Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from nuna

nuna
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-24
Top seller
in stock
-6
Top seller
in stock
-23
Top seller
nuna
nuna play bar LEAF grow
nuna play bar LEAF grow
CHF45.90 * CHF59.90 *
soon in stock
-13
Top seller
nuna
nuna rocker drive LEAF Wind
nuna rocker drive LEAF Wind
CHF129.00 * CHF149.00 *
in stock
-12
Top seller
nuna
nuna PRYM
nuna PRYM
from CHF529.00 * CHF599.00 *
in stock
-11
Top seller
nuna
nuna PIPA next
nuna PIPA next
from CHF329.00 * CHF369.00 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-11
nuna
nuna Sena travel cot mattress
nuna Sena travel cot mattress
CHF97.90 * CHF109.90 *
soon in stock
-10
nuna
nuna SENA Organic Sheet
nuna SENA Organic Sheet
CHF62.90 * CHF69.90 *
in stock
-13
nuna
nuna PIPA next base
nuna PIPA next base
CHF199.00 * CHF229.00 *
in stock
-12
in stock
-25
in stock
-12
in stock
-10
nuna
nuna winter footmuff with yak wool
nuna winter footmuff with yak wool
CHF179.00 * CHF199.00 *
in stock
-10
nuna
nuna diaper bag
nuna diaper bag
CHF179.00 * CHF199.00 *
in stock
-11
soon in stock
-14
nuna
nuna SENA Insect Net White
nuna SENA Insect Net White
CHF59.90 * CHF69.90 *
soon in stock
-18
in stock
-13
nuna
nuna MIXX ring adapter
nuna MIXX ring adapter
CHF69.90 * CHF79.90 *
in stock
-17
nuna
nuna LEAF soft top cinder
nuna LEAF soft top cinder
CHF49.90 * CHF59.90 *
in stock
-11
nuna
nuna ZAAZ High Chair Pewter
nuna ZAAZ High Chair Pewter
CHF309.00 * CHF349.00 *
1 from 3
nuna
The collections of the Dutch brand for baby equipment are supposed to be aesthetic, but still suitable for everyday life with baby and toddler. In 2007, for example, the founder of the nuna brand launched the first child's high chair, which is intelligent, safe and stylish at the same time. This not only fulfilled the usual function of a high chair, to integrate the baby at the family table, but was also a modern furnishing object. Very soon it found its way into the homes of young families, and other series from the brand followed. With nuna, style-conscious parents find smart, high-quality and beautiful baby equipment that simplifies everyday life with a child. The secret of the company's success lies not least in the fact that many of the team are parents themselves, who know the needs of (young) families.

First and foremost, nuna's baby equipment is designed to make everyday life with a child easier for parents. However, this by no means excludes the demand for beauty and style. The brand's products are made up of beautiful individual components, each with its own purpose. Despite the attention to detail, you would never find a superfluous part at nuna. And a team of product designers has made sure of that with their well thought-out concept: all products are based on solid technology that forms a perfect unit together with the stylish and intelligent design. So with nuna, you get timelessly beautiful baby and children's equipment that will last for many years. From a technical point of view, the collections are also ready for use for several years thanks to the equipment that grows with the child.

MATERIALS AND QUALITY

When it comes to quality, the manufacturer sets uncompromisingly high standards: only high-quality materials that have been selected with love and care are considered for nuna products. The company also attaches great importance to sustainability in the choice and procurement of materials. Responsible thinking is also reflected in the sustainable manufacturing processes. For quality assurance, the manufacturer has its products tested by means of sophisticated and demanding procedures in which they are exposed to extreme loads, for example.

The company's demands on safety and materiality go far beyond the minimum, as these are things that the baby comes into contact with. For example, the newborn support of the LEAF rocker is also made of pure organic cotton that complies with the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), while the fabric covers of this series are certified with the Oeko-Tex seal. In addition, all textile elements, including the filling fibres and foams, are completely free of harmful chemical substances in accordance with the REACH and EN71 specifications in Europe and the CPSIA in the USA.

THE nuna PRODUCT SERIES

zaaz™: The innovative high chair

The high chairs of many well-known brands are very similar in structure. The designers at nuna, however, have developed a high chair that has absolutely nothing to do with the usual models. With the zaaz, functionality, durability and elegance are fused into a single high chair. Because: This chair can be transformed in a flash from a child's high chair into a normal chair, on which even older children can sit. The eating board and the safety bar are easily removable. The integrated lifting mechanism is well hidden for the sake of aesthetics. Visually, this growing high chair is reminiscent of a chic designer piece, but technically it is equipped with a load-bearing capacity of up to 100 kg!

THE NUNA Pram-SERIES

IVVI™ savi
The IVVI savi is a visually appealing pram system that can initially be used with the carrycot and infant carrier and later with a buggy attachment. The pushchair can also be pushed both forwards and backwards. A removable cover provides cosy warmth in winter and can be exchanged for a breathable mesh cover in summer. The leg rest can be adjusted accordingly for every age. This makes this pram the perfect companion from birth to toddler age.

In developing this series, the company has really taken into account all the needs of parents and child: in the carrycot there is a kind of secret compartment for valuables, so that mum can do without her handbag if she likes. A dream drape™ developed by nuna offers the little ones protection from wind and weather as well as sunlight. And once your baby has grown out of the carrycot, the buggy attachment can also be adjusted so that the child can sleep flat and comfortably on it. A total of three seating positions can be selected.

The safety bar in a noble leather look can be rotated and removed. Of course, safety is not neglected: thanks to the safe and comfortable 3-point or 5-point system, the safety belt stays where it should be. The ball-bearing, foam-filled wheels make it possible to drive over any surface. In addition, they are equipped with an innovative all-wheel suspension system that absorbs rude shocks. The pushchair can be folded for transport in no time at all.

MIXX™

As with the IVVI savi, the MIXX pushchair system can also be used from birth with a carrycot and infant carrier. The special advantage of this pushchair is the practical folding mechanism, which allows the pushchair to be folded particularly quickly. Since it is very compact when folded, it is perfect for families who travel a lot. The buggy attachment is a comfortable, stylish sports seat that can be adjusted to the flat reclining position. The canopy is extra-large and extendable, so it offers extra protection from the sun and wind. Thanks to the foam-filled wheels, the pushchair is suitable for any terrain.

As aesthetics are particularly important in nuna's collections, the push and safety handles are also supplied in a beautiful leather look. The large storage basket makes every shopping trip an experience.

PEPP™ luxx

The PEPP luxx buggy is the practical solution for all parents who are always fully loaded and don't have two hands free for complicated folding and unfolding of the pram. Because this buggy can be opened and folded with just one hand thanks to a great folding mechanism. In addition, it remains free-standing even when folded. Thanks to its excellent manoeuvrability and suspension, it can also be steered very well with just one hand. The 5- or 3-point safety belt fully complies with the safety standard and is quick to open thanks to the anti-loop function and the quick-click buckles. The height-adjustable push bar ensures that both big and small parents benefit from a good driving experience.

NUNA'S CAR SEAT

PIPA™

With integrated side impact protection and the new i-Size, this infant carrier really does meet all safety requirements. It is recommended to transport the baby rear-facing for as long as possible, and the PIPA is perfect for this. The technical perfection is complemented by a beautiful design and a comfortable seat. In addition, your baby can be protected from outside influences and prying eyes with the nuna-dream drape. The PIPA can be installed within 5 seconds on the matching PIPAFIX™ base, which gives the infant carrier an even better hold and thus offers your baby even more safety.

REBL™ plus

The REBL plus car seat is unique in terms of design as well as functionality and safety: it can be rotated 360 degrees. This means that you can get the child into the car more quickly when facing forwards, and at the same time it can be transported facing backwards during the journey. The seat can be used from birth up to a height of 105 cm! The headrest and harness height can be adjusted simultaneously in 7 steps. This car seat offers full safety for several years. In addition, the REBL plus has a footrest that makes it easy for the child to get in and offers more seating comfort.

LEAF™ AND LEAF™ curv - THE NICE Bouncers FROM NUNA

This unique LEAF™ rocker offers your baby almost as much security as in mummy's arms, because it is as cuddly as hardly any other rocker. In addition, the rocker is equipped with natural swinging movements that gently rock newborns to sleep. When your baby is a little older, you can increase the intensity of the rocking movements so that he or she can still have fun in it even into toddlerhood. The special feature of this swing is that it has a load capacity of up to 60 kg. With this seesaw, the manufacturer also fulfils its claim to accompany the child for a long time.

The LEAF™ curv version, whose shape is reminiscent of a leaf in the wind, is visually curvier than the "simple" LEAF model. Technology, materiality and load-bearing capacity have remained the same compared to the LEAF. When it comes to aesthetics, style-conscious parents get their money's worth with the curv version.

The nuna travel cots SENA™ and SENA™ air

Travelling with a child is part of everyday life, and nuna has come up with something great for young families: A travel cot that can be quickly and easily assembled and put together with one hand. And this is possible thanks to the zigzag frame. Unlike many other travel cots, a quick adjustment of the lying height is possible here. The SENA travel cot comes with a comfortable, three-layer quilted mattress so that little ones can sleep comfortably even when on the move. For long-lasting hygiene, all individual parts belonging to the bed are machine washable. The updated SENA™ air version provides even more airflow thanks to the advanced air design, a clever ventilation system.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de nuna

nuna
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-24
Topseller
nuna
nuna SENA Aire Lit de voyage
nuna SENA Aire Lit de voyage
à partir de CHF  219.00 CHF  289.00
en stock
-6
Topseller
en stock
-23
Topseller
nuna
nuna Arceau de jeu LEAF grow
nuna Arceau de jeu LEAF grow
CHF  45.90 CHF  59.90
bientôt en stock
-13
Topseller
nuna
nuna Actionneur à bascule LEAF Wind
nuna Actionneur à bascule LEAF Wind
CHF  129.00 CHF  149.00
en stock
-12
Topseller
nuna
nuna PRYM
nuna PRYM
à partir de CHF  529.00 CHF  599.00
en stock
-11
Topseller
nuna
nuna PIPA next
nuna PIPA next
à partir de CHF  329.00 CHF  369.00
en stock
-20
nuna
nuna Transat LEAF
nuna Transat LEAF
CHF  199.00 CHF  249.00
en stock
-11
nuna
nuna Sena Matelas de voyage
nuna Sena Matelas de voyage
CHF  97.90 CHF  109.90
bientôt en stock
-10
nuna
nuna SENA Fiche organique
nuna SENA Fiche organique
CHF  62.90 CHF  69.90
en stock
-13
nuna
nuna PIPA next base
nuna PIPA next base
CHF  199.00 CHF  229.00
en stock
-12
nuna
nuna PIPA next avec base Isofix
nuna PIPA next avec base Isofix
à partir de CHF  528.00 CHF  598.00
en stock
-25
en stock
-12
nuna
nuna SENA Lit de voyage
nuna SENA Lit de voyage
CHF  219.00 CHF  249.00
en stock
-10
nuna
nuna chancelière d'hiver en laine de yak
nuna chancelière d'hiver en laine de yak
CHF  179.00 CHF  199.00
en stock
-10
nuna
nuna Sac à langer
nuna Sac à langer
CHF  179.00 CHF  199.00
en stock
-11
bientôt en stock
-14
nuna
nuna SENA Moustiquaire White
nuna SENA Moustiquaire White
CHF  59.90 CHF  69.90
bientôt en stock
-18
nuna
nuna Transat LEAF avec LEAF vent
nuna Transat LEAF avec LEAF vent
à partir de CHF  328.00 CHF  398.00
en stock
-13
nuna
nuna MIXX ring Adaptateur
nuna MIXX ring Adaptateur
CHF  69.90 CHF  79.90
en stock
-17
nuna
nuna LEAF Capote cinder
nuna LEAF Capote cinder
CHF  49.90 CHF  59.90
en stock
-11
nuna
nuna ZAAZ Chaise haute Pewter
nuna ZAAZ Chaise haute Pewter
CHF  309.00 CHF  349.00
1 de 3
nuna
Les collections de la marque néerlandaise de matériel de puériculture doivent être esthétiques, tout en étant adaptées à la vie quotidienne avec un bébé ou un jeune enfant. C'est ainsi que le fondateur de la marque nuna a lancé pour la première fois en 2007 une chaise haute pour enfant à la fois intelligente, sûre et élégante. Celle-ci ne remplissait pas seulement la fonction habituelle d'une chaise haute, à savoir intégrer le bébé à la table familiale, mais était en même temps un objet d'aménagement moderne. Très vite, elle a trouvé sa place dans les maisons des jeunes familles, et d'autres séries de la marque ont suivi. Avec nuna, les parents soucieux du style trouvent un équipement de bébé intelligent, de qualité et beau, qui simplifie la vie quotidienne avec l'enfant. Le secret du succès de l'entreprise réside notamment dans le fait que de nombreux membres de l'équipe sont eux-mêmes parents et connaissent les besoins des (jeunes) familles.

L'équipement pour bébé de nuna doit avant tout simplifier le quotidien des parents avec leur enfant. Mais cela n'exclut en aucun cas l'exigence de beauté et de style. Les produits de la marque se composent ainsi de beaux éléments individuels qui remplissent chacun une fonction. Malgré l'attention portée aux détails, on ne trouverait jamais chez nuna une pièce superflue. Une équipe de concepteurs de produits y a veillé grâce à un concept bien pensé : tous les produits sont basés sur une technique solide qui, associée à un design élégant et intelligent, forme une unité parfaite. Avec nuna, vous obtenez ainsi un équipement pour bébés et enfants d'une beauté intemporelle qui durera de nombreuses années. D'un point de vue technique, les collections sont également prêtes à être utilisées pendant plusieurs années grâce à leur équipement évolutif.

MATÉRIAUX ET QUALITÉ

En matière de qualité, le fabricant fixe des critères élevés sans compromis : seuls des matériaux de qualité supérieure, sélectionnés avec amour et soin, entrent en ligne de compte pour les produits de nuna. L'entreprise accorde en outre une grande importance à la durabilité dans le choix et l'approvisionnement des matériaux. La pensée responsable se reflète également dans les processus de fabrication durables. Pour garantir la qualité, le fabricant fait tester ses produits au moyen de procédures sophistiquées et exigeantes, au cours desquelles il les soumet par exemple à des contraintes extrêmes.

Les exigences de l'entreprise en matière de sécurité et de matériaux vont bien au-delà du minimum, car il s'agit d'objets avec lesquels le bébé est en contact. Ainsi, par exemple, le surmatelas pour nouveau-né du transat LEAF est également en pur coton biologique, qui répond à la norme textile organique mondiale (GOTS), tandis que les revêtements en tissu de cette série sont certifiés par le label Oeko-Tex. En outre, tous les éléments textiles, y compris les fibres de remplissage et les mousses, sont totalement exempts de substances chimiques nocives, conformément aux exigences REACH et EN71 en Europe et CPSIA aux États-Unis.

LES SÉRIES DE PRODUITS DE NONNA

zaaz™ : La chaise haute innovante

Les chaises hautes de nombreuses marques connues sont très similaires dans leur conception. Les designers de nuna ont en revanche développé une chaise haute qui n'a absolument rien à voir avec les modèles courants. La chaise haute zaaz allie fonctionnalité, durabilité et élégance en une seule et même chaise. En effet, cette chaise se transforme en un clin d'œil d'une chaise haute pour enfants en une chaise normale, sur laquelle les enfants plus âgés peuvent également s'asseoir. La planche à manger et l'arceau de sécurité sont facilement amovibles. Le mécanisme de levage intégré est bien caché pour des raisons esthétiques. Visuellement, cette chaise haute évolutive fait penser à une pièce de design chic, mais techniquement, elle est équipée d'une capacité de charge allant jusqu'à 100 kg !

LES SÉRIES DE PARENTES DE NUNA

IVVI™ savi
L'IVVI savi est un système de poussette visuellement attrayant qui peut être utilisé au début avec la nacelle et le siège bébé et plus tard avec une nacelle de poussette. La poussette peut également être poussée aussi bien vers l'avant que vers l'arrière. Un revêtement amovible assure une chaleur agréable en hiver et peut être remplacé par une housse en maille respirante pour l'été. Le repose-jambes peut être adapté à chaque âge. Cette poussette est donc le compagnon idéal dès la naissance et jusqu'à la petite enfance.

Lors du développement de cette série, l'entreprise a vraiment tenu compte de toutes les exigences des parents et de l'enfant : dans la nacelle se trouve une sorte de compartiment secret pour les objets de valeur, ce qui permet à maman de renoncer au sac à main si elle le souhaite. Un dream drape™ développé par nuna protège les plus petits du vent, des intempéries et des rayons du soleil. Et une fois que votre bébé est sorti de sa nacelle, la nacelle de la poussette peut également être réglée de manière à ce que l'enfant puisse y dormir tout à fait à plat et confortablement. Au total, il est possible de choisir entre trois positions d'assise.

L'arceau de sécurité en cuir élégant est à la fois pivotant et amovible. Bien entendu, la sécurité n'est pas en reste : grâce au système sûr et confortable à 3 ou 5 points, la ceinture de sécurité reste là où elle doit être. Grâce aux roues remplies de mousse et montées sur roulements à billes, il est possible de rouler sur tous les terrains. De plus, elles sont équipées d'une suspension innovante sur les quatre roues qui amortit les chocs peu délicats. La poussette peut être pliée en un tour de main pour le transport.

MIXX™

Comme pour l'IVVI savi, le système de poussette MIXX peut également être utilisé dès la naissance avec une nacelle et un siège bébé. L'atout particulier de cette poussette réside dans son mécanisme de pliage pratique, grâce auquel la poussette se plie particulièrement rapidement. Comme elle est très compacte une fois pliée, elle convient parfaitement aux familles qui se déplacent souvent. La nacelle de la poussette est un siège sport confortable et élégant qui peut être réglé en position de couchage à plat. La capote est très grande et extensible, elle offre ainsi une grande protection contre le soleil et le vent. Grâce aux roues remplies de mousse, la poussette est adaptée à tous les terrains.

L'esthétique étant particulièrement importante dans les collections de nuna, les barres de poussée et de sécurité sont également livrées dans une belle finition cuir. Le grand panier de rangement transforme chaque sortie shopping en une expérience inoubliable.

PEPP™ luxx

La poussette PEPP luxx est la solution pratique pour tous les parents qui sont toujours chargés et qui n'ont pas les deux mains libres pour déplier et replier la poussette de manière compliquée. En effet, cette poussette se déplie et se replie d'une seule main grâce à un mécanisme de pliage ingénieux. De plus, elle reste libre même lorsqu'elle est pliée. Grâce à sa grande maniabilité et à sa suspension exceptionnelle, elle se dirige très bien d'une seule main. La ceinture de sécurité à 5 ou 3 points répond entièrement aux normes de sécurité et s'ouvre rapidement grâce à la fonction anti-bouclage et aux fermetures Quick-Click. La barre de poussée réglable en hauteur permet aux parents, petits et grands, de profiter d'une bonne sensation de conduite.

LA SIÈGE AUTO DE NUNA

PIPA™

Avec une protection contre les chocs latéraux intégrée et la nouvelle norme i-Size, cette coque bébé répond vraiment à toutes les exigences de sécurité. Il est recommandé de transporter le bébé le plus longtemps possible en position dos à la route, et le PIPA est parfaitement adapté à cet usage. La perfection technique est complétée par un beau design et une assise confortable. De plus, le nuna-dream drape permet de protéger votre bébé des influences extérieures et des regards indiscrets. Le PIPA s'installe en 5 secondes sur la base PIPAFIX™ correspondante, qui donne au siège-auto un meilleur maintien et offre ainsi encore plus de sécurité à votre bébé.

REBL™ plus

Le siège-auto REBL plus est unique tant par son design que par sa fonctionnalité et sa sécurité : il peut pivoter à 360 degrés. Ainsi, vous faites monter plus rapidement l'enfant dans la voiture lorsqu'il est orienté vers l'avant, et en même temps, il peut être transporté vers l'arrière pendant le trajet. Le siège peut être utilisé de la naissance jusqu'à une taille de 105 cm ! Le réglage simultané de l'appui-tête et de la hauteur de la ceinture s'effectue sur 7 niveaux. Ce siège auto offre ainsi une sécurité totale pendant plusieurs années. De plus, le REBL plus dispose d'un repose-pieds qui permet à l'enfant de s'installer facilement et offre un meilleur confort d'assise.

LEAF™ ET LEAF™ curv - LES BAPTÊMES CHICS DE NUNA

Ce transat unique LEAF™ offre à votre bébé presque autant de sécurité que dans les bras de sa maman, car il est aussi douillet que presque aucun autre transat. De plus, le transat est doté de mouvements d'oscillation naturels qui bercent les nouveau-nés tout en douceur pour les endormir. Lorsque votre bébé est un peu plus grand, vous pouvez augmenter l'intensité des mouvements de balancement pour qu'il puisse continuer à s'amuser jusqu'à son plus jeune âge. La particularité de cette balançoire est qu'elle peut supporter jusqu'à 60 kg. Avec cette balançoire, le fabricant remplit également son objectif d'accompagner l'enfant très longtemps.

La variante LEAF™ curv, dont la forme rappelle une feuille dans le vent, est visuellement plus sinueuse que le modèle "simple" LEAF. La technique, les matériaux et la capacité de charge sont restés les mêmes par rapport à la LEAF. En matière d'esthétique, les parents soucieux du style trouveront leur compte avec la variante curv.

Les lits de voyage nuna SENA™ et SENA™ air

Voyager avec un enfant fait partie de la vie quotidienne avec un enfant, et pour cela nuna a pensé à quelque chose de génial pour les jeunes familles : Un lit de voyage qui se monte et s'assemble rapidement et facilement d'une seule main. Et cela est possible grâce au cadre en zigzag. Contrairement à de nombreux autres lits de voyage, il est ici possible de régler rapidement la hauteur de couchage. Le lit de voyage SENA est livré avec un matelas confortable à trois couches piquées, pour que les petits puissent dormir confortablement même en voyage. Pour une hygiène durable, toutes les pièces du lit sont lavables en machine. La version mise à jour SENA™ air assure un apport d'air encore plus important grâce à l'advanced air design, un système de ventilation astucieux.
nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp