Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Geuther

Geuther
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 2
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-19
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther bed guard
SALE
Geuther bed guard
from CHF55.90 * CHF69.00 *
in stock
-26
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Changing Tray
Geuther Changing Tray
from CHF22.25 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-21
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Door Guard 2in1 2714
Geuther Door Guard 2in1 2714
CHF75.55 * CHF95.90 *
in stock
-40
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
-40
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Recommendation
Top seller
Geuther
Geuther Door Rail 4712
Geuther Door Rail 4712
CHF71.90 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-20
Recommendation
Geuther
Geuther Playpen Belami
SALE
Geuther Playpen Belami
from CHF127.90 * CHF159.00 *
soon in stock
Recommendation
Geuther
Geuther Changing Shelf Clarissa white
Geuther Changing Shelf Clarissa white
CHF125.90 *
in stock
Recommendation
in stock
-19
in stock
-39
in stock
in stock
Recommendation
in stock
-20
in stock
-40
Recommendation
in stock
-18
in stock
-20
in stock
-39
in stock
-20
1 from 2

Since its foundation in 1881, the Geuter company has impressed many generations of families with its products. Over 100 years of experience and customer trust give you the proof that you are well advised with the articles of the company.

The Geuther company stands for Made in Germany. It develops and sells without exception high-quality articles that will stand by you and your children for many years in terms of safety, quality and functionality. The 106 employees of Heinrich Geuther Kindermöbel und -geräte Gmbh & Co.KG take care of the smooth development and manufacture of the products on 15,000 m² of factory premises. Internationally, the company is represented in twelve European countries as well as Japan and the USA. The company is based in Mitwitz, Bavaria.

The types of wood used by Geuther come from domestic and European forests. Beech wood is particularly suitable for furniture production. Beech wood is completely recyclable and quickly renewable, which is good for the environment. The processing of the materials using the latest technology also contributes to sustainability. Computer-controlled milling machines work very precisely and thus avoid heavy waste. Dipping varnishes are used to coat the surfaces and the company uses wood chips for the factory heating.

For the safety of your children, all lacquers, fabrics and foils used are saliva and sweat-proof. Geuther furniture does not emit any unpleasant odours or harmful substances and can be used by your child immediately after assembly. Many parts are still made by hand. The furniture is also given the "finishing touch" by the handiwork of experienced employees. Care is taken when packing the goods so that nothing is damaged during transport. All products undergo several quality controls, comply with European standards and are regularly tested to ensure that they are free of harmful substances. This is done through independent checks by the company and Stiftung Warentest. Only when the furniture parts have been tested do they receive the Geuther logo, which serves as a seal of quality.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Geuther

Geuther
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
bientôt en stock
Topseller
en stock
-28
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
-19
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
-19
Recommandation
Topseller
Geuther
Geuther Moule à langer
Geuther Moule à langer
à partir de CHF  24.20 CHF  29.90
en stock
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
-19
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
-22
Recommandation
Topseller
Geuther
Geuther Barrière de sécurité 2in1 2714
Geuther Barrière de sécurité 2in1 2714
CHF  74.35 CHF  95.90
en stock
-19
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
-12
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Barrière de sécurité 2734
Geuther Barrière de sécurité 2734
à partir de CHF  104.35 CHF  119.00
en stock
-17
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Barrière de porte 4712
Geuther Barrière de porte 4712
CHF  59.35 CHF  71.90
en stock
-16
Geuther
Geuther grille de configuration set 2
Geuther grille de configuration set 2
à partir de CHF  176.00 CHF  209.00
en stock
-22
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Parc Belami
Geuther Parc Belami
à partir de CHF  108.25 CHF  137.90
en stock
-38
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Barrière de porte Y-Spindel
Geuther Barrière de porte Y-Spindel
CHF  11.05 CHF  17.90
en stock
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Étagère à langer Clarissa blanc
Geuther Étagère à langer Clarissa blanc
CHF  125.90
en stock
-34
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Bambino Table
Geuther Bambino Table
à partir de CHF  82.65 CHF  124.90
en stock
Recommandation
en stock
Recommandation
bientôt en stock
Recommandation
en stock
Recommandation
en stock
-14
Recommandation
en stock
-10
Recommandation
Geuther
Geuther Bambino chaise bleu
Geuther Bambino chaise bleu
CHF  64.70 CHF  71.90
1 de 3

Depuis sa création en 1881, la société Geuter a su convaincre de nombreuses générations de familles avec ses produits. Plus de 100 ans d'expérience et de confiance des clients vous donnent la preuve que vous êtes bien conseillé avec les articles de l'entreprise.

La société Geuther est synonyme de Made in Germany. Elle développe et commercialise sans exception des articles de grande qualité qui vous accompagneront, vous et vos enfants, pendant de longues années en termes de sécurité, de qualité et de fonctionnalité. Les 106 collaborateurs de Heinrich Geuther Kindermöbel und -geräte Gmbh & Co. KG veillent au bon développement et à la fabrication des produits sur un site de 15.000 m². Au niveau international, l'entreprise est représentée dans douze pays européens ainsi qu'au Japon et aux États-Unis. L'entreprise est domiciliée à Mitwitz, en Bavière.

Les essences de bois utilisées par l'entreprise Geuther proviennent de forêts locales et européennes. Le bois de hêtre convient particulièrement bien à la fabrication de meubles. Le bois de hêtre est entièrement recyclable et se régénère rapidement, ce qui est bon pour la protection de l'environnement. Le traitement des matériaux par les techniques les plus modernes contribue également à la durabilité. Les fraiseuses commandées par ordinateur travaillent avec une grande précision et évitent ainsi les chutes importantes. Les surfaces sont recouvertes d'un vernis à immersion et l'entreprise utilise les copeaux de bois pour le chauffage de l'usine.

Pour la sécurité de vos enfants, tous les vernis, tissus et films utilisés résistent à la salive et à la sueur. Les meubles de Geuther ne dégagent aucune odeur désagréable ou substance nocive et peuvent être utilisés par votre enfant dès le montage. De nombreuses pièces sont encore fabriquées à la main. Les meubles reçoivent également la "touche finale" grâce au travail manuel de collaborateurs expérimentés. L'emballage de la marchandise est effectué avec le plus grand soin afin que rien ne soit endommagé pendant le transport. Tous les produits sont soumis à plusieurs contrôles de qualité, répondent à la norme européenne et sont régulièrement contrôlés quant à l'absence de substances nocives. Cela se fait par des contrôles indépendants de l'entreprise et de la fondation Warentest. Ce n'est qu'une fois que les éléments du meuble ont été testés qu'ils reçoivent le logo Geuther, qui sert de label de qualité.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp