Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from BIG

BIG
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 4
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-17
Top seller
BIG
BIG Sand Watershell
BIG Sand Watershell
from CHF24.95 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
-43
Top seller
in stock
-16
Top seller
BIG
BIG Power Worker Mini
BIG Power Worker Mini
from CHF9.95 * CHF11.90 *
in stock
-24
Top seller
in stock
-30
BIG
BIG Bobby Car My Number Plate
BIG Bobby Car My Number Plate
CHF6.90 * CHF9.90 *
in stock
-27
BIG
BIG SOS Light and Sound
BIG SOS Light and Sound
CHF10.90 * CHF14.90 *
soon in stock
Recommendation
BIG
BIG Baby Potty
BIG Baby Potty
CHF23.90 *
soon in stock
BIG
BIG Power Worker Mini Excavator
BIG Power Worker Mini Excavator
CHF11.90 *
in stock
-22
in stock
-25
BIG
BIG Bobby Car Neo
SALE
BIG Bobby Car Neo
from CHF75.90 * CHF100.90 *
in stock
-19
BIG
BIG pylons
BIG pylons
CHF17.80 * CHF21.90 *
in stock
-17
BIG
AquaPlay seal
AquaPlay seal
CHF4.90 * CHF5.90 *
in stock
BIG
AquaPlay connection and seal
AquaPlay connection and seal
CHF5.90 *
in stock
-27
BIG
BIG Bobby Car Tow Rope
BIG Bobby Car Tow Rope
CHF7.20 * CHF9.90 *
soon in stock
in stock
in stock
-21
BIG
BIG Aqua Nauti
BIG Aqua Nauti
CHF21.95 * CHF27.90 *
in stock
BIG
PlayBIG Bloxx Peppa House
PlayBIG Bloxx Peppa House
CHF64.90 *
in stock
-24
BIG
PlayBIG Bloxx Hello Kitty Ice Cream Wagon
SALE
PlayBIG Bloxx Hello Kitty Ice Cream Wagon
CHF15.90 * CHF20.90 *
in stock
-8
BIG
AquaPlay water pump
AquaPlay water pump
CHF7.30 * CHF7.90 *
in stock
BIG
BIG Maxi Truck
BIG Maxi Truck
CHF59.90 *
in stock
BIG
BIG Maxi Digger
BIG Maxi Digger
CHF59.90 *
in stock
-16
BIG
BIG Fun Slide Slide
BIG Fun Slide Slide
CHF109.00 * CHF129.90 *
in stock
-21
BIG
Aquaplay elements straight
Aquaplay elements straight
CHF14.90 * CHF18.90 *
1 from 4

BIG

The fast runabout for little racers - the Bobby Car

In a child's development, the step towards mobility is so important and formative. How proud every baby, no matter how small, is when he or she moves from one spot to another for the first time, whether crawling, crawling or rolling. The Bobby Car supports your child in this development and promotes the development process so much. The most important thing is that it is great fun for every child!

Made in Germany

The buffalo, the BIG company logo, stands for strength, robustness, durability, quality and safety. The use of materials that are not harmful to health is a hallmark of every toy made by the company, as is environmentally friendly production. In 1972, the first BIG Bobby Car invented by Ernst A. Bettag is presented at the International Toy Fair in Nuremberg. The foundation stone for the success of the slide car is laid. The name had to be short and concise and understood internationally. This is how the name "Bobby" was created. The term has since become the all-round term for all slide vehicles. All BIG products are put through their paces and undergo countless tests so that only absolutely safe and high-quality products leave the toy factory in Fürth.

Robust and legendary

The Bobby Car is super fun for indoors and outdoors. With a load-bearing capacity of up to 50 kilograms, it will last your child into their teething years. From the age of about one year, at the latest when your child can sit, the Bobby Car is the perfect gift. The well-known shape is available in countless designs. So there is something for every taste. The body, which has remained unchanged for decades, has stood the test of time and can withstand a lot. It is ergonomically perfectly adapted to the little driver and the unbeatable quality ensures years of driving pleasure. The mechanical horn on the easy-grip safety steering wheel is not only fun for children. The stepless Ackermann steering guarantees a small turning circle, so that your furniture will not be affected too much. A trailer coupling at the front and at the back as well as a knee recess for bigger children make the slide car an all-rounder among the toys.

For princesses, pirates and firemen

The Bobby Car from BIG can be found in almost every child's room . Whether boy or girl, every little driver will find what they are looking for among the many models. Whether it's the sleek fire engine, the blue police car ready for action, the sugar-sweet candy car for the really sweet ones or the Peppa Pig ride-on vehicle for the big fan of the pig family, every child will find what they are looking for and will find their perfect ride-on vehicle for great fun. For those who like it a little more extravagant, there is even a quad bike and a streamlined Bobby AMG GT. BIG leaves nothing to be desired and if you want, you can even decorate your slide car with your own stickers.

Luxury for the little ones

There is also a luxury version of the BIG slide cars. Over 7,000 parents voted online to choose their favourite two colours for the high-quality BIG Bobby-Car Next. The fruity Raspberry and the fresh Turquoise emerged as the winners. This very special ride-on vehicle has LED front headlights that are very easy to switch on and off using a touch sensor in the speedometer display. The removable and wipeable soft seat and the wide whisper wheels make this ride-on vehicle a very special and low-maintenance eye-catcher. Like all Bobby Cars, this luxury sled is also equipped with direct axle steering and a trailer coupling front and rear. The electronic horn and starter motor make the slide car look almost like a real automobile for the little ones.

Universally usable

Thanks to the whisper wheels, the Bobby-Car can be used everywhere and universally: whether in the living room on laminate or parquet or off-road on field or pavements and roads. The tyres grip everywhere and absolute driving fun is guaranteed. Puddles, mud and rough terrain are no problem for the all-rounder among the slide cars. But the chic car for the little ones can also be used indoors and outdoors. Thanks to the whispering wheels, which can also be retrofitted, little is heard when the offspring pushes off to get going. The only thing to be aware of is that the caps of the shoes often wear a little, especially when pushing off and braking. BIG has a solution for this too. With caps that are simply attached to the front of the little racers' shoes , abrasion is no longer possible and the shoe is still attractive and not worn out even after the race.

Right up to old age

Driving fun with the BIG Bobby-Car starts from around one year old and never stops. It's not just toddlers who experience adventures and take part in many a race. The knee recess means that older children can also gain momentum with the slide car. The robust and high-quality workmanship means that it can be used well into old age, so that some adults can also have fun with it. So get on the Bobby Car, get set, go!

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de BIG

BIG
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-24
Topseller
BIG
BIG Sand Watershell
BIG Sand Watershell
à partir de CHF  24.90 CHF  32.90
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-20
Topseller
en stock
-22
Topseller
BIG
BIG Power Worker Mini
BIG Power Worker Mini
à partir de CHF  10.90 CHF  13.90
en stock
en stock
BIG
Pylônes BIG
Pylônes BIG
CHF  18.90
en stock
Recommandation
BIG
BIG Baby Potty
BIG Baby Potty
CHF  21.90
bientôt en stock
-27
BIG
BIG Power Worker Mini pelle
BIG Power Worker Mini pelle
CHF  10.10 CHF  13.90
en stock
-9
en stock
-23
BIG
BIG SOS Lumière et son
BIG SOS Lumière et son
CHF  10.65 CHF  13.90
bientôt en stock
BIG
BIG Bobby Car Câble de remorquage
BIG Bobby Car Câble de remorquage
CHF  8.90
en stock
-25
BIG
PlayBIG Bloxx Set de camping Peppa Pig
PlayBIG Bloxx Set de camping Peppa Pig
CHF  21.00 CHF  27.90
en stock
-10
BIG
Mallette de médecin Peppa Pig PlayBIG Bloxx
Mallette de médecin Peppa Pig PlayBIG Bloxx
CHF  29.70 CHF  32.90
en stock
BIG
PlayBIG Bloxx Hello Kitty camion de glace
PlayBIG Bloxx Hello Kitty camion de glace
CHF  20.90
en stock
BIG
BIG Bobby Volant Car Racing Sound Wheel
BIG Bobby Volant Car Racing Sound Wheel
CHF  31.90
en stock
BIG
BIG Multi barre de poussée
BIG Multi barre de poussée
CHF  40.90
en stock
-18
BIG
BIG Bobby Car Barre de poussée
BIG Bobby Car Barre de poussée
CHF  21.95 CHF  26.90
en stock
BIG
BIG Maxi Digger
BIG Maxi Digger
CHF  56.90
en stock
BIG
BIG Waterplay Rotterdam
BIG Waterplay Rotterdam
CHF  38.90
en stock
BIG
Roue sonore BIG Rescue
Roue sonore BIG Rescue
CHF  31.90
en stock
BIG
BIG Bobby Car Trailer rouge
BIG Bobby Car Trailer rouge
CHF  41.90
bientôt en stock
BIG
BIG Maxi Truck
BIG Maxi Truck
CHF  56.90
en stock
-17
BIG
Eléments Aquaplay droits
Eléments Aquaplay droits
CHF  15.70 CHF  18.90
1 de 3

BIG

Le bolide rapide pour les petits coureurs - le Bobby Car

Dans le développement d'un enfant, le pas vers sa propre mobilité est si important et marquant. Quelle fierté pour chaque bébé, aussi petit soit-il, lorsqu'il ou elle se déplace pour la première fois d'un endroit à l'autre, que ce soit en rampant, en marchant à quatre pattes ou en roulant. Le Bobby Car soutient votre enfant dans ce développement et favorise grandement le processus de développement. Et le plus important, c'est que chaque enfant y prend un plaisir fou !

Fabriqué en Allemagne

Le buffle, le logo de l'entreprise BIG, est synonyme de force, de robustesse, de résistance, de qualité et de sécurité. L'utilisation de matériaux sans danger pour la santé caractérise chaque jouet de l'entreprise, tout comme une production respectueuse de l'environnement. En 1972, le premier BIG-Bobby-Car, inventé par Ernst A. Bettag, est présenté au salon international du jouet de Nuremberg. La première pierre du succès de la voiture à pédales est posée. Le nom devait être court et concis et être compris au niveau international. C'est ainsi que le nom "Bobby" a été créé. Entre-temps, ce terme est devenu un terme générique pour tous les véhicules à glisse. Tous les produits BIG sont examinés sous toutes les coutures et subissent d'innombrables tests, de sorte que seuls des produits absolument sûrs et de grande qualité quittent l'usine de jouets de Fürth.

Robuste et légendaire

Le Bobby Car est super amusant, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. Avec une capacité de charge allant jusqu'à 50 kilogrammes, votre enfant peut le supporter jusqu'à l'âge de l'adolescence. À partir de l'âge d'environ un an, au plus tard lorsque votre enfant sait s'asseoir, le Bobby Car est le cadeau idéal. La forme connue de tous existe dans d'innombrables designs. Il y en a donc pour tous les goûts. La carrosserie inchangée depuis des décennies a fait ses preuves et résiste à beaucoup de choses. Son ergonomie est parfaitement adaptée au petit conducteur et à la petite conductrice et sa qualité imbattable garantit des années de plaisir de conduite. Le klaxon mécanique sur le volant de sécurité bien en main n'amuse pas seulement les enfants. Grâce à la direction à fusée continue, un petit rayon de braquage est garanti, de sorte que vos meubles ne seront pas trop endommagés. Un attelage de remorque à l'avant et à l'arrière ainsi qu'un creux pour les genoux pour les enfants plus grands font de la voiture toboggan un jouet polyvalent.

Pour les princesses, les pirates et les pompiers

Le Bobby Car de BIG se trouve dans presque toutes les chambres d'enfants . Garçon ou fille, chaque petit conducteur trouvera son bonheur parmi les nombreux modèles. Qu'il s'agisse du camion de pompiers racé, de la voiture de police bleue prête à l'emploi, de l'adorable voiture Candy pour les plus mignons ou du véhicule à pédales Peppa Pig pour les grands fans de la famille des cochons, chaque enfant trouvera son bonheur et sa voiture parfaite pour s'amuser. Pour ceux qui préfèrent l'extravagance, il y a même un quad et un Bobby AMG GT aérodynamique. BIG répond à toutes les attentes et ceux qui le souhaitent peuvent décorer leur voiture à pédales avec leurs propres autocollants.

Le luxe pour les petits

Il existe également une variante de luxe parmi les voitures à pédales de BIG. Plus de 7 000 parents ont voté en ligne pour déterminer les deux couleurs souhaitées pour le BIG-Bobby-Car Next haut de gamme. Le fruité Raspberry et le frais Turquoise sont sortis vainqueurs. Ce véhicule à pédales très particulier dispose de phares avant à LED qui s'allument et s'éteignent très facilement grâce à un capteur tactile situé sur l'affichage du compteur de vitesse. Le siège souple amovible et effaçable ainsi que les larges roues silencieuses font de ce véhicule mobile un accroche-regard tout à fait particulier et nécessitant peu d'entretien. Comme tous les Bobby Cars, ce traîneau de luxe est équipé d'une direction directe de l'essieu et d'un attelage de remorque à l'avant et à l'arrière. Grâce à l'avertisseur sonore électronique et au démarreur, la voiture de glisse ressemble presque à une véritable automobile pour les petits.

Utilisation universelle

Grâce à ses roues silencieuses, le Bobby-Car peut être utilisé partout et de manière universelle : que ce soit dans le salon sur un sol stratifié ou un parquet ou en tout-terrain sur des chemins de terre ou des trottoirs et des routes. Les pneus s'accrochent partout et le plaisir de conduire absolu est garanti. Les flaques d'eau, la boue et les terrains impraticables ne font pas peur à cette voiture polyvalente parmi les voitures de glisse. Mais cette voiture chic peut aussi être utilisée par les petits dans l'appartement et la maison. Grâce aux roues silencieuses, qui peuvent également être installées ultérieurement, on n'entend pas grand-chose lorsque les enfants se poussent pour prendre de la vitesse. Il faut seulement tenir compte du fait que les capuchons des chaussures s'usent souvent un peu, surtout lorsqu'on les pousse et qu'on freine. BIG a une solution pour ce cas aussi. Grâce à des capuchons qui se fixent simplement à l'avant des chaussures des petits pilotes de course, l'usure n'est plus possible et la chaussure reste présentable et non usée même après la course.

Jusqu'à un âge avancé

Le plaisir de conduire un BIG Bobby-Car commence à partir d'environ un an et ne s'arrête jamais. Les enfants en bas âge ne sont pas les seuls à vivre des aventures et à participer à de nombreuses courses. Grâce à l'évidement pour les genoux, les enfants plus âgés peuvent également prendre de la vitesse avec la voiture à pédales. La fabrication robuste et de haute qualité permet une utilisation jusqu'à un âge avancé, de sorte que même certains adultes peuvent s'amuser avec. Alors à vos marques, prêt, partez !

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp