Go to homepage

Hape

Sort by:
- 28 %
soon in stock
Top seller
Hape Raindrop Rattle blue
Hape
Hape Raindrop Rattle blue

 12.90 | was  17.90 (27.93% saved)
on stock
Top seller
Hape Play Board Replacement Rolls
Hape
Hape Play Board Replacement Rolls

 8.90
- 28 %
on stock
Top seller
Hape Raindrop Rattle red
Hape
Hape Raindrop Rattle red

 12.90 | was  17.90 (27.93% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Top seller
Hape Garden Salad Set
Hape
Hape Garden Salad Set

 18.70 | was  25.90 (27.8% saved)
on stock
Top seller
Hape Baby Book
Hape
Design
Hape Baby Book

 10.90
- 36 %
on stock
Top seller
Hape Xylophone and Hammer Game
Hape
Hape Xylophone and Hammer Game

 21.10 | was  32.90 (35.87% saved)
on stock
Top seller
Hape Garden Vegetables
Hape
Hape Garden Vegetables

 24.00 | was  24.90 (3.61% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Top seller
Hape Echo Microphone
Hape
Hape Echo Microphone

 10.00 | was  13.90 (28.06% saved)
on stock
Top seller
Hape Rainbow Abacus
Hape
Hape Rainbow Abacus

 24.90
- 28 %
soon in stock
Top seller
Hape Stand Up Penguin
Hape
Hape Stand Up Penguin

 15.80 | was  21.90 (27.85% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Hape Magic Touch Baby Drummer
Hape
Hape Magic Touch Baby Drummer

 26.60 | was  36.90 (27.91% saved)
on stock
Hape Sticking Puzzle Clock
Hape
Hape Sticking Puzzle Clock

 18.90
- 6 %
on stock
Hape Jungle Train
Hape
Hape Jungle Train

 14.90 | was  15.90 (6.29% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Hape My First Running Tricycle
Hape
Colour
Hape My First Running Tricycle

 41.80 | was  57.90 (27.81% saved)
on stock
Hape Egg Carton
Hape
Hape Egg Carton

 13.90
- 28 %
soon in stock
Hape pull-along snail
Hape
Hape pull-along snail

 24.40 | was  33.90 (28.02% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Hape Bread Basket
Hape
Hape Bread Basket

 18.70 | was  25.90 (27.8% saved)
on stock
Hape Small Animal Train Set
Hape
Hape Small Animal Train Set

 41.90
soon in stock
Hape Inflatable Boat with Pullback Motor
Hape
Hape Inflatable Boat with Pullback Motor

 12.90
on stock
Hape Puzzle
Hape
Design
+1
Hape Puzzle

Variants from  9.30
 12.90
- 28 %
on stock
Hape Magic Touch Piano
Hape
Hape Magic Touch Piano

 30.20 | was  41.90 (27.92% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Hape Creative Sticking Puzzle
Hape
Hape Creative Sticking Puzzle

 18.00 | was  24.90 (27.71% saved)
- 28 %
on stock
Hape Baby Drum
Hape
Hape Baby Drum

 23.00 | was  31.90 (27.9% saved)
- 28 %
soon in stock
Hape Musical Whales
Hape
Hape Musical Whales

 28.80 | was  39.90 (27.82% saved)

Colourful wooden toys from Hape

If you are looking for educational toys that will give your baby lots of fun and at the same time train their skills, you should definitely take a look at the range from Hape range. Colourful wooden toys made from renewable raw materials form the core of the range. With their bright colours and many small details, the toys encourage children to try them out. Children from the age of 0 can train their motor skills, their logic and their ability to concentrate, while also having lots of fun. The brand's assortment includes, for example, creative plug-in puzzles, motor cubes and rattles in all imaginable designs. Hape has set itself the task of encouraging and harnessing children's natural spirit of discovery. This vision is perfectly reflected in the manufacturer's innovative plug-in toys and ingenious adventure domes.

The story of Hape

With the high-quality wooden toys from Hape you are choosing genuine premium goods from your German-Swiss company, which was founded back in 1986. The company is based in Lucerne in Switzerland. However, there are also over 30 branches in other countries. The company was founded Hape by the German Peter Handstein. He started selling toys to kindergartens. His educational toys were well received, so the company grew rapidly and finally opened a production facility in China in 1995. In the course of the following years Hape more and more sales locations in various countries around the world. In addition Hape numerous other toy manufacturers such as Käthe Kruse, PolyM or GoToy.

What materials are the Hape toys?

Hape focuses on materials that are made of recyclable and harmless materials. For example, the majority of the toys are made of wood. Above all, the rapidly renewable bamboo is an important component of the manufacturer's toy collections. In some models, individual components are made of plastic. This is the case with the bath toys, for example. For its paints and varnishes Hape a special process that allows them to dry immediately. This means that hardly any solvents have to be used, which in turn has a positive effect on the environment. positive for the environment.

For what age is the Hape wooden toys suitable for?

Hape wants to directly address several age groups with its toys and thus offers a wide range of products for babies and toddlers. For very young children aged 0 to 12 months, there are special baby toys such as cute stand-up animals, books, rattles and musical spinning tops. Children aged 12 months and over, on the other hand, can already reach for xylophones and pull-along animals. More complex toys are available for children over the age of two. These include marble runs, bending dolls and train sets. Just take a look for yourself at 4mybaby and discover the extensive range of Hape!

Zur Startseite gehen

Hape

Sortieren nach:
- 28 %
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Regentropfen Rassel blau
Hape
Hape Regentropfen Rassel blau

12.90  | statt 17.90  (27.93% gespart)
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Spiel Tafel Ersatzrollen
Hape
Hape Spiel Tafel Ersatzrollen

8.90 
- 28 %
bald an Lager
Topseller
Hape Regentropfen Rassel rot
Hape
Hape Regentropfen Rassel rot

12.90  | statt 17.90  (27.93% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Gartensalat-Set
Hape
Hape Gartensalat-Set

18.70  | statt 25.90  (27.8% gespart)
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Baby Buch
Hape
Design
Hape Baby Buch

10.90 
- 36 %
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Xylophon und Hammerspiel
Hape
Hape Xylophon und Hammerspiel

21.10  | statt 32.90  (35.87% gespart)
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Gartengemüse
Hape
Hape Gartengemüse

24.00  | statt 24.90  (3.61% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Echo-Mikrofon
Hape
Hape Echo-Mikrofon

10.00  | statt 13.90  (28.06% gespart)
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Regenbogen Abakus
Hape
Hape Regenbogen Abakus

24.90 
- 28 %
an Lager
Topseller
Hape Stehauf-Pinguin
Hape
Hape Stehauf-Pinguin

15.80  | statt 21.90  (27.85% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Magic Touch Babytrommler
Hape
Hape Magic Touch Babytrommler

26.60  | statt 36.90  (27.91% gespart)
an Lager
Hape Steckpuzzle Uhr
Hape
Hape Steckpuzzle Uhr

18.90 
- 6 %
an Lager
Hape Dschungel Zug
Hape
Hape Dschungel Zug

14.90  | statt 15.90  (6.29% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Mein erstes Lauf Dreirad
Hape
Farbe
Hape Mein erstes Lauf Dreirad

41.80  | statt 57.90  (27.81% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Magic Touch Klavier
Hape
Hape Magic Touch Klavier

30.20  | statt 41.90  (27.92% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Brotkörbchen
Hape
Hape Brotkörbchen

18.70  | statt 25.90  (27.8% gespart)
an Lager
Hape Eierkarton
Hape
Hape Eierkarton

13.90 
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Nachzieh Schnecke
Hape
Hape Nachzieh Schnecke

24.40  | statt 33.90  (28.02% gespart)
an Lager
Hape Kleines Tier Eisenbahnset
Hape
Hape Kleines Tier Eisenbahnset

41.90 
- 28 %
bald an Lager
Hape Schlauchboot mit Rückziehmotor
Hape
Hape Schlauchboot mit Rückziehmotor

9.30  | statt 12.90  (27.91% gespart)
- 28 %
bald an Lager
Hape Kinderwagenkette Hummelchen
Hape
Hape Kinderwagenkette Hummelchen

15.10  | statt 20.90  (27.75% gespart)
an Lager
Hape Puzzle
Hape
Design
+1
Hape Puzzle

Varianten ab 9.30 
12.90 
- 28 %
bald an Lager
Hape grosses Schienenausbau Set
Hape
Hape grosses Schienenausbau Set

18.70  | statt 25.90  (27.8% gespart)
- 28 %
an Lager
Hape Kreatives Steckpuzzle
Hape
Hape Kreatives Steckpuzzle

18.00  | statt 24.90  (27.71% gespart)

Buntes Holzspielzeug von Hape

Wenn Sie nach Lernspielzeugen suchen, die Ihrem Baby viel Spass bereiten und zugleich dessen Fähigkeiten schulen, sollten Sie unbedingt einen Blick auf das Sortiment von Hape werfen. Buntes Holzspielzeug, das aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen besteht, bildet den Kern des Angebots. Mit ihren bunten Farben und den vielen kleinen Details regen die Spielzeuge geradezu zum Ausprobieren an. Kinder ab einem Alter von 0 Jahren können ihre Motorik, ihre Logik und ihre Konzentrationsfähigkeit schulen und dabei auch noch jede Menge Spielspass erleben. Zum Sortiment der Marke gehören beispielsweise kreative Steckpuzzle, Motorikwürfel und Rasseln in allen erdenklichen Ausführungen. Hape hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, den natürlichen Entdeckergeist der Kinder zu fördern und zu nutzen. Diese Vision spiegeln die innovativen Steckspielzeuge und die raffinierten Erlebniskuppeln des Herstellers perfekt wider.

Die Geschichte von Hape

Mit dem hochwertigen Holzspielzeug von Hape entscheiden Sie sich für echte Premiumware von deinem deutsch-schweizerischen Unternehmen, das bereits im Jahr 1986 gegründet wurde. Der Sitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in Luzern in der Schweiz. Es gibt aber auch über 30 Niederlassungen in anderen Ländern. Gegründet wurde Hape von dem Deutschen Peter Handstein. Er begann Spielzeug an Kindergärten zu vertreiben. Sein Lernspielzeug wurde gut angenommen, sodass die Firma rasant wuchs und schliesslich im Jahr 1995 eine Produktionsstätte in China eröffnete. Im Laufe der folgenden Jahre eröffnete Hape immer mehr Vertriebsstandorte in verschiedenen Ländern der Welt. Außerdem übernahm Hape zahlreiche andere Spielzeughersteller wie zum Beispiel Käthe Kruse, PolyM oder GoToy.

Aus welchen Materialien bestehen die Hape Spielzeuge?

Hape setzt auf Materialien, die aus recycelbaren und unbedenklichen Materialien bestehen. So ist ein Grossteil der Spielzeuge aus Holz gefertigt worden. Vor allem der schnell nachwachsende Bambus ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Spielzeugkollektionen des Herstellers. Bei manchen Modellen bestehen einzelne Komponenten aus Kunststoff. Das trifft beispielsweise auf das Badespielzeug zu. Bei seinen Farben und Lacken setzt Hape ein spezielles Verfahren ein, dass diese sofort trocknen lässt. Dadurch müssen kaum Lösungsmittel eingesetzt werden, was sich wiederum positiv auf die Umwelt auswirkt.

Für welches Alter ist das Hape Holzspielzeug geeignet?

Hape möchte mit seinem Spielzeug direkt mehrere Altersklassen ansprechen und bietet so ein breit gefächertes Sortiment für Babys und Kleinkinder. Für die ganz Kleinen im Alter von 0 bis 12 Monaten gibt es spezielles Babyspielzeug wie zum Beispiel niedliche Steh-Auf-Tiere, Bücher, Rasseln und Musikkreisel. Kinder ab 12 Monaten können hingegen schon zu Xylophon und Nachziehtieren greifen. Für Kinder ab zwei Jahren stehen komplexere Spielzeuge zur Verfügung. Dazu gehören beispielsweise Murmelbahnen, Biegepuppen und Zuglandschaften. Schauen Sie sich einfach selbst bei 4mybaby um und entdecken Sie das umfangreiche Sortiment von Hape!