Go to homepage

CROOZABOO

Sort by:
- 17 %
soon in stock
CROOZABOO Scooter Boo
CROOZABOO
CROOZABOO Scooter Boo

 149.00 | was  179.90 (17.18% saved)

CROOZABOO is a young start-up company from Germany. It was founded by Magdalena and Yohan Fontanier, a married couple from Hesse. They have three children and attach great importance to an environmentally conscious lifestyle, which they also want to pass on to their children.

They were looking for a cool scooter made from sustainable materials for their offspring and discovered a gap in the market. Magdalena and Yohan Fontanier are both engineers. They had the idea of developing a scooter that is made from renewable materials and has a long service life. The scooter had to be particularly safe, look trendy and be fun for children. The result was the Boo scooter, which looks like a skateboard. The board is made from the renewable materials wood and bamboo. Thanks to these materials, each board has a different grain and each Boo scooter is unique. The scooter is suitable for children aged 3 to 10 years. The board is made of bamboo and wood and is particularly non-slip. This means that even the youngest children have a secure footing. The height of the handlebars can be adjusted in a few simple steps and without tools. This makes the Boo scooter a companion throughout childhood and can also be used by several siblings.

The company CROOZABOO hopes that riding a scooter will promote green mobility. It is important for children's development that they ride scooters. Riding a scooter strengthens body awareness and self-confidence. If you are familiar with a scooter as a child and are used to travelling short distances without your parents' car, you will also tend not to use the car for every short journey as an adult.

CROOZABOO attaches great importance to pollutant-free materials and high safety standards. The company regularly has the safety of the scooter and the absence of harmful substances in the material checked in a test laboratory. With the Boo scooter, CROOZABOO has made a name for itself in the world of children's toys and stands for sustainability and innovative design in equal measure.

Retour à la page d'accueil

CROOZABOO

Trier par:
- 17 %
bientôt en stock
CROOZABOO Trottinette Boo
CROOZABOO
CROOZABOO Trottinette Boo

149.00  | avant 179.90  (économie de 17.18%)

CROOZABOO est une jeune start-up allemande. Elle a été fondée par Magdalena et Yohan Fontanier, un couple originaire de Hesse. Ils ont trois enfants et attachent une grande importance à un mode de vie respectueux de l'environnement, qu'ils souhaitent également transmettre à leurs enfants.

Ils cherchaient une trottinette cool en matériaux durables pour leur progéniture et sont tombés sur une niche de marché. Magdalena et Yohan Fontanier sont tous deux ingénieurs. Ils ont eu l'idée de développer une trottinette construite à partir de matériaux renouvelables et ayant une longue durée de vie. La trottinette devait être particulièrement sûre, avoir un look tendance et être amusante pour les enfants. C'est ainsi qu'est née la trottinette Boo, dont le look rappelle celui d'une planche à roulettes. La planche est fabriquée en bois et en bambou, des matériaux renouvelables. Grâce à ces matériaux, chaque planche a une veinure différente et chaque trottinette Boo est unique. La trottinette convient aux enfants de 3 à 10 ans. La planche est en bambou et en bois et est particulièrement antidérapante. Ainsi, même les plus petits ont une bonne stabilité. Le guidon peut être réglé en hauteur en un tour de main et sans outils. La trottinette Boo devient ainsi le compagnon de l'enfance et peut également être utilisée par plusieurs frères et sœurs.

L'entreprise CROOZABOO espère que la pratique de la trottinette favorisera la mobilité verte. Pour le développement des enfants, il est important qu'ils fassent de la trottinette. La conduite d'une trottinette renforce la conscience corporelle et la confiance en soi. Si, en tant qu'enfant, on est familiarisé avec un scooter et qu'on a l'habitude de faire de courts trajets sans la voiture de ses parents, on aura aussi tendance, en tant qu'adulte, à ne pas utiliser la voiture pour chaque court trajet.

CROOZABOO attache une grande importance aux matériaux non toxiques et aux normes de sécurité élevées. L'entreprise fait régulièrement contrôler la sécurité de la trottinette et l'absence de substances nocives dans les matériaux par un laboratoire d'essai. Avec la trottinette Boo, CROOZABOO s'est fait un nom dans le monde des jouets pour enfants et est tout autant synonyme de durabilité que de design innovant.