Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Maxi Cosi

Maxi Cosi
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-29
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Back Seat Protector
Maxi Cosi Back Seat Protector
CHF19.90 * CHF27.90 *
in stock
-13
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Familyfix 360
Maxi Cosi Familyfix 360
CHF237.00 * CHF271.90 *
in stock
-8
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Sun Canopy CabrioFix
Maxi Cosi Sun Canopy CabrioFix
CHF23.90 * CHF26.00 *
soon in stock
-6
Top seller
in stock
-14
Top seller
in stock
-18
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Rear Seat Mirror
Maxi Cosi Rear Seat Mirror
CHF18.00 * CHF21.90 *
in stock
-21
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi FamilyFix3
Maxi Cosi FamilyFix3
CHF170.95 * CHF216.90 *
in stock
-20
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Morion
Maxi Cosi Morion
from CHF139.95 * CHF173.90 *
in stock
-15
Top seller
in stock
-23
Top seller
soon in stock
-22
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Titan+
Maxi Cosi Titan+
from CHF229.40 * CHF292.90 *
soon in stock
-8
Top seller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Nomad Toddler
Maxi Cosi Nomad Toddler
from CHF199.95 * CHF216.90 *
in stock
-19
Top seller
in stock
-9
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Insert Cabriofix black
Spare part
Maxi Cosi Insert Cabriofix black
CHF19.90 * CHF21.90 *
in stock
-10
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Summer Cover Kore
Maxi Cosi Summer Cover Kore
CHF50.15 * CHF55.90 *
in stock
-18
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi rain cover transparent
Maxi Cosi rain cover transparent
CHF20.50 * CHF24.90 *
soon in stock
in stock
-21
in stock
-18
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Summer Cover Rodifix AP
Maxi Cosi Summer Cover Rodifix AP
CHF44.40 * CHF53.90 *
in stock
-15
in stock
-16
1 from 3

Maxi Cosi - this brand guarantees quality!

The Maxi Cosi brand originally came from the Netherlands, but was bought by the Canadian company Dorel Inc. in 1994 and expanded its product range considerably. Today, Maxi Cosi is active worldwide and is one of the leading manufacturers of car seats. Parents all over the world trust products from the brand because they have been developed by experts. They are constantly tested and checked for safety. So baby and children can explore the world without danger and feel really comfortable. Dive with us into the existence of the manufacturer and discover a diverse range.

In the meantime, the term Maxi Cosi has become synonymous with child seats. Many parents ask for "Maxi Cosi" when they mean baby car seats - the popularity of this brand can only be compared to a few brands. In tests by Stiftung Warentest or ADAC, the seat can always come out on top and regularly scores "good" or "very good". The company is also constantly working on bringing innovations to the market. Therefore, it was this manufacturer that first introduced the I-Size seat, which can be turned in both directions.

Child seats from Maxi-Cosi

When it comes to car seats, the brand sets new standards. Your baby or child can drive comfortably in these child seats. With a child seat from Maxi Cosi the legal requirements are exceeded, the protection of the child is of utmost importance to the manufacturer. Please note that you always choose the seat according to the weight of the child. There are different models according to age and load. In terms of design, these child seats are available in all colours and feature the favourite motifs of the offspring. The safety of baby and children is very important to the company. Therefore, they develop high-quality, comfortable and safe child seats that exceed even the strictest European standards. Whether it's a newborn, a child or a schoolchild: Maxi Cosi offers the right child seat for all of your offspring. Maxi Cosi child seats are available from child seat group 0 to child seat group 3. Cosi Pebble or Cabriofix child seats are suitable for children from 0 to 13 kg. If your child is too big for this child seat, use MaxiCosi Axiss or the Cosi Rodi for a weight of up to 36 kg.

A child seat should offer enormous comfort and maximum safety. Because whether you are shopping or on a long journey: Your child should feel absolutely comfortable and perfectly protected while driving. The popular Maxi-Cosi child seats meet these requirements thanks to their innovative safety belt and installation systems as well as the seat padding and side panels for maximum protection. In the item descriptions, we are happy to provide you with relevant information on the features and age suitability of the child seat in question. In the end, you can make a very informed decision about buying such an important product. Be it Maxi-Cosi Priori, Cabrio Fix, Rodi XR or Maxi-Cosi Tobi - you choose your personal favourite. From the many rigorously tested car seats of different designs, you will find the perfect child seat for your needs. When it comes to the coating, Maxi-Cosi not only focuses on attractive design, but also on durability and texture. In case of soiling, the protective cover can be easily removed and washed. Removable covers provide a visual change and with the help of Maxi-Cosi covers, your child will always sit comfortably and warmly.

Maxi-Cosi child seats convince among other things with a height-adjustable harness system that is comfortable for parents to use and does not unnecessarily disturb or squeeze toddlers. All ergonomically designed child seats are lightweight, compact and easy to handle and can usually be attached to both the front passenger seat and the rear seat. Various Maxi-Cosi models make children's everyday life easier with useful details. For example, the Pebble child seat and the CabrioFix child seat, in combination with the FamilyFix or EasyFix base and the practical locking system, offer additional safety during installation. Like the Cabrio seat, the PrioriFix seats use the modern Isofix system. Like many other Maxi-Cosi child seats, the Priori SPS can be adjusted for four different sitting or reclining positions - with so much comfort that children sleep while driving. With the Tobi child seat from Maxi-Cosi, with its innovative safety belt system, the control display confirms that your child is properly secured. From the Axiss child seat to the Pearl child seat and the Rodi XR child seat: the various Maxi-Cosi child seats are ideally tailored to the needs of parents and children and all meet the corresponding highest safety standards.

Maxi Cosi pushchairs

Maxi Cosi is not only far ahead in the field of child seats, but also when it comes to prams. Maxi Cosi prams are absolutely safe and comfortable. The manufacturer has developed a product range that offers everything you need for every requirement. With the Maxi Cosi pushchair you are always well equipped, whether you want to go shopping or the Maxi Cosi pushchair is your companion on forest paths. You will always find a suitable model and can be sure that this brand pram is well made and consists of selected high-quality materials. The Maxi Cosi pram models are sporty and replace normal buggies. They offer maximum driving comfort for parents and children, but are particularly suitable for use in the city. They feature good suspension, easy steering and plenty of space.

Baby seats

Prams and child seats are not everything. When the baby is born, a safe car ride is possible thanks to a Maxi-Cosi baby car seat. As with all other products, the focus is on the baby's safety. When choosing a baby car seat, you can choose either the ISOFIX base or a harness from group 0. However, the manufacturer itself always recommends the ISOFIX base for the installation of a baby car seat. This means that you as parents are always on the safe side. Does your baby's head protrude over the backrest of the infant carrier? Then it's time to switch to the next size child seat. Another option you have with the Maxi-Cosi infant carrier is to connect it to your pram. With a pram adapter, you can use your infant carrier on your pram if you have left the carrycot at home. Discover the wide range of top offers on Maxi Cosi infant carriers, child seats, prams or other useful accessories at great prices.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Maxi Cosi

Maxi Cosi
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-29
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Protection pour siège arrière Maxi Cosi
Protection pour siège arrière Maxi Cosi
CHF  19.90 CHF  27.90
en stock
-13
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Familyfix 360
Maxi Cosi Familyfix 360
CHF  237.00 CHF  271.90
en stock
-8
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi pare-soleil CabrioFix
Maxi Cosi pare-soleil CabrioFix
CHF  23.90 CHF  26.00
bientôt en stock
-6
Topseller
en stock
-14
Topseller
en stock
-18
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Rétroviseur de siège arrière Maxi Cosi
Rétroviseur de siège arrière Maxi Cosi
CHF  18.00 CHF  21.90
en stock
-21
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi FamilyFix3
Maxi Cosi FamilyFix3
CHF  170.95 CHF  216.90
en stock
-20
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Morion
Maxi Cosi Morion
à partir de CHF  139.95 CHF  173.90
en stock
-15
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Pebble 360
Maxi Cosi Pebble 360
à partir de CHF  248.95 CHF  292.90
en stock
-23
Topseller
en stock
-22
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Titan+
SALE
Maxi Cosi Titan+
à partir de CHF  229.40 CHF  292.90
bientôt en stock
-8
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Nomad Toddler
Maxi Cosi Nomad Toddler
à partir de CHF  199.95 CHF  216.90
bientôt en stock
-19
Topseller
Maxi Cosi
Chaise haute Maxi Cosi Minla
Chaise haute Maxi Cosi Minla
à partir de CHF  175.95 CHF  216.90
en stock
-9
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi insert Cabriofix noir
pièce détachée
Maxi Cosi insert Cabriofix noir
CHF  19.90 CHF  21.90
bientôt en stock
-10
Maxi Cosi
Housse d'été Maxi Cosi Corée
Housse d'été Maxi Cosi Corée
CHF  50.15 CHF  55.90
en stock
-18
Maxi Cosi
Protection pluie Maxi Cosi transparente
Protection pluie Maxi Cosi transparente
CHF  20.50 CHF  24.90
bientôt en stock
en stock
-21
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Lit d'appoint Lora
Maxi Cosi Lit d'appoint Lora
à partir de CHF  171.00 CHF  216.90
en stock
-18
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Housse d'été Rodifix AP
Maxi Cosi Housse d'été Rodifix AP
CHF  44.40 CHF  53.90
en stock
-15
en stock
-16
Maxi Cosi
Maxi Cosi Pearl 360
Maxi Cosi Pearl 360
à partir de CHF  344.95 CHF  412.90
en stock
-19
1 de 3

Maxi Cosi - cette marque garantit la qualité !

La marque Maxi Cosi était à l'origine originaire des Pays-Bas, mais elle a été rachetée en 1994 par la société canadienne Dorel Inc. qui a considérablement élargi sa gamme de produits. Aujourd'hui, Maxi Cosi est présent dans le monde entier et est l'un des principaux fabricants de sièges auto. Les parents du monde entier font confiance aux produits de la marque parce qu'ils ont été conçus par des experts. Ils sont constamment testés et contrôlés pour leur sécurité. Bébé et les enfants peuvent ainsi explorer le monde sans danger et se sentir vraiment à l'aise. Plongez avec nous dans l'existence du fabricant et découvrez un assortiment varié.

Entre-temps, le terme Maxi Cosi est devenu synonyme de siège pour enfant. De nombreux parents demandent "Maxi Cosi" lorsqu'ils parlent de sièges-auto pour bébés - la popularité de cette marque n'est comparable qu'à quelques marques. Lors des tests de la Stiftung Warentest ou de l'ADAC, le siège arrive toujours en tête et obtient régulièrement la mention "bien" ou "très bien". L'entreprise s'efforce également en permanence de lancer des innovations sur le marché. C'est donc ce fabricant qui a été le premier à présenter le siège I-Size, qui peut pivoter dans les deux sens.

Sièges pour enfants de Maxi-Cosi

En matière de siège-auto, la marque pose de nouveaux jalons. Dans ces sièges pour enfants, votre bébé ou votre enfant peut voyager confortablement en voiture. Avec un siège pour enfant de Maxi Cosi, les exigences légales sont dépassées, la protection de l'enfant est d'une importance capitale pour le fabricant. Veuillez noter que vous devez toujours choisir le siège en fonction du poids de l'enfant. Il existe différents modèles en fonction de l'âge et de la charge. En ce qui concerne le design, ces sièges pour enfants sont disponibles dans toutes les couleurs et sont décorés des motifs préférés de la progéniture. La sécurité du bébé et de l'enfant est très importante pour l'entreprise. C'est pourquoi ils développent des sièges pour enfants de haute qualité, confortables et sûrs, qui dépassent même les normes européennes les plus strictes. Qu'il s'agisse d'un nouveau-né, d'un enfant ou d'un écolier, Maxi Cosi propose un siège pour enfant adapté à toute la progéniture. Les sièges pour enfants Maxi Cosi sont disponibles du groupe de sièges pour enfants 0 au groupe de sièges pour enfants 3. Les sièges pour enfants Cosi Pebble ou Cabriofix conviennent aux enfants de 0 à 13 kg. Si votre enfant est trop grand pour ce siège, utilisez le MaxiCosi Axiss ou le Cosi Rodi pour un poids allant jusqu'à 36 kg.

Un siège pour enfant doit offrir un énorme confort et une sécurité maximale. En effet, que ce soit pour faire des courses ou pour un long voyage : Votre enfant doit se sentir absolument à l'aise en voiture et parfaitement protégé. Les célèbres sièges pour enfants Maxi-Cosi répondent à ces exigences grâce à leurs systèmes innovants de ceinture de sécurité et d'installation, ainsi qu'au rembourrage du siège et aux parois latérales pour une protection maximale. Dans les descriptions des articles, nous vous donnons volontiers des informations pertinentes sur les caractéristiques et l'adéquation à l'âge du siège-auto en question. Au final, vous pourrez prendre une décision très éclairée sur l'achat d'un produit aussi important. Qu'il s'agisse du Maxi-Cosi Priori, du Cabrio Fix, du Rodi XR ou du Maxi-Cosi Tobi, vous choisissez votre favori personnel. Parmi les nombreux sièges auto de différents designs rigoureusement testés, vous trouverez le siège auto parfait pour vos besoins. Pour le revêtement, Maxi-Cosi ne se concentre pas seulement sur un design attrayant, mais aussi sur la durabilité et la qualité. En cas de salissure, la housse de protection peut être facilement retirée et lavée. Les housses amovibles apportent un changement visuel et, grâce aux housses Maxi-Cosi, votre enfant sera toujours assis confortablement et au chaud.

Les sièges-auto Maxi-Cosi sont dotés d'un système de harnais réglable en hauteur qui est pratique pour les parents et qui ne gêne ni n'écrase inutilement les jeunes enfants. Tous les sièges pour enfants ergonomiques sont légers, compacts et faciles à manipuler et peuvent normalement être fixés aussi bien sur le siège passager avant que sur le siège arrière. Plusieurs modèles Maxi-Cosi facilitent le quotidien des enfants grâce à des détails utiles. Par exemple, le siège-auto Pebble et le siège-auto CabrioFix, combinés à la base FamilyFix ou EasyFix et au système de verrouillage pratique, offrent une sécurité supplémentaire lors de l'installation. Comme le siège Cabrio, les sièges PrioriFix utilisent le système Isofix moderne. Comme de nombreux autres sièges pour enfants Maxi-Cosi, le Priori SPS peut être réglé pour quatre positions assises ou allongées différentes - avec un tel confort que les enfants peuvent dormir pendant le trajet. Dans le cas du siège-auto Tobi de Maxi-Cosi, avec son système de ceinture de sécurité innovant, l'écran de contrôle confirme que votre enfant est correctement attaché. Du siège-auto Axiss au siège-auto Pearl en passant par le siège-auto Rodi XR, les différents sièges-auto Maxi-Cosi sont idéalement adaptés aux besoins des parents et des enfants et répondent tous aux normes de sécurité les plus strictes correspondantes.

Poussettes Maxi Cosi

Maxi Cosi n'est pas seulement en avance dans le domaine des sièges pour enfants, mais aussi dans celui des poussettes. Les poussettes de Maxi Cosi sont absolument sûres et confortables. Le fabricant a développé une gamme de produits qui offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour chaque besoin. Avec une poussette Maxi Cosi, vous êtes toujours bien équipé, que vous souhaitiez faire des courses ou que la poussette Maxi Cosi soit votre compagnon sur les chemins forestiers. Vous trouverez toujours un modèle qui vous convient et vous pouvez être sûr que cette poussette de marque est bien finie et composée de matériaux sélectionnés de haute qualité. Les modèles de poussettes fixes Maxi Cosi sont sportifs et remplacent les poussettes normales. Ils offrent un confort de conduite maximal aux parents et aux enfants, mais sont particulièrement adaptés à une utilisation en ville. Elles se distinguent par une bonne suspension, une direction facile et beaucoup d'espace.

Coques pour bébés

Les poussettes et les sièges pour enfants ne font pas tout. Lorsque le bébé naît, un voyage en voiture en toute sécurité est possible grâce à une coque pour bébé Maxi-Cosi. Comme pour tous les autres produits, l'accent est mis sur la sécurité du bébé. Lors du choix d'une coque bébé, vous pouvez opter soit pour la base ISOFIX, soit pour une ceinture du groupe 0. Le fabricant lui-même recommande toutefois toujours l'embase ISOFIX pour l'installation d'une coque bébé. Ainsi, en tant que parents, vous êtes toujours du côté de la sécurité. La tête de votre bébé dépasse du dossier de la coque ? Il est alors temps de passer à la taille supérieure de siège pour enfant. Une autre possibilité que vous offre la coque bébé Maxi-Cosi est de l'attacher à votre poussette. Avec un adaptateur de poussette, vous pouvez utiliser votre coque pour bébé sur votre poussette, si vous avez laissé la nacelle à la maison. Découvrez le grand choix d'offres spéciales sur les coques bébé Maxi Cosi, les sièges auto, les poussettes ou d'autres accessoires utiles à des prix avantageux.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp