Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from CYBEX

CYBEX
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 7
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-6
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX Base Z
CYBEX Base Z
CHF289.00 *
in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CHF169.00 *
soon in stock
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
CYBEX cup holder pram
CYBEX cup holder pram
CHF35.00 *
in stock
Top seller
CYBEX
Cybex Cup Holder Car Seat
Cybex Cup Holder Car Seat
CHF35.00 *
soon in stock
Top seller
in stock
-19
Recommendation
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-24
CYBEX
CYBEX Solution Z summer cover
SALE
CYBEX Solution Z summer cover
CHF44.90 * CHF59.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Eezy S+ Twist 2 Raincover
CYBEX Eezy S+ Twist 2 Raincover
CHF55.00 *
soon in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Beezy raincover
CYBEX Beezy raincover
CHF55.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Gazelle S Raincover
CYBEX Gazelle S Raincover
CHF55.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Raincover Cloud Q
CYBEX Raincover Cloud Q
CHF35.00 *
in stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Dragonfly Play Bar
CYBEX Dragonfly Play Bar
CHF45.00 *
1 from 7

Cybex - Outstanding quality and safety

Founded in Hong Kong and based in Bayreuth, Germany, Cybex manufactures products for transporting babies and children. These include prams, infant carriers and child seats, buggies and baby carriers. The focus is on offering maximum safety without sacrificing style, comfort and functionality. To this end, the company has been investing in research and development for more than 25 years in order to constantly improve the quality and safety of its products.

This constant development is also reflected in the models. Many products are available as silver or gold models. The gold models represent the latest development of a Cybex product. They are characterised by additional functionalities or extended safety features. For example, the Cybex Pallas G i-Size child seat is also available as a gold model with improved side protectors. The Platinum models are the higher-priced premium models that are characterised by special comfort and improved features.

Cybex child seats and infant carriers - safe when travelling by car

Baby seats are used from birth until your child is about 18 months old. Your baby sits with its back to the direction of travel, which significantly minimises the risk of injury in the event of an emergency braking or an accident. Baby carriers are particularly light, so they can be carried comfortably on short journeys. For longer distances, Cybex has developed a car seat adapter that allows the infant carrier to be clicked onto the Cybex buggy frame. This makes transporting your baby after a car journey particularly comfortable.

Popular models for newborns are the CYBEX Aton i-size infant carriers, which are designed for a weight of your baby up to 13 kg. The Cybex Sirona baby car seat makes it possible to transport children up to 105 cm tall in a rear-facing position. It can be rotated 360° and makes it easy to get in and out.

For older children with a height of 100 cm or more, the Cybex Solution Z i-Fix is well suited. The adjustable backrest and headrest allow it to grow with the child and accompany the child up to a height of 150 cm.

Cybex pushchairs and buggies - mobile in all situations

Cybex offers high-quality prams and pushchairs that leave nothing to be desired in terms of comfort, stability and safety. One of the most popular pram and buggy models is the Cybex Priam3 chrome black combi pram. While the baby is still small, it can be used as a pushchair with the included carrycot. Later, when the child can sit stably by itself for a longer period of time, you can use the Priam as a sports buggy.

The Cybex Balios S Lux 3in1 Set contains everything you need to transport your child carefree from birth up to a weight of approx. 22 kg. It consists of the proven Cybex pushchair frame with three different attachments: the Aton infant carrier, a carrycot and a sport seat. This allows you to use the Balios as a pram or pushchair and, if required, mount the Aton infant carrier on it using the car seat adapter included.

Numerous accessories such as a cup and bottle holder, an insect screen or the Cybex Kidboard footboard for older siblings make everyday life even easier.

Cybex baby carriers - maximum security and closeness

Most babies love to be carried. With a Cybex baby carrier, your baby is always close to you, which is easy on the back, and both hands are free. The baby carriers are made of high quality and bring your baby into the natural docking and spreading position, which ensures optimal development of the hip joints. A nice entry-level model is the Cybex Maira Click baby carrier, which is characterised by high-quality workmanship and a modern, appealing design.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de CYBEX

CYBEX
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 7
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-10
Topseller
CYBEX
Cybex Solution S2 i-Fix
Cybex Solution S2 i-Fix
à partir de CHF  182.95 CHF  204.00
en stock
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
bientôt en stock
-7
Topseller
CYBEX
Porte-gobelet Cybex siège-auto
Porte-gobelet Cybex siège-auto
CHF  26.90 CHF  29.00
en stock
-11
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Sirona SX2 i-Size
CYBEX Sirona SX2 i-Size
à partir de CHF  399.00 CHF  449.00
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-19
Topseller
en stock
-12
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Libelle Poussette
CYBEX Libelle Poussette
à partir de CHF  229.00 CHF  259.00
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-7
Topseller
CYBEX
Cybex Solution G i-Fix
Cybex Solution G i-Fix
à partir de CHF  209.00 CHF  224.00
en stock
-10
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Porte-gobelet pour poussette
CYBEX Porte-gobelet pour poussette
CHF  26.10 CHF  29.00
en stock
-12
Topseller
en stock
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Gazelle S Housse de pluie
CYBEX Gazelle S Housse de pluie
CHF  49.00
en stock
-10
Topseller
CYBEX
Poussette CYBEX Beezy
Poussette CYBEX Beezy
CHF  279.00 CHF  309.00
en stock
-13
Topseller
CYBEX
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CYBEX Aton Base 2-Fix
CHF  129.00 CHF  149.00
en stock
Topseller
en stock
Recommandation
Topseller
en stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Housse de pluie Cloud Q
CYBEX Housse de pluie Cloud Q
CHF  29.00
en stock
CYBEX
CYBEX Ombrelle
CYBEX Ombrelle
CHF  59.00
1 de 7

Cybex - Qualité et sécurité exceptionnelles

L'entreprise Cybex, fondée à Hong Kong et basée à Bayreuth, fabrique des produits pour le transport des bébés et des enfants. Il s'agit notamment de poussettes, de coques et de sièges pour enfants, de buggies et de porte-bébés. L'accent est mis sur une sécurité maximale sans pour autant renoncer au style, au confort et à la fonctionnalité. Pour ce faire, l'entreprise investit depuis plus de 25 ans dans la recherche et le développement afin d'améliorer en permanence la qualité et la sécurité de ses produits.

Ce développement constant se reflète également dans les modèles. De nombreux produits sont disponibles en version argent ou or. Les modèles Gold représentent l'évolution actuelle d'un produit Cybex. Ils se distinguent par des fonctionnalités supplémentaires ou des caractéristiques de sécurité étendues. Par exemple, le siège pour enfant Cybex Pallas G i-Size est également disponible en modèle Gold avec des protections latérales améliorées. Les modèles Platinum sont des modèles premium plus chers qui se distinguent par un confort particulier et un équipement amélioré.

Sièges pour enfants et coques bébé Cybex - voyager en toute sécurité en voiture

Les sièges bébé sont utilisés dès la naissance et jusqu'à ce que votre enfant ait environ 18 mois. Votre bébé est assis dos à la route, ce qui réduit considérablement le risque de blessure en cas de freinage d'urgence ou d'accident. Les coques bébé sont particulièrement légères, ce qui permet de les porter confortablement sur de courtes distances. Pour les trajets plus longs, Cybex a développé un adaptateur de siège auto qui permet de clipser la coque bébé sur le châssis de la poussette Cybex. Cela rend le transport de votre bébé particulièrement confortable après le trajet en voiture.

Les modèles populaires pour les nouveau-nés sont les coques bébé CYBEX Aton i-size, qui sont conçues pour un poids de votre bébé jusqu'à 13 kg. La coque bébé Cybex Sirona permet de transporter les enfants jusqu'à une taille de 105 cm en position dos à la route. Elle pivote à 360° et permet d'entrer et de sortir facilement de la voiture.

Pour les enfants plus âgés mesurant plus de 100 cm, le Cybex Solution Z i-Fix est bien adapté. Grâce au dossier et à l'appui-tête réglables, elle peut grandir avec l'enfant et l'accompagner jusqu'à une taille de 150 cm.

Poussettes et buggys Cybex - la mobilité en toutes circonstances

Cybex propose des pousse ttes et des landaus de qualité supérieure qui répondent à tous les besoins en termes de confort, de stabilité et de sécurité. L'un des modèles de poussettes et de buggies les plus populaires est la poussette combinée Cybex Priam3 chrome black. Tant que le bébé est encore petit, elle peut être utilisée comme poussette avec la nacelle incluse. Plus tard, lorsque l'enfant est capable de s'asseoir seul de manière stable pendant un certain temps, vous pouvez utiliser la Priam comme poussette de sport.

Le Cybex Balios S Lux 3in1 Set contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour transporter votre enfant sans souci de la naissance jusqu'à un poids d'environ 22 kg. Il se compose du châssis éprouvé de la poussette Cybex avec trois accessoires différents : la coque Aton, une nacelle et un siège sport. Vous pouvez ainsi utiliser la Balios comme poussette ou landau et, si nécessaire, y monter la coque bébé Aton grâce à l'adaptateur de siège auto fourni.

De nombreux accessoires comme un porte-gobelet et un porte-bouteille, une moustiquaire ou le marchepied Cybex Kidboard pour les frères et sœurs plus âgés vous facilitent encore le quotidien.

Porte-bébé Cybex - sécurité et proximité maximales

La plupart des bébés aiment être portés. Avec un porte-bébé Cybex, vous avez toujours votre bébé tout près de vous, ce qui ménage votre dos et vous laisse les mains libres. Les porte-bébés sont de haute qualité et placent votre bébé dans la position naturelle de l'accroupissement et de l'écartement, ce qui assure une maturation optimale des articulations des hanches. Le porte-bébé Cybex Maira Click est un beau modèle d'entrée de gamme qui se distingue par une finition de qualité et un design moderne et attrayant.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp