Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Odenwälder

Odenwälder
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 4
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-26
Top seller
in stock
-48
Top seller
in stock
-10
Top seller
in stock
-38
Top seller
in stock
-15
Top seller
in stock
-39
Top seller
in stock
-30
Top seller
in stock
-29
Top seller
in stock
-8
Top seller
in stock
-38
Top seller
in stock
-49
Top seller
in stock
-29
Top seller
in stock
-38
Top seller
in stock
-39
Top seller
in stock
-39
Top seller
in stock
-30
Top seller
1 from 4

Odenwälder - security from tradition

The Odenwälder BabyNest company was founded in Germany in 1957 and can look back on 80 years of experience in the production of baby products. The company has always relied on a mix of tradition, experience and innovation and still has many of its collections manufactured in Germany.
All products are continuously developed by Odenwälder Babynest and always meet the required safety standards. In addition, the traditional company relies on high-quality workmanship, the best materials and regular product controls. This results in products that children and parents can enjoy for a long time. Especially in the area of sleeping bags, Odenwälder BabyNest is known for its innovative ideas. For example, theBabyNest airpoints sleeping bag uses ventilation points in the special filling of the sleeping bag.
As a result, the air circulates much better than in conventional sleeping bags and the temperature and moisture are excellently regulated. The sleeping bag can thus be used in any season, because it guarantees an optimal sleeping climate no matter what the temperature. In addition, overheating of the body is prevented, which makes the airpoints sleeping bag a safe baby sleeping bag. Inserted dividing seams also ensure the perfect fit and enable a comfortable back position, which is especially important for small babies. In the foot area, the patented ADA bottom also ensures more freedom of movement. TheBabyNest Klimasoft sleeping bag is available in two versions.
As a winter sleeping bag, theBabyNest Klimasoft warm sleeping bag with Thinsulate Insulation fine fibre ensures pleasant sleeping temperatures even on cold nights. Thanks to the innovative material combination of Tencel and Thinsulate Insulation, the sleeping bag keeps you warm despite its light weight and remains breathable. In the summer sleeping bag version with Tencel, theKlimasoft cold sleeping bagensures a peaceful night's sleep, even at higher temperatures. Soft and cooling, this sleeping bag also absorbs excess moisture and thus ensures a perfect sleeping climate. All sleeping bags in the Klimasoft collection have an all-round zip with zip protection, are certified with Oeko-Tex Standard 100 and are available in many appealing designs. TheBabyNest sleeping bag Prima Klima Thinsulate, on the other hand, is the perfect companion especially for cold nights.
The filling made of padded polyester, the so-called Thinsulate, ensures through its high thermal insulation that the little ones do not cool down during sleep and that the body temperature is optimally regulated. The lightweight material is also breathable and the special Clima Balance zones ensure safety. In this model, the zip is attached at the front and the straps are closed with press studs. This makes changing diapers at night child's play. For hot summer nights, Odenwälder has theBabyNest Jersey sleeping bag Timmi Coolmax on offer. The filling of this sleeping bag consists of the innovative high-tech fibre Coolmax, which ensures that excess moisture is transported directly away from the body and evaporates quickly. This creates a perfect sleeping climate even in warm temperatures. In addition, the sleeping bag grows with you thanks to adjustable straps with press studs and can therefore be used throughout the summer. In this collection, too, the traditional company relies on its proven all-round zip for quick dressing and undressing.
For particularly active children who want to crawl straight out of bed in the morning, theBabyNest Prima Klima Hopsi collection is the perfect choice. Made of soft cotton jersey with a warming polyester filling, you can confidently do without a blanket with this sleep overall. Clima balance zones regulate the temperature here too and prevent the dreaded heat build-up. Excess moisture is also transported away. Thanks to the removable sleeves, which can be simply unbuttoned or buttoned on depending on the temperature, this sleeping bag accompanies you through all seasons. The front zip also allows for quick dressing and undressing.
The BabyNest Prima Klima Hopsi overall is also certified with Oeko-Tex Standard 100 and available in many patterns. The ideal complement to every Odenwälder BabyNest sleeping bag up to and including size 70 is theunderwear BabyNest. Made from 100% soft cotton jersey in high-quality interlock, this sleeping bag is perfect for little ones who cannot yet regulate their own body heat and therefore often need a little extra warmth. The all-round zip can be opened from bottom to top, making it easy to change nappies. In addition, this sleeping bag can also be adjusted in width and thus also fits narrow babies without any problems. Thanks to the tilt cuffs on the sleeves, the little ones can't scratch or hurt themselves while sleeping. The BabyNest underwear by Odenwälder is machine-washable at 60 degrees and suitable for the dryer.
A real classic from the company and popular with children and adults is theMucki footmuff. Thanks to the extended seat part, this footmuff is suitable for all baby carriers of group 0, hard shells and soft carrycots and for all manufacturers. The surface of the footmuff is divided into individual chambers that are filled with fibre balls and ensure optimal air circulation while still keeping you cosy and warm. In addition, these fibre balls are an ideal material for allergy sufferers and are particularly easy to care for. The front zip with zip protection can also be opened completely. This prevents heat build-up and the child does not have to be taken out of the footmuff immediately when indoors. The safety of the little ones is also ensured, as the Mucki footmuff can be used with all 5-point harness systems. The innovative clip-up closures also ensure that the outer sides of the Mucki are kept open and the footmuff cannot close again by itself. And because little ones' feet cool down particularly quickly, Odernwälder developed the patented ADA bottom for the Mucki.
Double-insulated, it keeps the warmth in particularly well and ensures that the feet stay warm even on longer outings. The Mucki footmuff can be machine-washed at up to 40 degrees on a gentle cycle and is available in many colourful, cheerful designs with teddy faces. Brand new from Odenwälder is the Mucki L footmuff, the successor model to the popular Mucki, so to speak. The MuckiL footmuff has all the advantages of the Mucki, but is also equipped with a new, innovative muckitex membrane. This membrane keeps the wind out, insulates against heat and is breathable. Its soft-touch surface ensures a pleasant feeling. The Mucki L is also water-repellent on the outside and can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth. And the inside of the footmuff is also coated in the foot area. This means that traces of adventures in the playground, rain and snow can be quickly removed and the footmuff looks like new for a long time. By the way, the bottom of the footmuff can be opened separately, which means that even children who are actually too big for the bag can still use it with suitable footwear.
For the transitional seasons of autumn and spring, Odenwälder also developed theClimaflex footmuff. This model has four integrated climate zones in the form of zips that can be opened or closed depending on the outside temperature and thus release or store heat. Like the Mucki, the Climaflex also has the heat-retaining ADA bottom, which ensures extra-warm children's feet. Thanks to a width-adjustable zip, this collection can be adapted to the size of the child and is also suitable for larger children. The traditional company developed theBabycool cover especially for car seats. The breathable Cool Max outer material made of 100% polyester immediately absorbs moisture from the body and transports it to the surface of the fabric, where it finally evaporates. In this way, the Babycool cover puts an end to sweating on long car journeys.
The cover is also compatible with all common car seats and infant carriers of size 0. And Odenwälder also offers a variety of high-quality products for the nursery. Paddedcrawling blankets in many child-friendly designs invite children to play, crawl and romp around. Soft children's bed linen made of high-quality jersey ensures sweet dreams. Playpen inserts in appealing designs make the playpen the new favourite place. In short: Odenwälder knows what children need.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Odenwälder

Odenwälder
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 4
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-26
Topseller
en stock
-48
Topseller
en stock
-10
Topseller
en stock
-15
Topseller
Odenwälder
Langes en mousseline Odenwälder
Langes en mousseline Odenwälder
à partir de CHF  16.90 CHF  19.90
en stock
-39
Topseller
en stock
-30
Topseller
en stock
-29
Topseller
en stock
-8
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-49
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-29
Topseller
en stock
-29
Topseller
en stock
-39
Topseller
en stock
-39
Topseller
en stock
-30
Topseller
1 de 4

Odenwälder - La sécurité par tradition

L'entreprise Odenwälder BabyNest a été fondée en 1957 en Allemagne et peut s'enorgueillir de 80 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication d'articles pour bébés. L'entreprise mise depuis toujours sur un mélange de tradition, d'expérience et d'innovation et fait fabriquer jusqu'à aujourd'hui nombre de ses collections en Allemagne.
Tous les produits sont développés en permanence par Odenwälder Babynest et répondent toujours aux normes de sécurité exigées. De plus, l'entreprise traditionnelle mise sur une finition de qualité, les meilleurs matériaux et des contrôles réguliers des produits. C'est ainsi que naissent des produits dont les enfants et les parents pourront profiter longtemps. Odenwälder BabyNest est particulièrement connu pour ses idées innovantes dans le domaine des sacs de couchage. Lesac de couchage BabyNest airpoints, par exemple, utilise des points d'aération dans le remplissage spécial du sac de couchage.
Ainsi, l'air circule nettement mieux que dans les sacs de couchage traditionnels et la température et l'humidité sont parfaitement régulées. Le sac de couchage peut ainsi être utilisé en toute saison, car il garantit un climat de sommeil optimal, quelle que soit la température. De plus, la surchauffe du corps est évitée, ce qui fait du sac de couchage airpoints un sac de couchage sûr pour les bébés. Des coutures de séparation intégrées assurent en outre un ajustement parfait et permettent une position dorsale confortable, ce qui est particulièrement important pour les petits bébés. Au niveau des pieds, le fond ADA breveté offre une plus grande liberté de mouvement. Lesac de couchage BabyNest Klimasoft est quant à lui disponible en deux variantes.
En tant que sac de couchage d'hiver, il assure, dans la variantesac de couchage BabyNest Klimasoft warm, une température de sommeil agréable même pendant les nuits froides grâce aux fibres fines Thinsulate Insulation. Grâce à la combinaison innovante de Tencel et de Thinsulate Insulation, le sac de couchage réchauffe malgré son poids plume tout en restant respirant. Dans sa variante comme sac de couchage d'été avec Tencel, lesac de couchage Klimasoft coldassure un sommeil paisible et ce, même lorsque les températures sont élevées. Doux et rafraîchissant, ce sac de couchage absorbe en outre l'humidité excédentaire et assure ainsi un climat de sommeil parfait. Tous les sacs de couchage de la collection Klimasoft disposent d'une fermeture éclair intégrale avec protection contre les fermetures éclair, sont certifiés Oeko-Tex Standard 100 et sont disponibles dans de nombreux designs attrayants. Lesac de couchage BabyNest Prima Klima Thinsulate est quant à lui le compagnon idéal, surtout pour les nuits froides.
Le rembourrage en polyester matelassé, appelé Thinsulate, assure une isolation thermique élevée pour que les petits ne se refroidissent pas pendant leur sommeil et que leur température corporelle soit régulée de manière optimale. Le matériau léger est en outre respirant et les zones spéciales Clima-Balance assurent la sécurité. Sur ce modèle, la fermeture éclair est placée sur le devant et les bretelles sont fermées par des boutons-pression. Ainsi, changer sa couche devient un jeu d'enfant, même la nuit. Pour les chaudes nuits d'été, Odenwälder propose lesac de couchage BabyNest Jersey Timmi Coolmax. Le rembourrage de ce sac de couchage est composé de la fibre high-tech innovante Coolmax, qui veille à ce que l'humidité excédentaire soit directement évacuée du corps et s'évapore rapidement. Il en résulte un climat de sommeil parfait, même par temps chaud. De plus, grâce aux bretelles réglables avec boutons-pression, le sac de couchage grandit avec l'enfant et peut ainsi être utilisé tout l'été. Pour cette collection, l'entreprise traditionnelle mise également sur sa fermeture éclair circulaire éprouvée pour un habillage et un déshabillage rapides.
Pour les enfants particulièrement actifs qui veulent sortir directement du lit le matin, la collectionBabyNest Prima Klima Hopsi est le choix parfait. Fabriquée en jersey de coton doux avec un rembourrage chaud en polyester, cette combinaison de nuit permet de renoncer en toute confiance à une couverture. Les zones Clima-Balance régulent ici aussi la température et empêchent l'accumulation de chaleur tant redoutée. L'humidité excédentaire est également évacuée. Grâce aux manches amovibles, qui peuvent être facilement boutonnées ou déboutonnées en fonction de la température, ce sac de couchage accompagne toutes les saisons. La fermeture éclair frontale permet en outre de s'habiller et de se déshabiller rapidement.
La combinaison BabyNest Prima Klima Hopsi est également certifiée Oeko-Tex Standard 100 et disponible dans de nombreux motifs. Lenid de dessous BabyNest est le complément idéal de chaque sac de couchage Odenwälder BabyNest jusqu'à la taille 70 incluse. Fabriqué en jersey 100% coton doux de qualité interlock, ce sac de couchage est parfait pour les plus petits qui ne peuvent pas encore réguler eux-mêmes leur chaleur corporelle et qui ont donc souvent besoin d'un peu plus de chaleur. La fermeture éclair sur tout le pourtour s'ouvre de bas en haut et permet ainsi de changer facilement la couche. De plus, la largeur de ce sac de couchage peut également être ajustée et convient ainsi sans problème aux bébés de petite taille. Grâce aux poignets basculants, les tout-petits ne risquent pas de se gratter ou de se blesser pendant leur sommeil. Le sous-nid d'ange Odenwälder est lavable en machine à 60 degrés et peut être mis au sèche-linge.
Lachancelière Mucki est un véritable classique de l'entreprise, très apprécié des enfants et des adultes. Grâce à son assise allongée, cette chancelière convient à toutes les coques pour bébés du groupe 0, aux coques dures et aux nacelles souples et à tous les fabricants. La surface de la chancelière est divisée en compartiments individuels remplis de billes de fibres qui assurent une circulation optimale de l'air tout en gardant le bébé bien au chaud. De plus, ces billes de fibres sont un matériau idéal pour les personnes allergiques et sont particulièrement faciles à entretenir. La fermeture à glissière frontale avec protection s'ouvre complètement. Cela permet d'éviter l'accumulation de chaleur et l'enfant ne doit pas être retiré immédiatement de la chancelière dans les pièces fermées. La sécurité des petits est également assurée, car la chancelière Mucki peut être utilisée avec tous les systèmes de ceinture à 5 points. Les fermetures clip-up innovantes permettent en outre de maintenir les côtés extérieurs de la chancelière Mucki ouverts et d'éviter qu'elle ne se referme d'elle-même. Et comme les pieds des petits se refroidissent particulièrement vite, Odernwälder a développé pour la Mucki le fond ADA breveté.
Doublement isolé, il conserve particulièrement bien la chaleur et permet de garder les pieds au chaud même lors de longues excursions. La chancelière Mucki peut être lavée en machine jusqu'à 40 degrés en cycle délicat et est disponible dans de nombreux motifs colorés et gais avec un visage d'ourson. La chancelière Mucki L est une nouveauté chez Odenwälder, c'est pour ainsi dire le modèle qui succède à la très populaire Mucki. Lachancelière Mucki L possède tous les avantages de la Mucki, mais elle est en plus dotée d'une nouvelle membrane innovante muckitex. Celle-ci protège du vent, isole de la chaleur et laisse respirer la peau tout en procurant une sensation agréable grâce à sa surface "soft-touch". La Mucki L est en outre imperméable à l'extérieur et se nettoie très facilement avec un chiffon humide. L'intérieur de la chancelière est également revêtu au niveau des pieds. Ainsi, les traces d'aventures sur l'aire de jeux, sous la pluie ou la neige s'enlèvent rapidement et la chancelière reste longtemps comme neuve. Le fond de la chancelière peut être ouvert séparément, ce qui signifie que même les enfants qui sont trop grands pour la chancelière peuvent l'utiliser avec des chaussures adaptées.
Pour les saisons intermédiaires de l'automne et du printemps, Odenwälder a également développé lachancelière Climaflex. Ce modèle dispose de quatre zones climatiques intégrées sous forme de fermetures à glissière qui peuvent être ouvertes ou fermées en fonction de la température extérieure et qui permettent ainsi d'évacuer ou d'accumuler la chaleur. Comme le Mucki, le Climaflex dispose d'un fond ADA qui emmagasine la chaleur et permet aux enfants d'avoir les pieds bien au chaud. Grâce à une fermeture éclair réglable en largeur, cette collection s'adapte à la taille de l'enfant et convient également aux enfants plus grands. L'entreprise traditionnelle a développé lahousse Babycool spécialement pour les sièges auto. Le matériau supérieur respirant Cool Max en 100% polyester absorbe immédiatement l'humidité du corps et la transporte vers la surface du tissu où elle s'évapore finalement. Le surmatelas Babycool met ainsi fin à la transpiration lors des longs trajets en voiture.
Le surmatelas est en outre compatible avec tous les sièges auto et coques bébé courants de taille 0. Odenwälder propose également une multitude de produits de qualité supérieure pour la chambre d'enfant. Descouvertures d'éveil matelasséesdans de nombreux designs adaptés aux enfants invitent à jouer, à ramper et à se défouler. Des draps de lit doux pour enfants en jersey de qualité supérieure garantissent de beaux rêves. Les tapis de parc aux designs attrayants font du parc un nouveau lieu de prédilection. En bref : Odenwälder sait ce dont les enfants ont besoin.
nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp