Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Baby Jogger

Baby Jogger
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go Adapter
SALE
Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go Adapter
CHF9.90 * CHF49.00 *
in stock
-50
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3-wheeler with carrycot
SALE
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3-wheeler with carrycot
CHF444.90 * CHF888.00 *
in stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger Adapter City Go to Mini Zip
SALE
Baby Jogger Adapter City Go to Mini Zip
CHF9.90 * CHF49.00 *

Flexible multi-talents from Baby Jogger

There are many things to consider when buying a pram. Before buying a pram, you need to decide which criteria it should meet. The pram should harmonise with your lifestyle and family circumstances. Do you like sporting activities or do you travel a lot in the city, do you live in the country and how big is your car or your flat. This all needs to be taken into consideration. The next question is, do you want to use the means of transport for your baby from birth? Do you want to use your pram until the end of the "cart age"? For yourself, is it important that the model is easy to handle and resilient? Of course, you also attach importance to the high quality of the materials used and to a modern design. All these characteristics are realised by the diverse models of the Baby Jogger brand.

The American company Baby Jogger is based in the US state of Virginia in the city of Richmond. Baby Jogger developed the first children's pushchairs in 1984. These were for young parents who wanted to pursue their sporting activities such as jogging or inline skating with their child. The product range of the pram manufacturer expanded over time. Baby Jogger now predominantly produces buggies suitable for everyday use, which are equipped with either three or four wheels. Baby Jogger develops its products according to strict safety guidelines of the European standard as well as the American ASTM standard. Continuous testing by the company's own tests as well as inspections by independent institutes prove the safety and quality standard. The prams and pushchairs from Baby Jogger offer you relief in everyday life and the highest comfort for your child. During development, great importance is attached to the fact that the prams serve families who have to transport more than one child. That is why you will find many useful extensions in the Baby Jogger range so that two or more children can be transported comfortably and at the same time.

For folding, the pushchairs are equipped with the patented Quick Fold technology, so that you can fold the vehicle in a few seconds. The Quick Release wheels allow you to quickly change the tyres at the touch of a button. Infinitely adjustable backrests and padded seat belts, contribute to the comfort of your little ones. The adjustable sun deck with 50+ UV sun protection, protects your baby from strong sunlight. With the integrated hinged viewing window, you can always keep an eye on your child. The simple click system makes the pushchair a flexible means of transport. With this application, car seat adapters or belly bars are attached in no time.

Decide according to your needs and preferences when choosing "your Baby Jogger model".

The City Elite combi pram

Your child could be the star, in a Baby Jogger from the City Elite series. The perfect choice for city and country. The three-wheeled luxury jogger rides safely on any terrain. Ball-bearing 30.5 cm Forever Air wheels and the front spring-loaded swivel wheel that can be locked make it a daily companion in the city and in the country. The handbrake helps you on sloping terrain. The robust and stable single-seater weighs just 11.4 kilograms. It is produced as standard with a sun/rain canopy, Quick Fold technology and a large basket under the pram. The folded pram is kept folded with an auto-lock system. When travelling, stow your Baby Jogger in the Single transport bag to prevent it from getting scratched. A practical bottle holder, an additional adapter for the Maxi Cosi and the adapter for the City Go car seat are also available as accessories. If you have an older sibling, you can easily mount the City Glider Board on the rear axle of the pushchair. Your child can ride on it when he or she can no longer walk. Even more practical items round off the purchase. Baby Jogger also has matching winter and summer footmuffs, mosquito nets, bumper bags and rain covers for the City Elite.

You can also use the exclusive all-rounder for your newborn. Simply attach the Versa, Deluxe or Elite Comfort carrycots with the adapters and you have a compact pushchair.

The Baby Jogger City Elite and the carrycots are available in many modern colours such as sky blue, red, silver or black.

The City Select single and duo pushchair

The four-wheeled City Select combi pushchair is used from birth. Sixteen different variations allow this model to grow with your family. The City Select is available in single and double versions. The front 360 degree swivel wheels with ball bearings ensure that no terrain is safe from you. The parking brake, which can be operated with one hand, is practical. Like the other Baby Joggers, it is equipped with a large basket, adjustable canopy with viewing window, Quick-Fold technology and 5-point harnesses. Soft padding as well as the multi-adjustable backrest make the ride a pleasure for your little one. For baby car seat use the City Go adapter, which holds the car seat securely. Other accessories in the range include multi-functional bags, storage trays, cup holders and rain covers for tubs and seats. The Glider Board even offers space for three children.

Make the City Select suitable for families with the Baby Jogger City Select Lux second seat. If you have twins, equip your Select with the second seat right from the start. If a sibling is added later, it can be retrofitted without any problems. If the city walk is too strenuous for your older child, use the Select Lux seat board with footrest as an additional seat. It is attached to the frame of the pushchair. Your older child can ride on it until it weighs about 21.5 kilograms.

The City Premier

Do you value a particularly luxurious model? Then go for the City Premier. This model is based on the Select, but has a new high fashion fabric in trendy fashion colours like Indingo, Granite or Taupe. It is the only baby jogger available with a reversible seat system. Even the bassinets and car seats can be reversed so your baby can always see you.

The City Minis GT, 3 and 4 single and duo strollers

You and your little one will certainly have fun with the Baby Jogger City Mini GT. You can transport your baby anywhere in this three-wheeled vehicle. The fixed rear wheels and the front swivel wheel, which can be locked, give it its manoeuvrability. The backrest can be adjusted to a horizontal position so that your baby can lie comfortably. Like all versions, the City Mini GT is also equipped with the folding system. With its 9.5 kilograms, the vehicle is a real lightweight that you can easily take anywhere. You adjust the handle according to the size of the person pushing. The Baby Jogger City Mini GT is also available as a double buggy.

The modern design and proven features are also found in the City Mini 3 and City Mini 4. They are among the smallest combi pushchairs in which you can drive your little one immediately after birth. You can use either the deluxe carrycot or your infant carrier. These smart models are available as single pushchairs and as double pushchairs for twins. The Minis three and four with swivelling front wheels including locking mechanism make every journey a positive experience, as they are easy to manoeuvre. The ride comfort is optimal on any surface thanks to the spring-mounted front wheels.

Accessories for the City Mini series are the City Mini transport bags, the rain cover, the bottle holders and the safety bars. Transport bags for the Duo version are also available.

The City Go car seat

The City Go car seat from Baby Jogger offers your baby the highest level of protection with deep side walls that are padded with impact-absorbing EPS foam as well as shock bars. The large 3-way adjustable canopy is equipped with 50+ UV sun protection. For newborns, use the reduction insert to keep your little one comfortable. An easily adjustable harness system that is easily accessible and a weight of only 3.6 kilograms make the City Go a favourite of all mothers. Mount the seat with the Baby Jogger Isofix station City Go, which is also equipped with a support foot. This prevents the seat from turning in the event of an accident. Furthermore, the support function absorbs external shocks caused by driving over potholes or bumps. Installing the seat in your car is safe and easy. If everything is installed correctly, the indicator light changes from green to red. You can install the infant carrier with or without an Isofix station. Using the City Go adapter, you can place your little one with car seat directly on your Baby Jogger. The baby car seat is compatible with the models of the City Mini series 3, 4 and GT as well as the City series Elite, Select and Premier.

Information about the great Baby Jogger pushchairs as well as which accessories or spare parts are available can be found in selected online shops, in specialist shops and on the Baby Jogger homepage.
contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Baby Jogger

Baby Jogger
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Adaptateur Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go
SALE
Adaptateur Baby Jogger City Tour Lux City Go
CHF  9.90 CHF  49.00
en stock
-50
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3 roues avec baignoire bébé
SALE
Baby Jogger City Mini2 3 roues avec baignoire bébé
CHF  444.90 CHF  888.00
en stock
-80
Baby Jogger
Adaptateur Baby Jogger City Go pour Mini Zip
SALE
Adaptateur Baby Jogger City Go pour Mini Zip
CHF  9.90 CHF  49.00

Les multitalents flexibles de Baby Jogger

Lors de l'achat d'une poussette, il faut penser à beaucoup de choses. Avant l'achat, il faut réfléchir aux critères que le véhicule doit présenter. La poussette doit être en harmonie avec votre mode de vie et votre situation familiale. Vous aimez les activités sportives ou vous vous déplacez beaucoup en ville, vous vivez à la campagne et quelle est la taille de votre voiture ou de votre appartement. Tout cela doit être pris en compte. La question suivante est de savoir si vous souhaitez utiliser ce moyen de transport pour votre bébé dès sa naissance ? Voulez-vous utiliser votre poussette jusqu'à la fin de l'âge de la "charrette" ? Pour vous, il est important que le modèle soit facile à manier et qu'il puisse supporter une charge importante ? Bien entendu, vous attachez aussi de l'importance à la qualité des matériaux utilisés et à un design moderne. Les nombreux modèles de la marque Baby Jogger répondent à toutes ces caractéristiques.

L'entreprise américaine Baby Jogger est basée dans l'État de Virginie, à Richmond. En 1984, Baby Jogger a développé les premières poussettes pour enfants. Celles-ci étaient destinées aux jeunes parents qui souhaitaient pratiquer leurs activités sportives, comme le jogging ou le patin à roulettes en ligne, avec leur enfant. La gamme de produits du fabricant de poussettes s'est élargie au fil du temps. Baby Jogger fabrique désormais principalement des poussettes adaptées à la vie quotidienne, équipées de trois ou quatre roues. Baby Jogger développe ses produits conformément aux directives de sécurité strictes de la norme européenne et de la norme américaine ASTM. Des tests internes et des contrôles effectués par des instituts indépendants attestent des normes de sécurité et de qualité. Les poussettes et buggies de la maison Baby Jogger vous soulagent au quotidien et offrent un confort maximal à votre enfant. Lors du développement, une grande importance est accordée au fait que les poussettes servent aux familles qui doivent transporter plus d'un enfant. C'est pourquoi vous trouverez dans l'assortiment de Baby Jogger de nombreuses extensions utiles pour pouvoir transporter confortablement et simultanément deux enfants ou plus.

Pour le pliage, les poussettes sont équipées de la technologie brevetée Quick Fold, qui vous permet de plier le véhicule en quelques secondes. Les roues Quick-Release vous permettent de changer rapidement les pneus en appuyant sur un bouton. Les dossiers réglables en continu et les ceintures de sécurité rembourrées contribuent au confort de vos petits. Le pare-soleil réglable avec protection solaire 50+ UV protège votre bébé des rayons du soleil. Grâce à la fenêtre d'observation intégrée et rabattable, vous pouvez toujours garder un œil sur votre enfant. Le système d'encliquetage simple fait de la poussette un moyen de transport flexible. Grâce à cette application, les adaptateurs de siège auto ou les barres ventrales sont fixés en un rien de temps.

Décidez de "votre modèle Baby Jogger" en fonction de vos besoins et de vos préférences.

La poussette combinée City Elite

Votre enfant pourrait être la star, dans une poussette Baby Jogger de la série City Elite. Le choix parfait pour la ville et la campagne. Le jogger de luxe à trois roues roule en toute sécurité sur tous les terrains. Les roues Forever Air de 30,5 cm montées sur roulements à billes et la roue pivotante avant suspendue qui peut être bloquée en font un compagnon de tous les jours en ville et à la campagne. Le frein à main vous aide sur les terrains en pente. Cette poussette monoplace robuste et stable ne pèse que 11,4 kilogrammes. Elle est produite en série avec une capote pare-soleil/pluie, la technologie Quick Fold et un grand panier sous la poussette. Une fois pliée, la poussette est maintenue repliée grâce à un système de verrouillage automatique. En voyage, rangez votre Baby Jogger dans le sac de transport Single pour éviter de le rayer. Un porte-bouteille pratique, un adaptateur supplémentaire pour le Maxi Cosi et l'adaptateur pour le siège-auto City Go sont également disponibles comme accessoires. Si vous avez encore un frère ou une sœur plus âgé(e), vous pouvez monter sans problème la planche City-Glider sur l'essieu arrière de la poussette. Votre enfant l'utilisera lorsqu'il ne pourra plus marcher. D'autres articles pratiques complètent l'achat. Baby Jogger propose également des chancelières d'hiver et d'été aux couleurs assorties, des moustiquaires, des sacs de rangement et des habillages de pluie pour la City Elite.

Utilisez aussi ce modèle polyvalent exclusif pour votre nouveau-né. Il suffit de fixer les nacelles Versa, Deluxe ou Elite Komfort à l'aide des adaptateurs pour obtenir une poussette compacte.

Le Baby Jogger City Elite et les nacelles sont disponibles dans de nombreux coloris modernes comme le bleu ciel, le rouge, l'argent ou le noir.

La poussette combinée City Select simple et double

La poussette combinée City Select à quatre roues est utilisée dès la naissance. Seize variations différentes permettent à ce modèle de grandir avec votre famille. La City Select est disponible en version simple et double. Les roues pivotantes à 360 degrés à l'avant avec roulement à billes font en sorte qu'aucun terrain n'est à l'abri. Le frein de stationnement, qui peut être actionné d'une seule main, est très pratique. Comme les autres Baby Jogger, elle est équipée d'un grand panier, d'une capote réglable avec fenêtre, de la technologie Quick-Fold et de harnais à 5 points. Le rembourrage doux ainsi que le dossier réglable en plusieurs positions, font de la sortie un plaisir pour votre petit. Pour l'utilisation de la coque bébé, utilisez l'adaptateur City Go qui maintient le siège-auto en toute sécurité. Comme autres accessoires, vous trouverez dans la gamme des sacs multifonctions, des bacs de rangement, des porte-boissons ainsi que des protections contre la pluie pour les baignoires et les sièges. Le Glider Board peut même accueillir trois enfants.

Rendez la City Select compatible avec une famille, avec le siège secondaire Baby Jogger City Select Lux. En cas de jumeaux, vous pouvez équiper votre Select d'un deuxième siège dès le début. Si un petit frère ou une petite sœur vient s'ajouter plus tard, il est possible de l'équiper ultérieurement sans problème. Si la promenade en ville est trop fatigante pour votre enfant plus âgé, utilisez la planche d'assise Select Lux avec repose-pieds comme siège supplémentaire. Il se fixe sur le châssis de la poussette. Votre enfant plus âgé peut l'utiliser jusqu'à ce qu'il pèse environ 21,5 kg.

La City Premier

Vous souhaitez un modèle particulièrement luxueux ? Choisissez la City Premier. Ce modèle s'inspire du Select, mais il est doté d'un nouveau tissu High Fashion dans des couleurs tendance comme Indingo, Granite ou Taupe. Il est le seul Baby Jogger à être disponible avec un système de siège réversible. Même les nacelles et les sièges auto peuvent être retournés, de sorte que votre bébé vous voit toujours.

Les City Minis GT, 3 et 4, poussettes simples et doubles

Le Baby Jogger City Mini GT vous procurera à coup sûr, à vous et à votre enfant, un grand plaisir de conduite. Dans ce véhicule à trois roues, vous transportez votre bébé partout. Les roues arrière fixes et la roue pivotante avant, qui peut être bloquée, lui confèrent sa maniabilité. Le dossier est réglable jusqu'à la position horizontale, ce qui permet à votre bébé de s'allonger confortablement. Comme toutes les versions, la City Mini GT est également équipée du système de pliage. Avec ses 9,5 kilos, le véhicule est un véritable poids plume que vous pouvez emporter partout sans problème. Vous réglez la poignée en fonction de la taille de la personne qui pousse. Le Baby Jogger City Mini GT est également disponible en poussette double.

Le design moderne et les caractéristiques éprouvées se retrouvent également dans les City Mini 3 et City Mini 4. Elles font partie des plus petites poussettes combinées dans lesquelles vous pouvez conduire votre petit dès sa naissance. Utilisez pour cela soit la nacelle Deluxe, soit votre coque pour bébé. Ces modèles intelligents existent en poussette simple et en poussette double pour les jumeaux. Les minis trois et quatre avec roues avant pivotantes et mécanisme de blocage font de chaque trajet une expérience positive, car ils sont faciles à manœuvrer. Le confort de conduite est optimal sur tous les terrains grâce aux roues avant à suspension.

Les accessoires de la série City Mini sont les sacs de transport City Mini, l'habillage pluie, les porte-bouteilles et les arceaux de sécurité. Des sacs de transport pour la version duo sont également disponibles.

La coque bébé City Go

Le siège-auto City Go de Baby Jogger offre à votre bébé une protection maximale grâce à ses parois latérales profondes rembourrées de mousse EPS absorbant les chocs et de barres antichocs. La grande capote réglable en 3 positions est équipée d'une protection solaire 50+ UV. Pour les nouveau-nés, utilisez le coussin réducteur pour que votre petit soit confortablement installé. Un système de harnais facilement réglable et accessible ainsi qu'un poids de seulement 3,6 kilogrammes font de la City Go la préférée de toutes les mamans. Installez le siège avec la station Isofix Baby Jogger City Go, qui est en outre équipée d'un pied de support. Celle-ci empêche le siège de tourner en cas d'accident. De plus, la fonction de soutien amortit les chocs extérieurs qui se produisent lorsque le véhicule passe sur des nids de poule ou des bosses. L'installation dans votre voiture est sûre et simple. Si tout est correctement installé, le témoin lumineux passe du vert au rouge. La coque bébé peut être installée avec ou sans station Isofix. En utilisant l'adaptateur City Go, vous placez votre enfant avec siège auto directement sur votre Baby Jogger. La coque bébé est compatible avec les modèles des séries City Mini 3, 4 et GT ainsi qu'avec les séries City Elite, Select et Premier.

Vous trouverez des informations sur les superbes poussettes Baby Jogger ainsi que sur les accessoires et pièces de rechange disponibles dans des boutiques en ligne sélectionnées, dans des magasins spécialisés et sur le site Internet de Baby Jogger.
nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp