Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Recaro

Recaro
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-6
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Top seller
Recaro
Recaro seat protector
Recaro seat protector
CHF32.20 * CHF39.90 *
in stock
-32
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-23
+ Free plate
Top seller
Recaro
Recaro Tian Elite
Recaro Tian Elite
from CHF292.35 * CHF379.00 *
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Mako and Mako Elite summer cover
Recaro Mako and Mako Elite summer cover
CHF44.90 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Airmesh Cover Young Sport Hero
Recaro Airmesh Cover Young Sport Hero
CHF40.40 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Tian Series Summer Cover
Recaro Tian Series Summer Cover
CHF44.90 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
+ Free plate
in stock
-6
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Salia Series Sunshade
Recaro Salia Series Sunshade
CHF56.60 * CHF59.90 *
in stock
-25
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Mako 2 Core
Recaro Mako 2 Core
from CHF208.35 * CHF279.00 *
in stock
+ Free plate
soon in stock
-24
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro i-Size Base for Avan and Kio
Recaro i-Size Base for Avan and Kio
CHF158.20 * CHF209.00 *
in stock
-40
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Salia
SALE
Recaro Salia
from CHF407.90 * CHF679.00 *
in stock
-40
+ Free plate
in stock
-25
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Easylife 2
Recaro Easylife 2
from CHF216.75 * CHF289.00 *
in stock
-40
+ Free plate
in stock
-28
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Salia and Salia Elite summer cover
Recaro Salia and Salia Elite summer cover
CHF35.90 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Easylife 2 Belly Bar
Recaro Easylife 2 Belly Bar
CHF32.30 * CHF39.90 *
in stock
+ Free plate
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Footmuff Cover Infant Carrier
Recaro Footmuff Cover Infant Carrier
CHF64.70 * CHF79.90 *
in stock
-25
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Easylife 2 Raincover
Recaro Easylife 2 Raincover
CHF29.90 * CHF39.90 *
in stock
-40
+ Free plate
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Recaro
Recaro Salia Elite Adapter
Recaro Salia Elite Adapter
CHF35.90 * CHF39.90 *
1 from 3

RECARO returns with RECARO Kids

Artsana holds a worldwide exclusive licence for the development, production and distribution of child seats and pushchairs under the RECARO brand, and to this end is relying on effective synergies from the new establishment of two special "RECARO Kids" companies: The new RECARO Kids GmbH, based in Germany, will continue the development of innovative top products, while the new RECARO Kids srl, based in Italy, will take care of all logistical and business partnerships and processes to further improve the already strong brand positioning and ensure optimal customer orientation.

RECARO Kids is the link between the two prestigious companies Artsana and RECARO, which share many values, such as continuous innovation, quality and safety. These values have been pursued over the years with great perseverance and above all with great passion.

RECARO Kids will maintain the existing product range and continue to use the know-how in the "RECARO Child Safety" division to maintain the current top position in the market and the previous quality of customer service in the future. As the only company that distributes the high-quality products of the "RECARO Juvenile" line and takes care of all customer service itself, RECARO Kids aims to offer its retailers and customers a 360° service both during the sale and after the sale.

For 2019, Artsana has set itself the goal of developing new products for RECARO Kids in line with the RECARO brand philosophy and further expanding its strong market presence. In doing so, our company will draw on a network of selected retailers who always keep an eye on their customers' needs and always have an open ear for their wishes.

The RECARO design philosophy

Optimum support. Clear look. Maximum safety. RECARO combines functionality with ergonomics and aesthetics to create sophisticated solutions of the latest generation. With child seats and pushchairs that inspire the next generation. For parents who want the best for their children without forgetting their own needs.

RECARO's developments set new standards in terms of safety, comfort and design. Breathable materials ensure a pleasant seating climate. Head and spine are optimally protected by the high-quality backrest and our distinctive side impact protection ("Advanced Side Protection").

RECARO inspires with practical details that make everyday life easier for parents.

For example, the Zero.1 can be rotated 360 degrees so that the child can be lifted in and out of the seat without damaging the back. In addition, the Zero.1 Elite is the world's first solution to integrate a fully-fledged infant carrier into a child seat.

Our models that grow with the child are particularly popular and can be used for a very long time thanks to their well thought-out design. The high-tech seat foam from the automotive sector also ensures perfect, child-friendly ergonomics.

Our products not only impress customers, but also regularly convince expert jurors of international design awards.

RECARO has won internationally renowned industry awards with the "German Design Award" and the "iF Design Award". At the "German Design Award 2017", RECARO received two awards in the "Juvenile Business" category. Both the Zero.1 child seat and the "Citylife Travel System" convinced the jury with their functionality and clear, dynamic aesthetics.

We continuously strive for new ideas and innovations. Because nothing is as important as the safety of our children. RECARO Kids - you can't get more quality than this.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Recaro

Recaro
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-6
Topseller
Recaro
Recaro Mako 2 Elite
Recaro Mako 2 Elite
à partir de CHF  290.00 CHF  309.00
en stock
Topseller
Recaro
Protection de siège Recaro
Protection de siège Recaro
CHF  39.90
en stock
-30
Topseller
Recaro
Recaro Young Sport Hero
Recaro Young Sport Hero
à partir de CHF  208.00 CHF  299.00
en stock
-23
Topseller
Recaro
Recaro Tian Elite
Recaro Tian Elite
à partir de CHF  292.35 CHF  379.00
en stock
-10
Recaro
Recaro Mako et Mako Elite Housse d'été
Recaro Mako et Mako Elite Housse d'été
CHF  44.90 CHF  49.90
en stock
-11
en stock
-12
Recaro
Recaro Housse Airmesh Young Sport Hero
Recaro Housse Airmesh Young Sport Hero
CHF  43.70 CHF  49.90
en stock
en stock
-10
Recaro
Recaro Tian Series Housse d'été
Recaro Tian Series Housse d'été
CHF  44.90 CHF  49.90
en stock
-10
Recaro
Recaro i-Size Base pour Avan et Kio
Recaro i-Size Base pour Avan et Kio
CHF  189.00 CHF  209.00
en stock
-6
Recaro
Recaro Salia Series Protection solaire
Recaro Salia Series Protection solaire
CHF  56.60 CHF  59.90
en stock
-40
Recaro
Recaro Salia Elite
SALE
Recaro Salia Elite
à partir de CHF  467.90 CHF  779.00
en stock
-23
Recaro
Recaro Easylife 2
Recaro Easylife 2
à partir de CHF  223.00 CHF  289.00
en stock
-28
Recaro
Recaro Salia et Salia Elite housse d'été
Recaro Salia et Salia Elite housse d'été
CHF  35.90 CHF  49.90
en stock
Recaro
Barre ventrale Recaro Easylife 2
Barre ventrale Recaro Easylife 2
CHF  39.90
en stock
en stock
-13
Recaro
Chancelière Recaro Cover Infant Carrier
Chancelière Recaro Cover Infant Carrier
CHF  69.90 CHF  79.90
en stock
-40
Recaro
Recaro Salia
SALE
Recaro Salia
à partir de CHF  407.90 CHF  679.00
en stock
-40
Recaro
Recaro Avan i-Size
SALE
Recaro Avan i-Size
à partir de CHF  167.90 CHF  279.00
en stock
-40
Recaro
Recaro Kio i-Size
SALE
Recaro Kio i-Size
à partir de CHF  191.90 CHF  319.00
en stock
-25
Recaro
Adaptateur Recaro Salia Elite
Adaptateur Recaro Salia Elite
CHF  29.90 CHF  39.90
en stock
-25
Recaro
Protection pluie Recaro Easylife 2
Protection pluie Recaro Easylife 2
CHF  29.90 CHF  39.90
1 de 3

RECARO fait son retour avec RECARO Kids

Artsana possède une licence mondiale exclusive pour le développement, la production et la distribution de sièges et de poussettes pour enfants sous la marque RECARO et mise pour cela sur des synergies efficaces grâce à la création de deux nouvelles entreprises spéciales "RECARO Kids" : La nouvelle société RECARO Kids GmbH, basée en Allemagne, poursuivra le développement de produits innovants de pointe, tandis que la nouvelle société RECARO Kids srl, basée en Italie, s'occupera de tous les partenariats et processus logistiques et commerciaux afin d'améliorer encore le positionnement déjà fort de la marque et d'assurer une orientation optimale vers le client.

RECARO Kids est le lien entre deux entreprises prestigieuses, Artsana et RECARO, qui partagent de nombreuses valeurs, telles que l'innovation continue, la qualité et la sécurité. Ces valeurs ont été poursuivies au fil des ans avec une grande persévérance et surtout une grande passion.

RECARO Kids conservera la gamme de produits existante et continuera à utiliser son savoir-faire dans le domaine de la "RECARO Child Safety" afin de maintenir sa position actuelle de leader sur le marché et la qualité de son service client jusqu'à présent. En tant que seule entreprise à distribuer les produits haut de gamme de la gamme "RECARO Juvenile" et à s'occuper elle-même de l'ensemble du service après-vente, RECARO Kids souhaite offrir à ses détaillants et à ses clients un service à 360°, tant pendant la vente qu'après la vente.

Pour 2019, Artsana s'est fixé comme objectif de développer de nouveaux produits pour RECARO Kids, en accord avec la philosophie de la marque RECARO, et de renforcer sa forte présence sur le marché. Pour ce faire, notre entreprise s'appuiera sur un réseau de détaillants sélectionnés, toujours attentifs aux besoins de leurs clients et à l'écoute de leurs souhaits.

La philosophie du design de RECARO

Un maintien optimal. Un look clair et net. Une sécurité maximale. RECARO combine la fonctionnalité avec l'ergonomie et l'esthétique pour créer des solutions sophistiquées de dernière génération. Avec des sièges et des poussettes qui enthousiasment les enfants. Pour les parents qui veulent le meilleur pour leurs enfants, sans pour autant oublier leurs propres besoins.

Les développements de RECARO établissent de nouvelles normes en matière de sécurité, de confort et de design. Les matériaux respirants assurent un climat d'assise agréable. La tête et la colonne vertébrale sont protégées de manière optimale par le dossier de haute qualité et notre protection latérale distinctive ("Advanced Side Protection").

RECARO enthousiasme avec des détails pratiques qui facilitent le quotidien des parents.

Par exemple, la Zero.1 pivote à 360 degrés, ce qui permet d'installer et de retirer l'enfant en ménageant son dos. De plus, le Zero.1 Elite est la première solution au monde à intégrer une coque bébé complète dans un siège pour enfant.

Nos modèles évolutifs, qui peuvent être utilisés très longtemps grâce à leur construction bien pensée, sont particulièrement appréciés. La mousse d'assise high-tech issue du secteur automobile assure en outre une ergonomie parfaite et adaptée à l'enfant.

Nos produits ne convainquent pas seulement les clients, mais aussi régulièrement les jurés spécialisés de prix de design internationaux.

Avec le "German Design Award" et le "iF Design Award", RECARO a remporté des prix de renommée internationale dans le secteur. Lors du "German Design Award 2017", RECARO a été doublement récompensé dans la catégorie "Juvenile Business". Le siège enfant Zero.1 et le "Citylife Travel System" ont tous deux convaincu le jury par leur fonctionnalité et leur esthétique claire et dynamique.

Nous nous efforçons en permanence de trouver de nouvelles idées et innovations. Car rien n'est plus important que la sécurité de nos enfants. RECARO Kids - Il n'y a pas de meilleure qualité.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp