Go to homepage

Fraupow

Sort by:
soon in stock
Fraupow Milchpumpe
Fraupow
Model
Fraupow Milchpumpe

 149.60 | was  149.90 (0.2% saved)
on stock
Fraupow Breast milk bag 30 pack
Fraupow
Fraupow Breast milk bag 30 pack

 19.90
on stock
Fraupow Milk Essentials cool bag
Fraupow
Fraupow Milk Essentials cool bag

 39.90
on stock
Fraupow Chest bell insert
Fraupow
Fraupow Chest bell insert

 12.90
on stock
Fraupow Chest cap
Fraupow
Fraupow Chest cap

 12.90
on stock
Fraupow Hand pump and collection container
Fraupow
Fraupow Hand pump and collection container

 21.90
on stock
Fraupow Baby bottles 3 pack
Fraupow
Fraupow Baby bottles 3 pack

 21.90
spare part
on stock
Fraupow Valves 2-pack
Fraupow
Fraupow Valves 2-pack

 13.90
spare part
on stock
Fraupow Valve and diaphragm
Fraupow
Fraupow Valve and diaphragm

 13.90
spare part
on stock
Fraupow Membrane 2-pack
Fraupow
Fraupow Membrane 2-pack

 13.90
- 6 %
on stock
Fraupow Squeeze manual breast pump
Fraupow
Fraupow Squeeze manual breast pump

 43.00 | was  45.90 (6.32% saved)

Fraupow: Comfortable breast pumps for every situation

Fraupow is probably one of the most popular breast pumps at the moment. The convenient, battery-operated pump has been able to convince many young mothers of its benefits in recent years, particularly in the UK, its country of origin. The fact that Fraupow is also committed to setting up breastfeeding rooms in shops and other public facilities in the UK has contributed to the popularity of this practical everyday helper for mothers of babies and toddlers.
The company behind the innovative pump was founded in 2020 by Sunita Boyes. The Indian-born entrepreneur had just become a mother herself and noticed how the stress of caring for her toddler threatened to overwhelm her in the midst of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. Breast pumps for expressing breast milk proved to be a great help, but did not yet fully meet Sunita's requirements in terms of comfort and performance.

With the founding of her start-up Fraupow, Sunita realised the breast pump that she herself wanted. Equipped with a battery that can be recharged via a regular USB-C charger, the Fraupow breast pump is completely cordless and can be used hands-free. The space-saving design of the pump makes it easy for new mums to wear it under a nursing bra and carry on with other activities while the device is working. It is also possible to use the pump on one breast while the baby is breastfeeding on the other. The pumping device is so inconspicuous that it can also be worn discreetly under a light-coloured top. The pump is also quiet, so that it does not make a noticeable noise in public.
Another important aspect in the development and realisation of the Fraupow pump was that it should be as simple and straightforward to use as possible. The pump therefore consists of as few individual parts as possible and can be put into operation without prior knowledge. Weighing less than 220 g, the pump is also lighter than most other models on the market. Thanks to the smart spill protection design of the actual pumping device, the pump can also be removed relatively easily and inconspicuously when travelling. The risk of spilling milk and soiling clothing is minimised. The individual parts of the pump are also dishwasher-safe so that they can be cleaned between uses without any significant effort.

The battery-operated Fraupow breast milk pump is also intelligently designed in terms of electronics. The device basically has two different modes: massage and expressing. The massage mode is used to relax the breast and prepare it for the actual pumping. The pumping itself can be finely adjusted. A total of twelve different strength levels allow every woman to set the pump exactly as she needs it. As a third option, the Fraupow breast pump offers an automatic mode that starts with a massage and then switches to pumping. This is particularly practical when the pump is used on the go and switching modes would interrupt everyday activities. One battery charge is sufficient for up to 90 minutes of pumping power, so the pump typically does not need to be recharged during the day. An LED display indicates the current charge status of the device. In addition to the charging cable, the pump is supplied with a practical carrying bag and several different sized funnels.

