Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Kiddy

Kiddy
Close filter
Filter articles
No results were found for the filtering!
Safe and comfortable ride thanks to Kiddy
If you are expecting a baby, you should think about the right choice of initial equipment in advance. In addition to wardrobe, nursery furniture, child care products and prams, you also need a safe and comfortable means of transport for your offspring. Even the first ride in the car should be a pleasant experience for your child. During your own research and exchange of experiences with other parents, you have certainly come across the Kiddy brand.

The company Kiddy is a well-known and popular manufacturer from Germany, and has become famous for the production of safe child seats. The products are sold worldwide. The range includes baby car seats, child seats, prams and accessories such as bags or carriers. Kiddy products convince with their safety, their quality and with the variety of pretty designs.

Brief history of origins

In 1966, Curt Würstl, who was American by birth, founded the company Sicartex in Munich. In the early days, the company produced floor mats and seat covers for cars. Over the next few years, the product range changed several times until the first child seat was born in 1978. Stiftung Warentest immediately named it the test winner.

In the 1990s, the Kiddy brand became increasingly popular due to its high quality standard and unique design, and conquered the international market. Today, the company is represented by subsidiaries in over 50 countries in Asia, the USA and Europe. To this day, Kiddy is a German family business with its headquarters in Hof, Bavaria.

What can you expect from Kiddy?

The company has been providing safety, comfort and quality for your children for over 50 years. In its own development department, a team is constantly researching new methods to further develop the products and thus make them even better. Kiddy is a leader in material research, for example. The research team has succeeded in making the child seats even lighter. In the event of a collision, less mass is moved forward. Kiddy guarantees that the safety of its products is constantly tested by independent testing institutes and strict in-house inspections. The fact that you and your children are close to the company's heart can be seen from the many awards from independent test institutes that have been awarded throughout the company's history since the first child seat in 1978.

The magazine "Auto Motor und Sport" awarded the Phoenixfix pro 2 the seal of recommendation. In the Group I crash test, safety was tested and the handling of the child seat during installation was tested. It received the seal of recommendation. In 2015/2016, the evo-lunafix baby car seat even received the Plus X Award in five categories. The categories were quality, design, functionality and healthy reclining. Here, the baby car seat's reclining function in particular was put under the microscope and tested for its effectiveness for orthopaedic reclining. The Evoluna i-Size baby car seat with recline function was put through its paces by Stiftung Warentest and ADAC in 2016. It emerged as the test winner among 26 tested models in the 0+ i-Size group. The German Design Award is an award in the category "The Best Product". The Click'n Move 3 pushchair was awarded this in 2016.

Products

The main focus at Kiddy is on child seats. The categories of the child seats are based on the age and weight of your child.
Your child grows in the womb for nine months and lies in a curved position. When it sees the light of day, its bones are still soft and its muscles weak. That's why you should choose a baby car seat from Kiddy.

Choose either the Evoluna i-Size, which is the only one in the world that also supports the recline function in the car. This guarantees optimum comfort for your little one. The safety of your baby is guaranteed by the side impact protection and the one-click fastening with the Kiddy Isofix Base 2, which is currently the safest baby car seat in the world. You can use the car seat from birth, up to an age of about fifteen months or up to a maximum weight of thirteen kilograms. You can also use the Evoluna i-Size for your pram instead of the carrycot. This way, your little one doesn't need to be moved when the car journey is over.

Or you can opt for the Evolution Pro 2, which offers a lie-flat function outside the car. The Evolution Pro2 has a built-in comfort slatted base, which in turn provides the perfect body support. It can be secured in the car with the seat belt or with the Kiddy Isofix Base 2. Fitted into your pushchair frame, the subsequent journey out will be a pleasure for you and your baby. Can be used from birth from fifteen months and a weight of thirteen kilograms.

The shells may only be fitted against the direction of travel. An insert is included for newborns. The covers of the infant carriers are washable and have an adjustable sun canopy. Their low weight of less than five kilograms makes them easy to handle for you as parents. Compatible with most common types of prams.

You will also find the perfect car seat in the Kiddy range as your child slowly gets bigger and older. The modern colour selection and soft padded seats will delight you and your child, making every car journey special. Three test winners are available for you to choose from. As the tests of Stiftung Warentest and ADAC prove, the company has ensured the optimal safety of your children. All child seats have side impact protection, shock-absorbing materials in the head and shoulder area, the impact shield system and the Kiddy shock absorber, which absorbs the energy occurring at the 3-point belt and thus protects your child when braking or in the event of a collision. A seat cushion is included for the very youngest from nine months. They can be used immediately after your little one has outgrown the infant carrier. Even more comfort and safety is provided by the k-fix+ connectors, which allow the seat to be moved sideways. Attach the models with or without Isofix system.

The Guardianfix 3 is the test winner in May 2017, in the group up to 36 kg and an age of 12 years. No matter whether at the baby age of 9 months, as a toddler or at the age of 12 years. This child seat grows with you and is simply converted accordingly to meet the developmental stage of your child. The backrest is adjustable in width and height for the correct seating position. The leg rest is adjusted according to leg length.

The Phoenixfix 3 received its test ratings in 2016. If you prefer a child seat that is made for kids from nine months to four years, the model of the Phoenix series meets your expectations. You can also use this seat right after the infant carrier. For ergonomic sitting, adjust the backrest and footrest as needed. This seat will accompany you until your child reaches the weight limit of 36 kilograms.

The latest model in the Cruiserfix series, the Cruiserfix 3, won in May 2017, in its group of tested child seats. Stiftung Warentest and ADAC gave it the test rating "good". It is designed for children from a weight of 15 kg to 36 kg, i.e. approximately from the age of three until the age of twelve. The backrest is adjustable in width and height. The leg rest has a 5-way adjustable function.

The range of pushchairs from Kiddy is also becoming increasingly popular. The Evostar 1, the Evocity 1, the Evoglide 1 and the Click`n Move can all be used from the beginning and grow with the child. For newborns, place the infant carrier or the carrycot on the aluminium frames. You will be impressed by the small folding size and the lightness of the models. The pushchairs are equipped with durable PU tyres and front lockable swivel wheels and all-wheel suspension. The manoeuvrability and safety make every outing a pleasure. The adjustable backrests and adjustable footrests, the padding and the sun canopy are standard. You will find the ideal companion for you and your child in the prams from Kiddy. If you have twins or a toddler and a baby, this is also no problem. The Evostar 1 can easily be converted into a twin or sibling pushchair. These great and practical pushchairs are available in chic designs and modern colours.

Do you want even more comfort and functionality for you and your child? Choose the product you need from the wide range of accessories. The Kiddy company offers you, in addition to footmuffs, covers, diaper bags, belt reducers and cushion protectors to match your infant carriers and child seats.

The Kiddy promise

You can also see that you can rely on the company by the fact that Kiddy offers you the Accident-Plus Service. This includes the promise that you can have your child seat checked by Kiddy after an accident for any damage that is not immediately apparent. If there is damage, the damaged seat will be replaced with a new child seat free of charge.

Information about the products and services of the Kiddy company can be found on their homepage, in specialist shops and in online shops.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Kiddy

Kiddy
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
Un voyage sûr et confortable grâce à Kiddy
Si vous attendez un bébé, vous devez réfléchir à l'avance au bon choix de votre premier équipement. Outre la garde-robe, les meubles de chambre d'enfant, les produits de puériculture et les poussettes, vous avez également besoin d'un moyen de transport sûr et confortable pour votre progéniture. Le premier trajet en voiture doit déjà être une expérience agréable pour votre enfant. En faisant vos propres recherches et en échangeant des expériences avec d'autres parents, vous êtes certainement tombé sur la marque Kiddy.

La société Kiddy est un fabricant allemand connu et apprécié, qui s'est fait connaître par la fabrication de sièges pour enfants sûrs. Les produits sont distribués dans le monde entier. L'assortiment comprend des coques pour bébés, des sièges pour enfants, des poussettes et des accessoires tels que des sacs ou des porte-bébés. Les produits de Kiddy convainquent par leur sécurité, leur qualité et la diversité de leurs jolis designs.

Petite histoire de la création

En 1966, Curt Würstl, qui était américain de naissance, a fondé la société Sicartex à Munich. Au début, l'entreprise fabriquait des tapis de sol et des housses de siège pour les voitures. Au cours des années suivantes, la gamme de produits a changé plusieurs fois, jusqu'à la naissance du premier siège pour enfants en 1978. La fondation Warentest l'a aussitôt désigné comme vainqueur du test.

Dans les années 90, la marque Kiddy est devenue de plus en plus populaire et a conquis le marché international grâce à son standard de qualité élevé et à son design unique. L'entreprise est aujourd'hui représentée par des filiales dans plus de 50 pays, répartis entre l'Asie, les États-Unis et l'Europe. Aujourd'hui encore, Kiddy est une entreprise familiale allemande dont le siège se trouve à Hof, en Bavière.

Que vous propose la maison Kiddy ?

Depuis plus de 50 ans, l'entreprise vous offre sécurité, confort et qualité pour vos enfants. Dans son propre département de développement, une équipe recherche en permanence de nouvelles méthodes pour perfectionner les produits et les rendre encore meilleurs. Kiddy est par exemple à la pointe de la recherche sur les matériaux. L'équipe de recherche a réussi à rendre les sièges pour enfants encore plus légers. En cas de collision, la masse déplacée vers l'avant est ainsi réduite. Kiddy vous garantit que la sécurité de ses produits est vérifiée en permanence par des instituts de contrôle indépendants et des contrôles internes stricts. Les nombreuses distinctions décernées par des instituts de test indépendants depuis le premier siège pour enfants en 1978 témoignent de l'importance que l'entreprise accorde à vos enfants et à vous-même.

Le magazine "Auto Motor und Sport" a décerné au Phoenixfix pro 2 le label "recommandé". Lors du crash test du groupe I, la sécurité a été testée et la manipulation du siège pour enfants lors de l'installation a été examinée. Il a reçu le label "recommandé". En 2015/2016, le siège bébé evo-lunafix a même reçu le Plus X Award dans cinq catégories. Il s'agissait de la qualité, du design, de la fonctionnalité et du couchage sain. Ici, c'est surtout la fonction de couchage de la coque bébé qui a été examinée à la loupe et testée quant à son efficacité pour un couchage orthopédique. La coque bébé Evoluna i-Size avec fonction de couchage a été testée sous toutes les coutures en 2016 par la Stiftung Warentest et l'ADAC. Elle est sortie vainqueur du test parmi 26 modèles testés dans le groupe 0+ i-Size. Le German Design Award est une distinction dans le domaine "Le meilleur produit". Il a été décerné à la poussette Click'n Move 3 en 2016.

Produits

Chez Kiddy, l'accent est mis sur les sièges pour enfants. Les catégories de sièges pour enfants sont conçues en fonction de l'âge et du poids de votre enfant.
Pendant neuf mois, votre enfant grandit dans le ventre de sa mère, couché en position courbée. Lorsqu'il voit le jour, ses os sont encore mous et ses muscles faibles. C'est pourquoi vous devriez choisir une coque bébé de la maison Kiddy comme siège auto.

Choisissez soit l'Evoluna i-Size, qui est le seul au monde à supporter la fonction de couchage en voiture. Cela vous garantit un confort optimal pour votre petit. La sécurité de votre bébé est garantie par une protection contre les chocs latéraux et la fixation en un clic avec la Kiddy Isofix Base 2. C'est actuellement la coque pour bébé la plus sûre au monde. Vous pouvez utiliser la coque dès la naissance, jusqu'à l'âge de quinze mois environ ou jusqu'à un poids de treize kilos maximum. Vous pouvez également utiliser l'Evoluna i-Size pour votre poussette au lieu de la nacelle. Ainsi, votre enfant n'a pas besoin d'être changé de lit lorsque le voyage en voiture est terminé.

Vous pouvez aussi opter pour l'Evolution Pro 2, qui offre une fonction de couchage en dehors de la voiture. L'Evolution Pro2 a un sommier à lattes confortable intégré qui assure à son tour un soutien parfait du corps. Elle peut être fixée dans la voiture avec la ceinture ou avec la Kiddy-Isofix-Base 2. Une fois installée dans votre châssis de poussette, la sortie qui suit devient un plaisir pour vous et votre bébé. Utilisable dès la naissance, à partir de quinze mois et d'un poids de treize kilogrammes.

Les coques ne peuvent être montées que dans le sens inverse de la marche. Un coussinet est fourni pour les nouveau-nés. Les housses des coques bébé sont lavables et disposent d'un pare-soleil réglable. Grâce à leur faible poids propre de moins de cinq kilos, elles sont faciles à manipuler pour les parents. Compatible avec la plupart des types de poussettes courants.

Vous trouverez également le siège auto parfait dans l'assortiment de Kiddy lorsque votre enfant grandira et deviendra plus âgé. Le choix de couleurs modernes et les sièges au rembourrage doux vous enthousiasmeront, vous et votre enfant, de sorte que chaque trajet en voiture sera spécial. Vous avez le choix entre trois vainqueurs de tests. Comme le prouvent les tests de Stiftung Warentest et de l'ADAC, l'entreprise a veillé à la sécurité optimale de vos enfants. Tous les sièges pour enfants sont équipés d'une protection contre les chocs latéraux, de matériaux absorbant les chocs au niveau de la tête et des épaules, du système de bouclier d'impact et du Kiddy-Schock Absorber, qui absorbe l'énergie produite par la ceinture à trois points et protège ainsi votre enfant en cas de freinage ou de collision. Un coussin d'assise est fourni pour les tout-petits à partir de neuf mois. Ils sont utilisables dès que votre enfant est sorti de la coque. Les connecteurs k-fix+, qui permettent un déplacement latéral du siège, vous offrent encore plus de confort et de sécurité. Fixez les modèles avec ou sans système Isofix.

Le Guardianfix 3 est le vainqueur du test de mai 2017, dans le groupe jusqu'à 36 kg et un âge de 12 ans. Que ce soit à l'âge de 9 mois, en tant que petit enfant ou à l'âge de 12 ans. Ce siège pour enfant grandit avec vous et se transforme simplement en conséquence pour s'adapter au stade de développement de votre enfant. Pour une position assise correcte, le dossier est réglable en largeur et en hauteur. Le repose-jambes se règle en fonction de la longueur des jambes.

Le Phoenixfix 3 a obtenu ses notes de test en 2016. Si vous préférez un siège pour enfant fabriqué pour les enfants de neuf mois à quatre ans, le modèle de la série Phoenix répondra à vos attentes. Ce siège s'utilise également juste après la coque bébé. Pour une assise ergonomique, réglez le dossier et le repose-pieds selon vos besoins. Ce siège vous accompagnera jusqu'à ce que votre enfant atteigne la limite de poids de 36 kilogrammes.

Le dernier modèle de la série Cruiserfix, le Cruiserfix 3, a gagné en mai 2017, dans son groupe, les sièges pour enfants testés. Les associations Stiftung Warentest et ADAC lui ont attribué la mention "bien". Il est conçu pour les enfants pesant entre 15 kg et 36 kg, c'est-à-dire à peu près à partir de l'âge de trois ans jusqu'à douze ans. Le dossier est réglable en largeur et en hauteur. Le repose-jambes a une fonction de réglage sur 5 positions.

La gamme de poussettes de la maison Kiddy est de plus en plus appréciée. L'Evostar 1, l'Evocity 1, l'Evoglide 1 et le Click`n Move sont tous utilisables dès le début et grandissent avec vous. Pour les nouveaux-nés, vous placez la coque ou la baignoire pour bébé sur les châssis en aluminium. Vous serez enthousiasmé par la faible dimension de pliage et la légèreté des modèles. Les poussettes sont équipées de pneus résistants en PU ainsi que de roues pivotantes avant blocables et d'une suspension sur les quatre roues. La maniabilité et la sécurité font de chaque sortie un plaisir. Les dossiers réglables et les repose-pieds adaptables, le rembourrage et la capote pare-soleil sont de série. Vous trouverez dans les poussettes de Kiddy, le compagnon idéal pour vous et votre enfant. Si vous avez des jumeaux ou un petit enfant et un bébé, ce n'est pas un problème non plus. L'Evostar 1 peut être facilement transformée en poussette pour jumeaux ou frères et sœurs. Ces superbes poussettes pratiques sont disponibles dans des designs chics et des couleurs modernes.

Vous voulez encore plus de confort et de fonctionnalité pour vous et votre enfant ? Choisissez le produit dont vous avez besoin parmi la vaste gamme d'accessoires. L'entreprise Kiddy vous propose des chancelières, des housses, des sacs à langer, des réducteurs de ceinture et des protections rembourrées adaptés à vos coques et sièges pour enfants.

La promesse de Kiddy

La fiabilité de l'entreprise est également prouvée par le fait que Kiddy vous propose le service Unfall-Plus. Celui-ci comprend la promesse de pouvoir faire contrôler votre siège pour enfant par Kiddy après un accident, afin de détecter d'éventuels dommages qui ne seraient pas visibles immédiatement. S'il y a un dommage, le siège endommagé sera remplacé gratuitement par un nouveau siège pour enfant.

Vous trouverez des informations sur les produits et les services de la société Kiddy sur son site Internet, dans les magasins spécialisés et dans les boutiques en ligne.
nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp