Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Baby Jogger

Baby Jogger
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go Adapter
SALE
Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go Adapter
CHF9.90 * CHF49.00 *
in stock
-50
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3-wheeler with carrycot
SALE
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3-wheeler with carrycot
CHF444.90 * CHF888.00 *
in stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger Adapter City Go to Mini Zip
SALE
Baby Jogger Adapter City Go to Mini Zip
CHF9.90 * CHF49.00 *

Flexible multi-talents from Baby Jogger

There are many things to consider when buying a pram. Before buying a pram, you need to decide which criteria it should meet. The pram should harmonise with your lifestyle and family circumstances. Do you like sporting activities or do you travel a lot in the city, do you live in the country and how big is your car or your flat. This all needs to be taken into consideration. The next question is, do you want to use the means of transport for your baby from birth? Do you want to use your pram until the end of the "cart age"? For yourself, is it important that the model is easy to handle and resilient? Of course, you also attach importance to the high quality of the materials used and to a modern design. All these characteristics are realised by the diverse models of the Baby Jogger brand.

The American company Baby Jogger is based in the US state of Virginia in the city of Richmond. Baby Jogger developed the first children's pushchairs in 1984. These were for young parents who wanted to pursue their sporting activities such as jogging or inline skating with their child. The product range of the pram manufacturer expanded over time. Baby Jogger now predominantly produces buggies suitable for everyday use, which are equipped with either three or four wheels. Baby Jogger develops its products according to strict safety guidelines of the European standard as well as the American ASTM standard. Continuous testing by the company's own tests as well as inspections by independent institutes prove the safety and quality standard. The prams and pushchairs from Baby Jogger offer you relief in everyday life and the highest comfort for your child. During development, great importance is attached to the fact that the prams serve families who have to transport more than one child. That is why you will find many useful extensions in the Baby Jogger range so that two or more children can be transported comfortably and at the same time.

For folding, the pushchairs are equipped with the patented Quick Fold technology, so that you can fold the vehicle in a few seconds. The Quick Release wheels allow you to quickly change the tyres at the touch of a button. Infinitely adjustable backrests and padded seat belts, contribute to the comfort of your little ones. The adjustable sun deck with 50+ UV sun protection, protects your baby from strong sunlight. With the integrated hinged viewing window, you can always keep an eye on your child. The simple click system makes the pushchair a flexible means of transport. With this application, car seat adapters or belly bars are attached in no time.

Decide according to your needs and preferences when choosing "your Baby Jogger model".

The City Elite combi pram

Your child could be the star, in a Baby Jogger from the City Elite series. The perfect choice for city and country. The three-wheeled luxury jogger rides safely on any terrain. Ball-bearing 30.5 cm Forever Air wheels and the front spring-loaded swivel wheel that can be locked make it a daily companion in the city and in the country. The handbrake helps you on sloping terrain. The robust and stable single-seater weighs just 11.4 kilograms. It is produced as standard with a sun/rain canopy, Quick Fold technology and a large basket under the pram. The folded pram is kept folded with an auto-lock system. When travelling, stow your Baby Jogger in the Single transport bag to prevent it from getting scratched. A practical bottle holder, an additional adapter for the Maxi Cosi and the adapter for the City Go car seat are also available as accessories. If you have an older sibling, you can easily mount the City Glider Board on the rear axle of the pushchair. Your child can ride on it when he or she can no longer walk. Even more practical items round off the purchase. Baby Jogger also has matching winter and summer footmuffs, mosquito nets, bumper bags and rain covers for the City Elite.

You can also use the exclusive all-rounder for your newborn. Simply attach the Versa, Deluxe or Elite Comfort carrycots with the adapters and you have a compact pushchair.

The Baby Jogger City Elite and the carrycots are available in many modern colours such as sky blue, red, silver or black.

The City Select single and duo pushchair

The four-wheeled City Select combi pushchair is used from birth. Sixteen different variations allow this model to grow with your family. The City Select is available in single and double versions. The front 360 degree swivel wheels with ball bearings ensure that no terrain is safe from you. The parking brake, which can be operated with one hand, is practical. Like the other Baby Joggers, it is equipped with a large basket, adjustable canopy with viewing window, Quick-Fold technology and 5-point harnesses. Soft padding as well as the multi-adjustable backrest make the ride a pleasure for your little one. For baby car seat use the City Go adapter, which holds the car seat securely. Other accessories in the range include multi-functional bags, storage trays, cup holders and rain covers for tubs and seats. The Glider Board even offers space for three children.

Make the City Select suitable for families with the Baby Jogger City Select Lux second seat. If you have twins, equip your Select with the second seat right from the start. If a sibling is added later, it can be retrofitted without any problems. If the city walk is too strenuous for your older child, use the Select Lux seat board with footrest as an additional seat. It is attached to the frame of the pushchair. Your older child can ride on it until it weighs about 21.5 kilograms.

The City Premier

Do you value a particularly luxurious model? Then go for the City Premier. This model is based on the Select, but has a new high fashion fabric in trendy fashion colours like Indingo, Granite or Taupe. It is the only baby jogger available with a reversible seat system. Even the bassinets and car seats can be reversed so your baby can always see you.

The City Minis GT, 3 and 4 single and duo strollers

You and your little one will certainly have fun with the Baby Jogger City Mini GT. You can transport your baby anywhere in this three-wheeled vehicle. The fixed rear wheels and the front swivel wheel, which can be locked, give it its manoeuvrability. The backrest can be adjusted to a horizontal position so that your baby can lie comfortably. Like all versions, the City Mini GT is also equipped with the folding system. With its 9.5 kilograms, the vehicle is a real lightweight that you can easily take anywhere. You adjust the handle according to the size of the person pushing. The Baby Jogger City Mini GT is also available as a double buggy.

The modern design and proven features are also found in the City Mini 3 and City Mini 4. They are among the smallest combi pushchairs in which you can drive your little one immediately after birth. You can use either the deluxe carrycot or your infant carrier. These smart models are available as single pushchairs and as double pushchairs for twins. The Minis three and four with swivelling front wheels including locking mechanism make every journey a positive experience, as they are easy to manoeuvre. The ride comfort is optimal on any surface thanks to the spring-mounted front wheels.

Accessories for the City Mini series are the City Mini transport bags, the rain cover, the bottle holders and the safety bars. Transport bags for the Duo version are also available.

The City Go car seat

The City Go car seat from Baby Jogger offers your baby the highest level of protection with deep side walls that are padded with impact-absorbing EPS foam as well as shock bars. The large 3-way adjustable canopy is equipped with 50+ UV sun protection. For newborns, use the reduction insert to keep your little one comfortable. An easily adjustable harness system that is easily accessible and a weight of only 3.6 kilograms make the City Go a favourite of all mothers. Mount the seat with the Baby Jogger Isofix station City Go, which is also equipped with a support foot. This prevents the seat from turning in the event of an accident. Furthermore, the support function absorbs external shocks caused by driving over potholes or bumps. Installing the seat in your car is safe and easy. If everything is installed correctly, the indicator light changes from green to red. You can install the infant carrier with or without an Isofix station. Using the City Go adapter, you can place your little one with car seat directly on your Baby Jogger. The baby car seat is compatible with the models of the City Mini series 3, 4 and GT as well as the City series Elite, Select and Premier.

Information about the great Baby Jogger pushchairs as well as which accessories or spare parts are available can be found in selected online shops, in specialist shops and on the Baby Jogger homepage.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

10 Jahre Erfahrung Kauf per Rechnung Lieferung in 24h ab 99.- Versankostenfrei 055 460 28 28
Menü schliessen
Filter schliessen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
bald an Lager
-10
bald an Lager
-10
bald an Lager
-21
Black Friday 25%
bald an Lager
-15
an Lager
-11
an Lager
-17
an Lager
-10
an Lager
-15
an Lager
-19
Black Friday 25%
an Lager
-24
an Lager
-24
an Lager
-11
an Lager
-9
bald an Lager
-6
an Lager
-29
Black Friday 25%
1 von 6

Produkte von Baby Jogger

Baby Jogger
Flexible Multitalente von Baby Jogger
 
Bei dem Kauf eines Kinderwagens muss man viele Sachen bedenken. Vor der Anschaffung steht die Überlegung, welche Kriterien das Gefährt aufweisen soll. Mit Ihrer Lebensweise und Ihren familiären Umständen sollte der Kinderwagen harmonieren. Lieben Sie sportliche Aktivitäten oder sind Sie viel in der Stadt unterwegs, leben Sie auf dem Land und wie groß ist Ihr Auto oder Ihre Wohnung. Dies muss alles in Betracht gezogen werden. Die nächste Frage lautet, wollen Sie das Transportmittel für Ihr Baby von Geburt an verwenden? Möchten Sie Ihren Kinderwagen bis zum Ende des „Karrenalters“ benutzen? Für Sie selbst ist es wichtig, dass das Modell einfach zu handhaben und belastbar ist? Selbstverständlich legen Sie auch Wert auf eine hochwertige Qualität der verarbeiteten Materialien und auf ein modernes Design. All diese Eigenschaften verwirklichen die vielfältigen Modelle der Marke Baby Jogger. 

Das amerikanische Unternehmen Baby Jogger ist im US-Bundesstaat Virginia in der Stadt Richmond beheimatet. 1984 entwickelte Baby Jogger die ersten Kinder-Laufwagen. Diese waren für junge Eltern, die ihren sportlichen Aktivitäten wie joggen oder inlineskaten mit ihrem Kind nachgehen wollten. Die Produktpalette des Kinderwagenherstellers erweiterte sich im Laufe der Zeit. Baby Jogger stellt nun überwiegend alltagstaugliche Buggys her, die entweder mit drei oder vier Rädern bestückt sind. Baby Jogger entwickelt seine Produkte nach strengen Sicherheitsrichtlinien der europäischen Norm sowie dem amerikanischen ASTM Standard. Stetiges Prüfen durch firmeneigene Tests sowie Kontrollen unabhängiger Institute, belegen den Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandard. Die Kinderwagen und Buggys aus dem Hause Baby Jogger bieten Ihnen Entlastung im Alltag und Ihrem Kind höchsten Komfort. Viel Wert wird bei der Entwicklung darauf gelegt, dass die Kinderwagen Familien dienen, die mehr als ein Kind transportieren müssen. Deshalb finden Sie im Sortiment von Baby Jogger viele nützliche Erweiterungen, damit zwei oder mehr Kinder komfortabel sowie gleichzeitig befördert werden können.

Zum Zusammenklappen sind die Kinderwagen ausgestattet mit der patentierten Quick Fold Technologie, sodass Sie in wenigen Sekunden das Gefährt zusammenfalten können. Die Quick-Release Räder ermöglichen Ihnen per Knopfdruck ein schnelles Auswechseln der Reifen. Stufenlos verstellbare Rückenlehnen und gepolsterte Anschnallgurte, tragen zur Bequemlichkeit Ihrer Kleinen bei. Das verstellbare Sonnendeck mit 50+ UV Sonnenschutz, schützt Ihr Baby vor starker Sonneneinstrahlung. Mit dem integrierten aufklappbaren Sichtfenster, haben Sie Ihr Kind immer im Blick. Das einfache Klicksystem macht die Kinderwagen zu einem flexiblen Transportmittel. Mit dieser Anwendung sind Autositzadapter oder Bauchbügel in kürzester Zeit befestigt.

Entscheiden Sie bei der Auswahl „Ihres Baby Jogger Modells“ nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Vorlieben.

Der Kombi-Kinderwagen City Elite

Ihr Kind könnte der Star sein, in einem Baby Jogger aus der Serie City Elite. Die perfekte Wahl für Stadt und Land. Der dreirädrige Luxus-Jogger fährt sicher auf jedem Terrain. Kugelgelagerte 30,5 cm Forever-Air-Räder und das vordere gefederte Schwenkrad, das festgestellt werden kann, machen ihn zum täglichen Begleiter in der Stadt und auf dem Land. Die Handbremse hilft Ihnen im abschüssigen Gelände. Der robuste und stabile Einsitzer wiegt gerade mal 11,4 Kilogramm. Er wird serienmäßig mit Sonnen/Regenverdeck, Quick Fold-Technologie und großem Korb unter dem Wagen produziert. Der zusammengefaltete Wagen wird mit einem Auto-Lock-System geklappt gehalten. Auf Reisen verstauen Sie Ihren Baby Jogger in der Transporttasche Single, damit er nicht zerkratzt wird. Einen praktischen Flaschenhalter, einen Zusatzadapter für den Maxi Cosi und den Adapter für den Autositz City Go, erhalten Sie ebenfalls als Zubehör. Haben Sie noch ein älteres Geschwisterkind, dann montieren Sie problemlos das City-Glider Board an die Hinterachse des Wagens. Darauf fährt Ihr Kind mit, wenn es nicht mehr laufen kann. Noch mehr praktische Artikel runden die Anschaffung ab. Baby Jogger hat außerdem noch farblich passende Winter- und Sommerfußsäcke, Moskitonetze, Stossertaschen sowie Regenabdeckungen für den City Elite parat.

Verwenden Sie den exklusiven Allrounder auch für Ihr Neugeborenes. Einfach die Babywannen Versa, Deluxe oder Elite Komfort mit den Adaptern festklicken, schon haben Sie einen kompakten Kinderwagen.

Den Baby Jogger City Elite sowie die Babywannen erhalten Sie in vielen modernen Farben wie Sky Blue, Rot, Silber oder Schwarz.

Der Kombi-Kinderwagen City Select Single- und Duowagen

Der vierrädrige Kombi Kinderwagen City Select wird von Geburt an benutzt. Sechszehn verschiedene Variationen lassen dieses Modell mit Ihrer Familie mitwachsen. Den City Select erhalten Sie in der Single- und der Doubleausführung. Die vorderen 360 Grad Schwenkräder mit Kugellager sorgen dafür, dass kein Gelände vor Ihnen sicher ist. Praktisch ist die Parkbremse, die sich mit einer Hand bedienen lässt. Wie die anderen Baby Jogger ist er ausgestattet mit einem großen Korb, verstellbarem Verdeck mit Sichtfenster, Quick-Fold Technologie und 5-Punkt-Gurten. Weiche Polsterung sowie die mehrfach verstellbare Rückenlehne, machen die Ausfahrt zum Vergnügen für Ihr Kleines. Für die Babyschalenbenutzung verwenden Sie den City Go Adapter, der den Autositz sicher hält. Als weiteres Zubehör finden Sie im Sortiment Multifunktionstaschen, Ablageschalen, Getränkehalter sowie Regenschutz für Wannen und Sitze. Das Glider Board bietet hier sogar für drei Kinder Platz.

Machen Sie den City Select familientauglich, mit dem Zweitsitz Baby Jogger City Select Lux. Bei Zwillingen rüsten Sie Ihren Select von Anfang an mit dem Zweitsitz aus. Kommt erst später ein Geschwisterchen dazu, kann problemlos nachgerüstet werden. Ist der Stadtbummel für Ihr älteres Kind zu anstrengend, so nutzen Sie als Zusatzsitz das Sitzbrett Select Lux mit Fußstütze. Befestigt wird es am Gestell des Kinderwagens. Ihr älteres Kind darf darauf mitfahren, bis es ungefähr 21,5 Kilogramm wiegt.

Der City Premier 

Legen Sie Wert auf ein besonders luxuriöses Modell? Dafür nehmen Sie den City Premier. Dieses Modell ist dem Select nachempfunden, hat aber einen neuen High Fashion Stoff in trendigen Modefarben wie Indingo, Granite oder Taupe. Er ist als einziger Baby Jogger, mit einem wendbaren Sitzsystem zu erhalten. Selbst die Babywannen und Autositze können umgekehrt werden, sodass Ihr Baby Sie immer im Blick hat.

Die City Minis GT, 3 und 4 Single- und Duowagen

Fahrspaß haben Sie und Ihr Kleines ganz gewiss mit dem Baby Jogger City Mini GT. In diesem Gefährt mit drei Rädern, transportieren Sie Ihr Baby überall hin. Die festmontierten hinteren Räder und das vordere Schwenkrad, das feststellbar ist, verleihen ihm seine Wendigkeit. Die Rückenlehne lässt sich bis in die waagerechte Position verstellen, sodass Ihr Baby bequem liegen kann. Wie alle Ausführungen ist auch der City Mini GT mit dem Faltsystem ausgestattet. Das Fahrzeug ist mit seinen 9,5 Kilogramm ein echtes Leichtgewicht, das Sie problemlos überall mit hinnehmen können. Den Handgriff stellen Sie je nach Größe des Schiebenden ein. Den Baby Jogger City Mini GT erhalten Sie ebenfalls als Doppel-Wagen. 

Das modere Design und die bewährten Eigenschaften finden Sie ebenso beim City Mini 3 und City Mini 4. Sie gehören zu den kleinsten Kombi-Kinderwagen, in denen Sie Ihr Kleines gleich nach der Geburt fahren können. Nehmen Sie dafür entweder die Deluxe Babywanne oder Ihre Babyschale. Diese smarten Modelle gibt es als Single-Wagen und als Double-Wagen für Zwillinge. Die Minis drei und vier mit drehbaren Vorderrädern inclusive Feststellmechanismus, machen jede Fahrt zu einem positiven Erlebnis, da sie gut zu manövrieren sind. Der Fahrkomfort ist dank der gefederten Vorderräder auf jedem Untergrund optimal. 

Zubehörteile für die City Mini Serie sind die City Mini Transporttaschen, der Regenschutz, die Flaschenhalter und die Sicherheitsbügel. Transporttaschen für die Duo-Version erhalten Sie ebenso.

Die City Go Babyschale

Der Autositz City Go von Baby Jogger bietet Ihrem Baby höchsten Schutz durch tiefe Seitenwände, die mit aufprallabsorbierendem EPS-Schaum sowie Schock-Barren ausgepolstert werden. Das große 3-fach verstellbare Verdeck ist mit 50+ UV Sonnenschutz ausgestattet. Bei Neugeborenen verwenden Sie die Verkleinerungseinlage, damit Ihr Kleines bequem liegt. Ein leicht einstellbares Gurtsystem, das leicht zugänglich ist sowie ein Gewicht von nur 3,6 Kilogramm, machen den City Go zum Lieblingsstück aller Mütter. Montieren Sie den Sitz mit der Baby Jogger Isofix-Station City Go, die zusätzlich mit einem Stützfuß versehen ist. Diese verhindert das Drehen des Sitzes im Falle eines Unfalls. Des Weiteren dämpft die Stützfunktion Stöße von außen, die beim Befahren von Schlaglöchern oder Bodenwellen entstehen. Die Montage in Ihr Auto ist sicher und einfach. Ist alles richtig installiert, wechselt die Kontrolllampe von Grün auf Rot. Die Babyschale können Sie mit und ohne Isofix-Station installieren. Unter Benutzung des Adapters City Go, setzen Sie Ihr Kleines mit Autositz direkt auf Ihren Baby Jogger. Kompatibel ist die Babyschale mit den Modellen der City Mini Serien 3, 4, und GT sowie der City Reihe Elite, Select und Premier. 

Informationen über die tollen Baby Jogger Kinderwagen sowie welche Zubehör- oder Ersatzteile es gibt, erfahren Sie in ausgewählten Online-Shops, in Fachmärkten und der Homepage von Baby Jogger.