Retour à la page d'accueil

Fraupow

Trier par:
bientôt en stock
Fraupow Milchpumpe
Fraupow
Modèle
Fraupow Milchpumpe

149.60  | avant 149.90  (économie de 0.2%)
en stock
Fraupow Sac isotherme Milk Essentials
Fraupow
Fraupow Sac isotherme Milk Essentials

39.90 
en stock
Fraupow Sachets de lait maternel, paquet de 30
en stock
Fraupow Insert de cloche de poitrine
Fraupow
Fraupow Insert de cloche de poitrine

12.90 
en stock
Fraupow Couvre-poitrine
Fraupow
Fraupow Couvre-poitrine

12.90 
en stock
Fraupow Pompe manuelle et bac de récupération
en stock
Fraupow Pack de 3 biberons
Fraupow
Fraupow Pack de 3 biberons

21.90 
pièce de rechange
en stock
Fraupow Valves, paquet de 2
Fraupow
Fraupow Valves, paquet de 2

13.90 
pièce de rechange
en stock
Fraupow Soupape et membrane
Fraupow
Fraupow Soupape et membrane

13.90 
pièce de rechange
en stock
Fraupow Pack de 2 membranes
Fraupow
Fraupow Pack de 2 membranes

13.90 
- 6 %
en stock
Fraupow Tire-lait manuel Squeeze
Fraupow
Fraupow Tire-lait manuel Squeeze

43.00  | avant 45.90  (économie de 6.32%)

FraupowTire-lait confortables pour toutes les situations

Fraupow est l'un des tire-laits les plus populaires du moment. C'est surtout en Grande-Bretagne, son pays d'origine, que ce tire-lait confortable fonctionnant sur batterie a su convaincre de nombreuses jeunes mères de ses avantages ces dernières années. Le fait que Fraupow s'engage également pour l'aménagement de salles d'allaitement dans les magasins et autres lieux publics contribue à la popularité de cet accessoire pratique au quotidien pour les mères de bébés et de jeunes enfants.
L'entreprise derrière ce tire-lait innovant a été fondée en 2020 par Sunita Boyes. Cette entrepreneuse d'origine indienne venait de devenir mère et a vu le stress lié aux soins de son enfant en bas âge la submerger, alors que la pandémie de coronavirus venait d'éclater. Les tire-lait destinés à l'expression du lait maternel se sont révélés être d'une grande aide, mais ne répondaient pas encore tout à fait aux exigences de Sunita en matière de confort et de performance.

En créant sa start-up Fraupow, Sunita a mis en œuvre le tire-lait qu'elle souhaitait elle-même. Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable via un chargeur USB-C standard, le tire-lait Fraupow fonctionne entièrement sans fil et peut être utilisé en mode mains libres. Le design peu encombrant du tire-lait permet aux jeunes mères de le porter facilement sous un soutien-gorge d'allaitement et de vaquer à d'autres occupations pendant que l'appareil fonctionne. Il est également possible d'utiliser le tire-lait sur un sein pendant que l'enfant est allaité sur l'autre. Le tire-lait est si discret qu'il peut être porté sous un haut de couleur claire. De plus, la pompe est silencieuse, de sorte qu'elle ne se fait pas remarquer par son bruit, même en public.
Un autre aspect important lors du développement et de la réalisation de la pompe Fraupow était que son utilisation devait être aussi simple et facile que possible. C'est pourquoi la pompe se compose d'aussi peu de pièces que possible et peut être mise en service sans connaissances préalables. Avec un poids inférieur à 220 g, la pompe est également plus légère que la plupart des autres modèles sur le marché. Grâce à la conception intelligente du dispositif d'extraction, le tire-lait peut être retiré facilement et discrètement, même en déplacement. Le risque de renverser du lait et de salir les vêtements est minime. Les différentes pièces du tire-lait sont en outre compatibles avec le lave-vaisselle, ce qui permet de les nettoyer sans trop d'efforts entre les utilisations.

Le tire-lait à piles Fraupow est également conçu de manière intelligente du point de vue de l'électronique. L'appareil dispose en principe de deux modes différents : massage et expression. Le mode massage sert à détendre les seins et à les préparer à l'expression proprement dite. L'expression elle-même peut être réglée avec précision. Au total, douze niveaux de puissance différents permettent à chaque femme de régler le tire-lait exactement comme elle le souhaite. La troisième option du tire-lait Fraupow est un mode automatique qui commence par un massage et passe ensuite à l'expression du lait. C'est particulièrement pratique lorsque le tire-lait est utilisé en déplacement et que le changement de mode interrompt les activités quotidiennes en cours. Une charge de batterie suffit pour une performance de pompage allant jusqu'à 90 minutes, la pompe n'a donc généralement pas besoin d'être rechargée pendant la journée. Un affichage LED indique l'état de charge actuel de l'appareil. Outre le câble de recharge, la pompe est livrée avec un sac de transport pratique et plusieurs entonnoirs de différentes tailles.