holt sich schon vor der Geburt das Stillkissen Boppy. Das richtige Stillkissen direkt zu Anfang wirkt späteren Rücken-oder Nackenproblemen präventiv und unterstützend entgegen. Jede Mutter wird es danken, ihre müttlerichen Pflichten ohne Schmerzen erfüllen zu können. Das ist ein wichtiger Aspekt für die nötige Ruhe und die Konzentration auf das Baby, welches gerade nach der Geburt eine möglichst ungestresste Mutter beim Stillen erleben sollte.

Auch das Baby sinkt während des Stillens durch die Stabilität des Materials und der Füllung nicht in das Kissen auf ungesunde Weise hinein. Es liegt weich und in optimaler Position im Stillkissen Boppy. Auch beim Aufstehen oder Hinsetzen werden die Körperpositionen bei Mutter und Kind nicht benachteiligt. Das Stillkissen Boppy punktet hier mit seiner unbeschwerlichen Handhabung.

Im Allgemeinen ist beim Stillen darauf zu achten, dass Säuglinge in einer korrekten Höhe liegen. Die richtige Höhe zum Trinken wirkt dem schmerzhaften Ziehen oder Reizungen an der Brust der Mutter entgegen. Mutter und Baby können den Stillvorgang in Ruhe vollziehen, ohne dass es störende Ablenkungsfaktoren gibt. Denn dies hat auch Auswirkungen auf den Bindungsprozess zwischen Mutter und Kind. Die Mutter muss sich voll und ganz auf das Stillen konzentrieren können.

Das Boppy Stillkissen bietet die ideale Unterstützung in Hinsicht auf die motorische Entwicklung des Kindes. Babys verfügen nach der Geburt über keine vollständig entwickelte Motorik. Diese muss erst erlernt werden. Das Stillkissen Boppy bietet dazu die entsprechenden Funktionalitäten sowohl in der Form als auch in seiner Stabilität. Es ist damit auch als eine Lernhilfe bei den anfänglichen Motorik-Übungen.

Auch der Gleichgewichtssinn wird durch die Verwendung des Stillkissens trainiert. In der Sitzposition ist es dem Baby möglich sich seitlich an den Rändern des Kissens abzustützen oder aufzufangen. Die Stabilität des Materials gewährleistet, dass das Kind beim Abstützen nicht in das Stillkissen hinein sinkt. Eine aufrechte Sitzposition wird damit unterstützend gefördert.

Über Monate hinweg ist das Boppy Stillkissen der optimale Begleiter, der das Baby mit seiner c-Form in eine warme Umarmung nimmt und gerade die erforderliche Nestwärme gibt, die das Kind für eine richtige Entwicklung braucht. 

Das Boppy Stillkissen verliert auch nach Monaten nichts an seiner Praktikabilität. Auch wenn das Kind schon krabbeln kann, ist das innovative Stillkissen von großem Nutzen. Dem Baby ist es möglich auf dem Stillkissen in Bauchposition zu liegen. Dabei werden Rücken- und Nackenmuskulatur des Kindes trainiert, während Arme und Beine genügend Bewegungsfreiheit genießen können. Dies geschieht auf schonende Weise, weil das Boppy Stillkissen sich in perfekter Weise an den kindlichen Körper anschmiegt.

Wenn die Rücken- und Nackenmuskulatur des Babys genügend gestärkt sind, kann das Sitzen mit den Boppy Stillkissen unterstützend gelernt werden. Bei der Entdeckung neuer Bewegungsmöglichkeiten steht das Stillkissen dem Baby als stabiler Schutz zur Seite, während Mama oder Papa ungeschickte und unbalancierte Bewegungen ausgleichen können. Bei solchen Vorgängen bleibt das Stillkissen flexibel und einfach in der Handhabung. Denn auch beim Prozess neuer Bewegungsabläufe ist es wichtig auf eine schnelle und bequeme Verwendung zu achten. 

Das Stillkissen Boppy wächst bis ins Kindesalter mit und kann in seiner Funktionalität den kindlichen Anforderungen der Entwicklung gerecht werden.

Auch als Geschenkset erhältlich

Das Boppy Stillkissen gibt es auch als sehr schönes Geschenkset. Es ist das ideale Geschenk für eine werdende Mama, die mit den ersten Geburtssachen loslegen möchte. Das Geschenkset ist auf die Größe von Neugeborenen ausgerichtet. Das Stillkissen Boppy mit seinen vielfältigen Funktionen kann bis in das Kindesalter genutzt werden

Pflege

Das Stillkissen Boppy kann bei 30° in der Waschmaschine gewaschen werden. Das qualitativ hochwertige und natürliche Material bleibt auch bei intensiver Nutzung und mehrmaliger Reinigung erhalten. Das Stillkissen Boppy bleibt wegen dieser einzigartigen hochwertigen Qualität immer in Topform.

Gerade bei Produkten, die intensiv und regelmäßig genutzt werden, müssen sich Eltern auf die Qualität verlassen können. Die Produkte von Boppy weisen diese Qualität beweiskräftig im Alltag auf.

kontaktiere uns!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp