Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from LEGO Duplo

LEGO Duplo
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-16
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Building Plate
Lego Duplo Building Plate
CHF14.95 * CHF17.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Rail Accessories Set
Lego Duplo Rail Accessories Set
CHF26.90 *
soon in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Steam Railway
Lego Duplo Steam Railway
CHF74.90 *
in stock
-20
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Building Board Grey
SALE
Lego Classic Building Board Grey
CHF15.90 * CHF19.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Large Building Block Box
Lego Classic Large Building Block Box
CHF54.90 *
soon in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Railway Bridge and Tracks
Lego Duplo Railway Bridge and Tracks
CHF32.90 *
in stock
soon in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Excavator and Truck
Lego Duplo Excavator and Truck
CHF24.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Unicorn
Lego Duplo Unicorn
CHF12.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
LEGO Duplo Bathtub Fun Swimming Panda
LEGO Duplo Bathtub Fun Swimming Panda
CHF11.90 *
in stock
-9
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Freight Train
Lego Duplo Freight Train
CHF149.00 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Elsa and Olaf's Ice Cream Café
Lego Duplo Elsa and Olaf's Ice Cream Café
CHF24.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Car Park with Car Wash
Lego Duplo Car Park with Car Wash
CHF129.00 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Medium Building Block Box
Lego Classic Medium Building Block Box
CHF37.90 *
soon in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Elsa's Ice Palace
Lego Duplo Elsa's Ice Palace
CHF64.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Building Blocks Set
Lego Classic Building Blocks Set
CHF19.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Once Around the World
Lego Classic Once Around the World
CHF59.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Race Car
Lego Duplo Race Car
CHF59.90 *
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Adventure Park
Lego Duplo Adventure Park
CHF129.00 *
in stock
in stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Creative Sea Fun
Lego Classic Creative Sea Fun
CHF24.90 *

LEGO DUPLO - learning through play and discovering the world

Lego Duplo building blocks and themed sets have been delighting young children time and time again for many years. They are loved by boys and girls alike. Lego Duplo is child- and age-appropriate, colourful and sets no limits to the imagination.

Play on the farm with Lego Duplo and travel to distant lands

Lego Duplo building blocks, brick boxes and themed sets are designed to meet the needs and abilities of children up to the age of 6. With Lego Duplo, children learn colours, numbers and letters through play. The large building blocks encourage fine motor skills and stimulate the imagination. They invite them to dive into new worlds and to design creatively themselves. In the Lego Duplo horse stable, children can play with ponies and take care of their four-legged friends. And those who want to discover distant lands can climb aboard the steam train and set off on an exciting adventure. Like small Lego bricks, Lego Duplo building bricks are made of ABS, a very resistant and almost indestructible material, they are practically unbreakable. Even a warm bath cannot harm them.

How long has Lego Duplo been around?

Lego Duplo has long been a classic in the children's room. The big bricks for little hands (Lego advertising text) have been around since 1969. The first set contained a number of new big Duplo bricks and a few small normal Lego bricks. In the early years, Duplo also offered various plastic toys for children over 7 months. The red rabbit in the Duplo logo was introduced in the 1970s and is still Duplo's unmistakable trademark today.

Does Duplo fit Lego?

Yes, Duplo bricks fit on Lego bricks and vice versa. Lego already patented this combination possibility in 1967. This is one of the reasons why Lego Duplo and Lego are among the most popular toys worldwide. The building blocks only differ in size. Duplo bricks are twice as big as the normal Lego bricks. The size is perfect for children's hands. Small children can easily grasp the large bricks, put them together and take them apart again. The first Lego bricks from the 1950s also fit the current bricks. When your child has outgrown Duplo in a few years, Duplo bricks can still be used for playing together with normal Lego bricks for a long time.

From what age can children play with Lego Duplo?

Lego Duplo is suitable for children from 18 months. Themes from the "My First LEGO DUPLO Sets" series such as Lego Duplo Minnie's House with Café or My First ABC Truck offer lots of play fun for children from 18 months to 3 years. The Lego Duplo brick box with 65 pieces is especially recommended for the youngest children from 18 months. The brick box contains many colourful bricks and various elements that inspire small children and encourage them to play creatively.

For children from 3 to 5 years, Lego Duplo sets such as the Lego Duplo goods train or the car park with car wash are ideal. With Lego Duplo, there really is something for every child. Lego Duplo figures are popular companions in the buggy and can easily be taken along in the backpack . For example, to the beach or to the best friend's house. Another advantage: Lego Duplo bricks and figures are easy to care for. They can be cleaned quickly and easily if necessary.

How can the colourful Duplo bricks be cleaned?

Young children naturally use all their senses to understand their environment and, of course, their toys. The sense of taste plays an important role. With Lego Duplo, it is no problem if your child licks the bricks or puts them in his or her mouth. The bricks and figures can be cleaned very easily and quickly. If necessary, simply wash the bricks and figures by hand. A soft cloth or sponge and some warm water is usually enough. If necessary, you can also use a mild cleaning agent. After washing, the building blocks should simply be left to air dry. This way, they are quickly ready again for the next exciting game.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de LEGO Duplo

LEGO Duplo
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
 
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
Topseller
bientôt en stock
-16
LEGO Duplo
Plaque de construction Lego Duplo
Plaque de construction Lego Duplo
CHF  14.95 CHF  17.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo rail set d'accessoires
Lego Duplo rail set d'accessoires
CHF  26.90
bientôt en stock
LEGO Duplo
Train à vapeur Lego Duplo
Train à vapeur Lego Duplo
CHF  74.90
en stock
-20
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic plaque de construction grise
SALE
Lego Classic plaque de construction grise
CHF  15.90 CHF  19.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Grande boîte de briques Lego Classic
Grande boîte de briques Lego Classic
CHF  54.90
bientôt en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Pont de chemin de fer et rails
Lego Duplo Pont de chemin de fer et rails
CHF  32.90
en stock
bientôt en stock
LEGO Duplo
Pelleteuses et camions Lego Duplo
Pelleteuses et camions Lego Duplo
CHF  24.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Licorne
Lego Duplo Licorne
CHF  12.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
LEGO Duplo Plaisir du bain Panda nageur
LEGO Duplo Plaisir du bain Panda nageur
CHF  11.90
en stock
-9
LEGO Duplo
Plaque de construction Lego Classic
Plaque de construction Lego Classic
à partir de CHF  9.95 CHF  10.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Train de marchandises Lego Duplo
Train de marchandises Lego Duplo
CHF  149.00
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Café glacé d'Elsa et Olaf
Lego Duplo Café glacé d'Elsa et Olaf
CHF  24.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Parking Lego Duplo avec lave-auto
Parking Lego Duplo avec lave-auto
CHF  129.00
en stock
bientôt en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Duplo Palais de glace d'Elsa
Lego Duplo Palais de glace d'Elsa
CHF  64.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Set de briques
Lego Classic Set de briques
CHF  19.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Un tour du monde
Lego Classic Un tour du monde
CHF  59.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Voitures de course Lego Duplo
Voitures de course Lego Duplo
CHF  59.90
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Parc d'attractions Lego Duplo
Parc d'attractions Lego Duplo
CHF  129.00
en stock
en stock
LEGO Duplo
Lego Classic Plaisir créatif de la mer
Lego Classic Plaisir créatif de la mer
CHF  24.90

LEGO DUPLO - apprendre en jouant et découvrir le monde

Depuis de nombreuses années, les briques et les ensembles thématiques Lego Duplo ne cessent d'enthousiasmer les jeunes enfants. Ils sont appréciés aussi bien par les garçons que par les filles. Lego Duplo est conçu de manière adaptée aux enfants et à leur âge, est coloré et ne pose aucune limite à l'imagination.

Jouer à la ferme avec Lego Duplo et voyager dans des pays lointains.

Les briques, boîtes de briques et sets thématiques Lego Duplo sont adaptés aux besoins et aux capacités des enfants jusqu'à l'âge de 6 ans. Avec Lego Duplo, les enfants apprennent les couleurs, les chiffres et les lettres en jouant. Les grandes briques favorisent la motricité fine et stimulent l'imagination. Elles invitent à se plonger dans de nouveaux mondes et à créer soi-même de manière créative. Dans l'écurie Lego Duplo, les enfants peuvent jouer avec des poneys et s'occuper de leurs amis à quatre pattes. Et pour ceux qui veulent découvrir des pays lointains, ils montent dans le train à vapeur et se lancent dans une aventure passionnante. Les briques Lego Duplo sont fabriquées comme les petites briques Lego en ABS, un matériau très résistant et presque indestructible, elles sont pratiquement incassables. Même un bain chaud ne peut pas les endommager.

Depuis quand Lego Duplo existe-t-il ?

Lego Duplo est depuis longtemps un classique dans la chambre d'enfant. Les grandes briques pour les petites mains (texte publicitaire Lego) existent déjà depuis 1969. Le premier set contenait une série de nouvelles grandes briques Duplo et quelques petites briques Lego normales. Au cours des premières années, Duplo proposait également différents jouets en plastique pour les enfants à partir de 7 mois. Le lapin rouge du logo Duplo a été introduit dans les années 1970 et reste aujourd'hui encore le signe distinctif de la marque Duplo.

Est-ce que Duplo s'adapte aux Lego ?

Oui, les briques Duplo s'adaptent aux briques Lego et inversement. Lego a fait breveter cette possibilité de combinaison dès 1967. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles Lego Duplo et Lego font partie des jouets les plus populaires au monde. Les briques ne se distinguent que par leur taille. Les briques Duplo sont deux fois plus grandes que les briques Lego normales. Cette taille est parfaite pour les mains des enfants. Les jeunes enfants peuvent facilement saisir les grandes briques, les assembler et les désassembler. Les premières briques Lego des années 1950 sont également compatibles avec les briques actuelles. Lorsque votre enfant aura dépassé l'âge Duplo dans quelques années, les briques Duplo pourront encore être utilisées longtemps pour jouer avec des briques Lego normales.

À partir de quel âge les enfants peuvent-ils jouer avec Lego Duplo ?

Les Lego Duplo conviennent aux enfants à partir de 18 mois. Les thèmes de la série "Mes premiers ensembles LEGO DUPLO", comme la maison et le café de Minnie ou Mon premier camion ABC, offrent aux enfants de 18 mois à 3 ans un grand plaisir de jeu. La boîte de briques Lego Duplo avec 65 pièces est spécialement recommandée pour les plus petits à partir de 18 mois. La boîte de briques contient de nombreuses briques colorées et différents éléments qui enthousiasment les jeunes enfants et les incitent à jouer de manière créative.

Pour les enfants de 3 à 5 ans, les sets Lego Duplo tels que le train de marchandises Lego Duplo ou le parking avec station de lavage de voitures sont idéaux. Chez Lego Duplo, il y a vraiment quelque chose pour chaque enfant. Les figurines Lego Duplo sont des compagnons appréciés dans les poussettes et peuvent être facilement transportées dans un sac à dos . Par exemple à la plage ou chez la meilleure amie. Autre avantage : les briques et les figurines Lego Duplo sont faciles à entretenir. En cas de besoin, ils peuvent être nettoyés très facilement et rapidement.

Comment nettoyer les briques Duplo colorées ?

Les jeunes enfants utilisent naturellement tous leurs sens pour comprendre leur environnement et, bien sûr, leurs jouets. Le sens du goût joue un rôle important à cet égard. Avec Lego Duplo, ce n'est pas un problème si votre enfant lèche les briques ou les met à la bouche. Les briques et les figurines peuvent être nettoyées très facilement et rapidement. Si nécessaire, il suffit de laver les briques et les figurines à la main. Un chiffon doux ou une éponge et un peu d'eau chaude suffisent généralement. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également utiliser un produit de nettoyage doux. Après le lavage, il suffit de laisser sécher les briques à l'air libre. Ils seront ainsi rapidement prêts pour le prochain jeu passionnant.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp