Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

Products from ABC Design

ABC Design
Close filter
Filter articles
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 from 3
No results were found for the filtering!
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-33
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Raincover Multi
ABC Design Raincover Multi
CHF19.95 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design universal mosquito net
ABC Design universal mosquito net
CHF29.90 *
in stock
-19
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Hose
ABC Design Hose
from CHF12.00 * CHF14.90 *
in stock
-20
Top seller
in stock
-38
Top seller
in stock
-15
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Leg Cover
ABC Design Leg Cover
from CHF42.40 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
Top seller
in stock
-17
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Magnet Clip
ABC Design Magnet Clip
CHF33.00 * CHF39.90 *
in stock
-19
Top seller
in stock
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Tulip Isofix Base
ABC Design Tulip Isofix Base
CHF199.90 *
in stock
-11
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Buggy Board
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Buggy Board
CHF79.90 * CHF89.90 *
in stock
-11
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Light
ABC Design Light
CHF44.50 * CHF49.90 *
in stock
-20
Top seller
ABC Design
ABC Design Ping Two
SALE
ABC Design Ping Two
from CHF239.90 * CHF299.00 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-8
ABC Design
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Seat
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Seat
CHF27.60 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
-20
in stock
-29
ABC Design
ABC Design rain cover versatile
ABC Design rain cover versatile
CHF21.20 * CHF29.90 *
in stock
-14
ABC Design
ABC Design Zoom Raincover
ABC Design Zoom Raincover
CHF29.90 * CHF34.90 *
in stock
-8
ABC Design
ABC Design Changing Bag Holder
ABC Design Changing Bag Holder
CHF13.70 * CHF14.90 *
in stock
-20
in stock
Recommendation
1 from 3

Company history

ABC Design is a German family-owned company that has specialised in high-quality but affordable pushchairs for 25 years. In the field of combi prams, the company is the market leader in Germany and focuses on high quality with a sophisticated design at a fair price.

The company was founded in 1989 by Dietmar Fischer and his wife in Waldshut (Baden-Württemberg). ABC stands for "Article for Baby and Child". The founder's idea was to offer high-quality children's products at a good price for the German market.

Two years later, the first ABC Design collection appeared under the name "Baby Fun". Later, the name is replaced by the current brand name and ABC Design develops into a constant on the pram market. Since the company handles development and production as well as sales itself, it can always react quickly to current trends and customer needs. In 1997, ABC Design is one of the first manufacturers to launch a twin pushchair on the market. This manufacturer was also one of the first to introduce pneumatic tyres for prams. As the company grows steadily and today already exports to 33 countries, a larger sales building is built in Albbruck in 1999, which is still the main company location today.

The pram manufacturer continues to stand for innovation and high-quality design. ABC Design has received numerous design and product awards over the years, including the Mother & Baby Awards, the Lovedbyparents Awards, the NetMoms Mommy Award and many more.

Philosophy

One of the main factors for the great success is the strict company philosophy, which focuses on high quality and safety. "Because we take responsibility from the first day of life" is one of the company's slogans. The products meet high standards in aesthetics and design, but safety is always the top priority. Here are a few points that the pram manufacturer has imposed on itself to ensure product safety:

- Compliance with international quality standards and certifications

- In-house product development with over 25 years of experience

- Special material testing procedures across all production stages, internal quality tests, internal product tests with our own test laboratory

- Voluntary tests and inspections in an independent test institute

The most important standards and certifications that the company fulfils are, for example, UPF 50+, a UV protection test mark, and REACH, the European chemicals regulation. The products also meet the requirements of the European EN standard and Intertek, a testing procedure for the quality and safety of children's products.

Best-selling products

Turbo 4s and Turbo 6s combi pushchairs

The combination pushchair of the design line Turbo is one of the most popular products of ABC Design. 4s or 6s stand for the number of wheels, the 6s has double tyres at the front. In 2016, the Turbo 6s was the winner of the netmoms Mommy Award in the pram category.

The ABC Design Turbo 4s or 6s is particularly flexible and reliable. From birth, the comfort carrycot with comfortable, well-ventilated mattress offers a safe place for the baby to sleep. Later, the pushchair can be converted into a sit-on pushchair and has a particularly comfortable seat unit which offers a completely flat sleeping position of the backrest. Particular flexibility is offered by the combination with the car seat, which can be easily attached to the chassis. Car seats from other manufacturers can also be used by means of an adapter, for example all models from Maxi Cosi (Citi, CabrioFix, Pebble and Pebble Plus) as well as car seats from Cybex (Aton series, Cloud Q and Cloud Q Plus) and Römer (Baby-Safe i-Size). This turns the Turbo into a practical travel system.

Thanks to its sophisticated design, the Turbo offers many useful functions. For example, the seat unit can be mounted both in and against the direction of travel. The handrail is height-adjustable and can easily be adapted to the respective user. The footrests of the seat unit are height-adjustable and washable. The wheels offer good suspension and a ball bearing for pleasant driving comfort. The large sun canopy with viewing window is water-repellent and equipped with UV protection 50+. A leg cover can be attached to both the carrycot and the seat unit and a removable safety bar provides additional protection against falling out in the sitting position.

Double the power: the Zoom and the Zoom Air

The ABC Design Zoom is a twin and sibling pushchair which, with its flexibility, is a particular joy for parents of multiples. The Zoom has won the Lovedbyparents Award several times. The Zoom Air differs in that it has pneumatic tyres for even better driving comfort. The two seat or reclining units are arranged one behind the other, so the whole pram is manoeuvrable and narrow, with a width of just 60cm. The length is just 120cm, despite the space for two babies.

The carrycot, car seat and seat unit can be combined in any way, so the Zoom is also suitable for siblings of different ages. The seat units can be placed either in or against the direction of travel. This also makes it possible for the two siblings to look at each other and explore the world together. When folded, the pushchair has practical dimensions of 85 x 60 x 57 cm (L x W x H). In other respects, too, the ABC Design Zoom and Zoom Air offer all the useful functions that the Turbo does, as the same seat and reclining units can be used and only the chassis is different.

Other pushchair models

In addition to the two flagship models, ABC Design also offers several other models. For example, the Viper 4 and the Tereno 4. They are both characterised by particular robustness and are equipped with pneumatic tyres. This makes these models ideal for enjoying tours in the great outdoors together.

The Salsa 4, on the other hand, is designed for special manoeuvrability, dynamics and low weight. A somewhat less expensive model is the Condor 4, but without having to forego the great functionality and flexibility of the other models. This is why the Condor 4 was the price-performance winner at Stiftung Warentest (test 03/2017).

The latest model on the market is the Mint. The ABC Design Mint is a sporty pushchair for children of walking age. It can be folded particularly easily to a minimum size of 72 x 59 x 34 cm. Its compact design makes it particularly mobile for on the go or when travelling.

The rest of the ABC Design product range

Car seats

ABC Design also offers two types of transport systems for the car to complement the pushchairs. In addition to a "normal" car seat, in which the baby is transported in a semi-sitting position, there is also a carrycot, which has been specially designed for longer car journeys.

The Hazel car seat can be easily attached to all pram models from ABC Design and turns them into a flexible travel system. It belongs to the 0+ car seat group and is suitable for children up to 15 months or 13 kilograms.

In addition to the Hazel car seat, there is also the Hazel Isofix Base, which provides extra security by firmly connecting the car seat to the vehicle via the Isofix system. At the same time, the car seat can be inserted and removed very easily without having to use the car's 3-point belt every time.

The Doozy reclining shell was developed for very small babies who are already going on a long journey. The baby is secured in the shell by an integrated belt, while the shell is fastened by the car's 3-point belt. This allows the baby to be transported in a completely reclined position in the car, which is easier on the spine and provides a better sleeping experience, especially on longer journeys. The Doozy carrycot can easily be attached to the ABC Design pushchairs, so that the baby does not have to be repositioned. A special service from ABC Design is the possibility of renting the Doozy carrycot throughout Germany.

High chairs

With the Hopper high chair, ABC Design has added another practical children's item to its range. The high chair can be easily adjusted to the age and size of the child by adjusting the height of the seat and footrest. A protective bar for smaller children and a matching fabric cover in various designs are also available as accessories. A particularly practical feature is the folding function, which allows the high chair to be easily folded up and transported.

Accessories and baby equipment

ABC-Design offers numerous well thought-out accessories to match the current designs and the various product lines. From the mobile phone holder for the pram to the changing bag with matching fabric colour, everything is available. Classic pram accessories such as rain covers, parasols, insect nets and footmuffs are of course also part of the range. A useful accessory for the Zoom pushchair model is the Zoom shopping basket, which turns the sibling pushchair into a practical single push chair with additional storage space for the next shopping trip. The Kiddie Ride On is also very popular, a small platform with wheels that is simply attached to the pram and allows older children to ride along standing up.

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

plus de 1.5 Mio de commandes en 17 ans
achat contre facture
livraison en 24h
livraison gratuite à partir de 99.-

Produits de ABC Design

ABC Design
Fermer le filtre
filtre
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
de jusqu'à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 3
Aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour le filtrage !
en stock
-11
Topseller
ABC Design
Chancelière d'hiver ABC Design
Chancelière d'hiver ABC Design
à partir de CHF  79.90 CHF  89.90
en stock
-33
Topseller
ABC Design
ABC Design Housse de pluie Multi
ABC Design Housse de pluie Multi
CHF  19.95 CHF  29.90
en stock
Topseller
ABC Design
Moustiquaire universelle ABC Design
Moustiquaire universelle ABC Design
CHF  29.90
en stock
-13
Topseller
ABC Design
Tuyau ABC Design
Tuyau ABC Design
CHF  12.90 CHF  14.90
en stock
-20
Topseller
en stock
-38
Topseller
en stock
-16
Topseller
ABC Design
Couverture de jambes ABC Design
Couverture de jambes ABC Design
à partir de CHF  41.80 CHF  49.90
en stock
Topseller
en stock
-17
Topseller
ABC Design
Clip magnétique ABC Design
Clip magnétique ABC Design
CHF  33.00 CHF  39.90
en stock
-19
Topseller
ABC Design
Sac à langer ABC Design Urban
SALE
Sac à langer ABC Design Urban
à partir de CHF  95.90 CHF  119.00
en stock
Topseller
ABC Design
Base Isofix ABC Design Tulip
Base Isofix ABC Design Tulip
CHF  199.90
en stock
-12
Topseller
ABC Design
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Buggy Board
ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2 Buggy Board
CHF  78.90 CHF  89.90
en stock
-12
Topseller
ABC Design
Lumière ABC Design
Lumière ABC Design
CHF  43.90 CHF  49.90
en stock
-20
Topseller
ABC Design
ABC Design Ping Two
SALE
ABC Design Ping Two
à partir de CHF  239.90 CHF  299.00
en stock
-20
ABC Design
Sac à dos à langer Tour ABC Design
SALE
Sac à dos à langer Tour ABC Design
à partir de CHF  119.90 CHF  149.00
en stock
-11
ABC Design
Siège ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2
Siège ABC Design Kiddie Ride On 2
CHF  26.60 CHF  29.90
en stock
-20
ABC Design
Sac à langer ABC Design Royal
SALE
Sac à langer ABC Design Royal
à partir de CHF  119.90 CHF  149.00
en stock
-23
ABC Design
Housse de pluie ABC Design polyvalente
Housse de pluie ABC Design polyvalente
CHF  22.90 CHF  29.90
en stock
-17
ABC Design
Protection pluie ABC Design Zoom
Protection pluie ABC Design Zoom
CHF  28.90 CHF  34.90
en stock
-8
ABC Design
Support pour sac à langer ABC Design
Support pour sac à langer ABC Design
CHF  13.70 CHF  14.90
en stock
-20
ABC Design
Coque de voiture ABC Design Tulip
SALE
Coque de voiture ABC Design Tulip
à partir de CHF  183.90 CHF  229.00
en stock
Recommandation
1 de 3

Histoire de l'entreprise

ABC Design est une entreprise familiale allemande qui, depuis 25 ans, est spécialisée dans les poussettes de qualité, mais à un prix abordable. Dans le domaine des poussettes combinées, l'entreprise est leader du marché en Allemagne et mise sur une qualité supérieure avec un design exigeant à un prix raisonnable.

L'entreprise a été fondée en 1989 par Dietmar Fischer et sa femme à Waldshut (Bade-Wurtemberg). ABC est l'abréviation de "Article for Baby and Child". L'idée du fondateur était de proposer des produits pour enfants de haute qualité à un bon prix pour le marché allemand.

Deux ans plus tard, la première collection ABC Design est lancée sous le nom de "Baby Fun". Plus tard, le nom sera remplacé par le nom actuel de la marque et ABC Design deviendra un acteur incontournable sur le marché des poussettes. Comme l'entreprise assure elle-même le développement, la production et la distribution, elle peut toujours réagir rapidement aux tendances actuelles et aux besoins des clients. En 1997, ABC Design est l'un des premiers fabricants à lancer une poussette pour jumeaux sur le marché. Ce fabricant a également été l'un des premiers à proposer des pneus pneumatiques pour les poussettes. Comme l'entreprise ne cesse de croître et exporte aujourd'hui dans 33 pays, un bâtiment de distribution plus grand est construit en 1999 à Albbruck, qui est encore aujourd'hui le site principal de l'entreprise.

Le fabricant de poussettes reste synonyme d'innovation et de design de qualité. Au fil des ans, ABC Design a reçu de nombreux prix de design et de produits, notamment des Mother & Baby Awards, des Lovedbyparents Awards, du NetMoms Mommy Award et bien d'autres encore.

Philosophie

L'un des principaux facteurs de ce grand succès est la philosophie rigoureuse de l'entreprise, qui mise sur une qualité et une sécurité élevées. "Parce que nous sommes responsables dès le premier jour de la vie" est l'un des principes fondamentaux de l'entreprise. Les produits répondent à des exigences élevées en matière d'esthétique et de design, mais la priorité absolue est toujours la sécurité. Voici quelques points que le fabricant de poussettes s'est imposés pour garantir la sécurité de ses produits :

- Respect des normes de qualité et des certifications internationales

- Développement interne des produits avec plus de 25 ans d'expérience

- Procédures spéciales de contrôle des matériaux à tous les niveaux de la production, contrôles de qualité internes, tests internes des produits avec notre propre laboratoire de tests

- Tests et contrôles volontaires dans un institut de test indépendant.

Les principales normes et certifications auxquelles l'entreprise satisfait sont par exemple UPF 50+, une marque de contrôle de protection contre les UV, et REACH, le règlement européen sur les produits chimiques. De même, les produits répondent aux exigences de la norme européenne EN et d'Intertek, une procédure de test pour la qualité et la sécurité des produits pour enfants.

Produits les plus vendus

Poussettes combinées Turbo 4s et Turbo 6s

La poussette combinée de la ligne design Turbo est l'un des produits les plus appréciés d'ABC Design. 4s ou 6s correspondent au nombre de roues, la 6s a des pneus doubles à l'avant. En 2016, la Turbo 6s a remporté le netmoms Mommy Award dans la catégorie poussettes.

La ABC Design Turbo 4s ou 6s est particulièrement flexible et fiable. Dès la naissance, la nacelle confortable avec son matelas confortable et bien aéré offre un couchage sûr pour le bébé. Plus tard, la poussette peut être transformée en poussette-siège et possède une unité d'assise particulièrement confortable qui offre une position de sommeil complètement plate du dossier. Une flexibilité particulière est offerte par la combinaison avec le siège-auto, qui peut être placé très facilement sur le châssis. Les sièges auto d'autres fabricants peuvent également être utilisés au moyen d'un adaptateur, par exemple tous les modèles de Maxi Cosi (Citi, CabrioFix, Pebble et Pebble Plus) ainsi que les sièges auto de Cybex (série Aton, Cloud Q et Cloud Q Plus) et de Römer (Baby-Safe i-Size). Le Turbo devient ainsi un système de voyage pratique.

Grâce à son design bien pensé, le Turbo offre de nombreuses fonctions utiles. Par exemple, l'unité d'assise peut être montée aussi bien dans le sens de la marche que dans le sens inverse. La main courante est réglable en hauteur et s'adapte facilement à l'utilisateur. Les repose-pieds de l'unité d'assise sont réglables en hauteur et lavables. Les roues offrent une bonne suspension et un roulement à billes pour un confort de conduite agréable. Le grand toit solaire avec fenêtre est hydrofuge et doté d'une protection UV 50+. Une couverture pour jambes peut être fixée aussi bien sur le couffin que sur l'unité de siège et un arceau de sécurité amovible offre une protection supplémentaire contre les chutes en position assise.

La double puissance : le Zoom et le Zoom Air

La Zoom d'ABC Design est une poussette pour jumeaux et frères et sœurs qui, grâce à sa flexibilité, fait particulièrement plaisir aux parents multiples. Le Zoom a été récompensé à plusieurs reprises par le Lovedbyparents Award. La Zoom Air se distingue par le fait qu'elle est équipée de roues pneumatiques pour un confort de conduite encore meilleur. Les deux unités d'assise et de couchage sont placées l'une derrière l'autre, ce qui rend l'ensemble de la poussette maniable et étroite, avec une largeur d'à peine 60 cm. La longueur est d'à peine 120 cm malgré la place pour deux bébés.

Le couffin, le siège auto et l'unité de siège peuvent être combinés à volonté, ce qui fait que le Zoom convient également aux frères et sœurs d'âges différents. Les unités de siège peuvent être placées soit dans le sens de la marche, soit dans le sens inverse. Ainsi, les deux frères et sœurs peuvent se regarder et explorer le monde ensemble. Une fois pliée, la poussette présente des dimensions pratiques de 85 x 60 x 57 cm (L x l x H). Pour le reste, les poussettes ABC Design Zoom et Zoom Air offrent toutes les fonctions utiles que propose la Turbo, puisque les mêmes unités d'assise et de couchage peuvent être utilisées et que seul le châssis est différent.

Autres modèles de poussettes

Outre ces deux modèles phares, ABC Design propose également quelques autres modèles. Par exemple la Viper 4 et la Tereno 4, qui se distinguent toutes deux par une robustesse particulière et sont équipées de pneus gonflables. Ces modèles sont donc parfaits pour profiter ensemble de randonnées en pleine nature.

Le Salsa 4, quant à lui, est conçu pour être particulièrement maniable, dynamique et léger. Le Condor 4 est un modèle un peu moins cher, sans pour autant devoir renoncer à la grande fonctionnalité et flexibilité des autres modèles. C'est pourquoi le Condor 4 est devenu le vainqueur du rapport qualité-prix de la Stiftung Warentest (test 03/2017).

Le dernier modèle sur le marché est le Mint. La poussette ABC Design Mint est une poussette-siège sportive pour l'âge de l'apprentissage de la marche. Il se plie particulièrement facilement à des dimensions minimales de 72 x 59 x 34 cm. Son design compact le rend particulièrement mobile pour les déplacements ou les voyages.

Le reste de la gamme de produits ABC Design

Sièges auto

ABC Design propose également, en complément de ses poussettes, deux types de systèmes de transport pour la voiture. Outre un siège auto "normal", dans lequel le bébé est transporté en position semi-assise, il existe également une nacelle spécialement conçue pour les longs trajets en voiture.

Le siège auto Hazel s'installe très facilement sur tous les modèles de poussettes d'ABC Design et les transforme en un système de voyage flexible. Il fait partie du groupe des sièges auto 0+ et convient aux enfants jusqu'à 15 mois ou 13 kilogrammes.

En complément du siège-auto Hazel, il existe la base Hazel Isofix qui assure une sécurité particulière grâce à la liaison fixe avec le véhicule via le système Isofix. En même temps, le siège-auto peut être installé et retiré très facilement, sans devoir utiliser à chaque fois la ceinture à trois points de la voiture.

Pour les tout petits qui partent déjà en grand voyage, la nacelle Doozy a été conçue. Grâce à une ceinture intégrée, le bébé est maintenu dans la coque, tandis que celle-ci est fixée par la ceinture 3 points de la voiture. Le bébé peut ainsi être transporté en position complètement allongée dans la voiture, ce qui ménage la colonne vertébrale, surtout lors de longs voyages, et offre une meilleure possibilité de sommeil. La nacelle Doozy se fixe très facilement sur les poussettes ABC Design, de sorte que le bébé n'a pas besoin d'être déplacé spécialement. Un service particulier d'ABC Design est la possibilité de louer la nacelle Doozy dans toute l'Allemagne.

Chaises hautes

Avec la chaise haute Hopper, ABC Design ajoute à sa gamme un autre article pratique pour les enfants. La chaise haute peut être facilement adaptée à l'âge et à la taille de l'enfant en réglant la hauteur de l'assise et du repose-pieds. Une barre de protection pour les enfants plus petits et un revêtement en tissu assorti dans différents designs sont également disponibles comme accessoires. La fonction pliante est particulièrement pratique : la chaise haute se replie facilement et se transporte aisément.

Accessoires et articles de puériculture

ABC-Design propose de nombreux accessoires bien pensés qui s'adaptent aux designs actuels et aux différentes lignes de produits. Du support de téléphone portable pour la poussette au sac à langer avec la couleur de tissu assortie, tout est disponible. Les accessoires classiques pour poussettes tels que l'habillage pluie, l'ombrelle, la moustiquaire et la chancelière font bien sûr aussi partie de l'assortiment. Un accessoire utile pour le modèle de poussette Zoom est le panier à provisions Zoom, qui transforme la poussette pour frères et sœurs en une poussette individuelle pratique avec un espace de rangement supplémentaire pour la prochaine virée shopping. La Kiddie Ride On est également très appréciée. Il s'agit d'une petite plateforme avec des roues qui se fixe facilement à la poussette et qui permet aux enfants plus âgés de voyager debout.

nous contacter!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp