Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from Angelcare

Angelcare
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-10
+ Free plate
Top seller
soon in stock
-48
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-55
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-50
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-27
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-27
+ Free plate
Top seller
in stock
-28
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Potty
Angelcare Potty
CHF25.25 * CHF34.99 *
in stock
-18
+ Free plate
in stock
-17
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Dress Up Cover Triangle
SALE
Angelcare Dress Up Cover Triangle
CHF9.90 * CHF11.90 *
in stock
-16
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Sensor Mat
Angelcare Sensor Mat
CHF109.00 * CHF129.99 *
in stock
-19
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Motion Detector with Sensor Mats SmartSensor Pro 1
Angelcare Motion Detector with Sensor Mats SmartSensor Pro 1
CHF129.00 * CHF159.99 *
soon in stock
-24
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Baby Monitor with Sensor Mat SmartSensor Pro 2
Angelcare Baby Monitor with Sensor Mat SmartSensor Pro 2
CHF189.00 * CHF249.99 *
soon in stock
-25
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Video Babyphoe with Sensor Mat SmartSensor Pro 3
Angelcare Video Babyphoe with Sensor Mat SmartSensor Pro 3
CHF269.00 * CHF359.99 *
in stock
-29
+ Free plate
Angelcare
Angelcare Baby Monitor AC110-D
SALE
Angelcare Baby Monitor AC110-D
CHF84.90 * CHF119.90 *
in stock
-25
+ Free plate

The Angelcare company was born out of the oldest and most natural of human concerns - worrying about your child. Maurice Pinsonnault, the founder of the company, became a father and had to realise that there were not many products that ensured that he could sleep peacefully. The Canadian tested severalbaby monitors, but in the end was not satisfied with any product. When Pinsonnault became a father, there were no devices that recorded the baby's breathing movements. Pinsonnault gathered information and contacted a British company. Subsequently, a product was to be created that could very well register the breathing movements of babies. However, the cost was expensive - few parents could actually afford the device. In the end, the British company produced medical devices that were not intended for the baby's own room. So the Canadian began to develop such a product himself and founded the company Angelcare in 1997.

Today, Angelcare is one of the best-known and most successful companies in the world.


Today, the company's products are sold in more than 50 countries. Parents who want to be sure that their baby is well during the nighttime hours mainly choose Angelcare products. Only through Angelcare products can the dangerous pauses in breathing, which can occur again and again, be detected in time. Furthermore, the company pays attention to a fair price-performance ratio and also offers several products so that parents can decide for themselves which monitoring system they would like to have in their own four walls. For example, there is the classic baby monitor or a noise and motion detector. In the end, it is advisable for parents to compare the different products - only then will they know which product meets their own expectations.

Why parents choose Angelcare products

Whether it's a baby monitor or a noise and motion detector - Angelcare products have already been voted test winners several times. For years, the company has been able to convince with the products it manufactures. This is probably also due to the fact that the founder of the company, the Canadian Maurice Pinsonnault, acted out of concern himself - it was ultimately he who, out of his own fear, developed those products that immediately indicate when the baby has a breathing cessation. But even though Angelcare is known for baby monitors and noise and motion detectors, the company also produces nappy pails and bath and toilet aids. All those who choose Angelcare products can be sure that they are high quality products. There are only a few other companies that can compete with the products of the Angelcare company.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de Angelcare

Angelcare
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-10
Topseller
en stock
-10
Topseller
Angelcare
Recharges Angelcare Plus
Recharges Angelcare Plus
à partir de CHF  47.90 CHF  52.99
en stock
-48
Topseller
en stock
-55
Topseller
en stock
-57
Topseller
Angelcare
Angelcare Dress Up XL Housse
Angelcare Dress Up XL Housse
à partir de CHF  4.30 CHF  9.99
en stock
-10
Topseller
en stock
-27
Topseller
Angelcare
Siège de bain Angelcare
Siège de bain Angelcare
à partir de CHF  29.05 CHF  39.99
en stock
-28
Angelcare
Angelcare Pot
Angelcare Pot
CHF  25.25 CHF  34.99
en stock
-18
en stock
-17
Angelcare
Angelcare Housse Dress Up Triangle
SALE
Angelcare Housse Dress Up Triangle
CHF  9.90 CHF  11.90
en stock
-16
Angelcare
Tapis sensoriel Angelcare
Tapis sensoriel Angelcare
CHF  109.00 CHF  129.99
en stock
-19
bientôt en stock
-24
Angelcare
Angelcare Babyphone avec tapis capteur SmartSensor Pro 2
Angelcare Babyphone avec tapis capteur SmartSensor Pro 2
CHF  189.00 CHF  249.99
en stock
-25
Angelcare
Angelcare Vidéo Babyphoe avec tapis capteur SmartSensor Pro 3
Angelcare Vidéo Babyphoe avec tapis capteur SmartSensor Pro 3
CHF  269.00 CHF  359.99
en stock
Angelcare
Angelcare Babyphone AC110-D
Angelcare Babyphone AC110-D
CHF  119.90
en stock
-25
Angelcare
Angelcare anneau de bain
Angelcare anneau de bain
à partir de CHF  29.90 CHF  39.99

L'entreprise Angelcare est née de la plus ancienne et de la plus naturelle des préoccupations humaines : le souci de son propre enfant. Maurice Pinsonnault, le fondateur de l'entreprise, est devenu père et a dû se rendre compte qu'il n'y avait pas beaucoup de produits qui lui assuraient un sommeil paisible. Le Canadien a testé plusieursbabyphones, mais n'a finalement été satisfait d'aucun produit. Lorsque Pinsonnault est devenu père, il n'existait pas encore d'appareils qui enregistraient les mouvements respiratoires de l'enfant. Pinsonnault s'est renseigné et a pris contact avec une entreprise britannique. L'objectif était de créer un produit capable d'enregistrer les mouvements respiratoires des bébés. Cependant, le coût était élevé et peu de parents auraient pu s'offrir l'appareil. Finalement, l'entreprise britannique a produit des appareils médicaux qui n'étaient pas destinés à la chambre de bébé. Le Canadien s'est donc lancé dans le développement d'un tel produit et a fondé l'entreprise Angelcare en 1997.

Angelcare est aujourd'hui l'une des entreprises les plus connues et les plus prospères au monde.


Aujourd'hui, les produits de l'entreprise sont vendus dans plus de 50 pays. Les parents qui veulent avoir la certitude que leur bébé se porte bien même pendant les heures de nuit optent principalement pour les produits Angelcare. Seuls les produits Angelcare permettent de détecter à temps les pauses respiratoires dangereuses qui peuvent toujours survenir. En outre, l'entreprise veille à un bon rapport qualité-prix et propose plusieurs produits, ce qui permet aux parents de choisir eux-mêmes le système de surveillance qu'ils souhaitent avoir chez eux. Il existe ainsi le babyphone classique ou encore un détecteur de bruit et de mouvement. Au final, il est conseillé aux parents de comparer les différents produits - ce n'est qu'ainsi qu'ils sauront quel produit correspond à leurs attentes.

Pourquoi les parents choisissent-ils les produits Angelcare ?

Qu'il s'agisse d'écoute-bébé ou de détecteurs de bruit et de mouvement, les produits Angelcare ont déjà été élus plusieurs fois vainqueurs de tests. Depuis des années, l'entreprise a su convaincre avec les produits qu'elle fabrique. Cela est probablement dû au fait que le fondateur de l'entreprise, le Canadien Maurice Pinsonnault, a lui-même agi par souci - c'est finalement lui qui a développé les produits qui signalent immédiatement si le bébé a une défaillance respiratoire. Bien qu'Angelcare soit connu pour ses babyphones et ses détecteurs de bruit et de mouvement, l'entreprise produit également des seaux à couches et des aides au bain et à la toilette. Tous ceux qui choisissent les produits Angelcare peuvent être sûrs qu'il s'agit de produits de haute qualité. Peu d'autres entreprises peuvent rivaliser avec les produits d'Angelcare.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp