Over 1.5 million orders in 17 years
Purchase by invoice
Delivery in 24h
from 99.- free shipping

AGB

General Terms and Conditions (GTC)

www.4mybaby.ch

1. scope of application

1.1 These General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all contracts concluded between you (hereinafter referred to as "Customer") and 4mybaby AG, Wilenstrasse 17, 8832 Wollerau (hereinafter referred to as "4mybaby" or "Seller"). Within the framework of the ordering process, you acknowledge the GTC in the version applicable at the time of placing the order. All verbal and telephone agreements must be confirmed in writing to be binding. The requirement of written form is also fulfilled if a declaration is contained in an e-mail.

1.2 Our offer of goods is directed exclusively at customers with a habitual residence and a delivery address in Switzerland or the Principality of Liechtenstein.

2 Product offer and conclusion of contract

2.1 All information on products in our catalogues or on our website is subject to change. The offer to conclude a purchase contract is made by the customer. The customer shall be bound by the order for one week. The contract shall become binding if we accept the customer's offer within the time limit pursuant to section 2.3.

2.2 After sending an online order, the customer will receive an automated e-mail at the e-mail address provided with which we confirm receipt of the order (order confirmation). The order confirmation merely serves to inform the customer that we have received the order.

2.3 A contract is only validly concluded when we declare acceptance of the contract. We declare acceptance of the contract by issuing an invoice to the customer, by sending a confirmation of dispatch by e-mail or, at the latest, by delivering the goods.

2.4 The contract shall only be concluded for those items which are expressly listed in our invoice, the order confirmation or the dispatch confirmation. This also conclusively determines the scope of performance.

3 Prices and terms of payment

3.1 All prices are gross in Swiss francs (CHF) including VAT, any recycling fees and copyright levies. We reserve the right to make changes to the prices, conditions and vintages indicated on the website, the effective date being the date of the order.

3.2 Any transport costs will be charged separately.

3.3 Payment of the purchase price shall be made either by credit card (VISA, Mastercard, AMEX), postcard, Postfinance, TWINT, DIRECTebanking.com, PayPal, invoice (subject to creditworthiness) or prepayment, as far as available.

3.4 All electronic payment methods will be charged immediately. 4mybaby reserves the right to supply existing customers and customers with insufficient creditworthiness only by prepayment.

Purchase on account with instalment facility (PowerPay)

With PowerPay - Invoice you can easily pay your online purchase by invoice with instalment facility. MF Group / PowerPay offers the payment method "Payment by invoice" as an external payment service provider. When the purchase contract is concluded, PowerPay takes over the invoice claim that has arisen and handles the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you accept the General Terms and Conditions of PowerPay in addition to our General Terms and Conditions. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

Please note that in the case of partial payment, an administration fee will be charged from the second invoice onwards, and in the case of partial and late payment, further fees will be charged in accordance with PowerPay's terms and conditions.

Please note that the invoice will be sent to your specified e-mail address as soon as the order has been dispatched in full. If an invoice cannot be sent for technical reasons, you will receive the invoice by post with an additional fee from PowerPay.

3.5 You as the customer are only entitled to rights of set-off or retention insofar as the claim has been legally established or is undisputed. This does not affect your counter rights in the event of defects in the delivery.

4. delivery conditions/collection conditions

4.1. 4mybaby restricts deliveries to the territory of Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Delivery will be made directly to the delivery address and contact person provided by the purchaser.

4.2 Delivery is subject to the condition of timely and proper self-delivery by our suppliers. In the event of force majeure such as strikes and other industrial action, riots, war, natural disasters as well as in the event of a suspension of delivery by the manufacturer or sub-supplier, there shall be no delay in delivery. The seller is not liable for delays in delivery caused by manufacturing companies or third parties.

4.3 If not all ordered goods are in stock, we are entitled to make partial deliveries. Should it transpire after conclusion of the contract that goods cannot be delivered either in part or in total for reasons for which the seller is not responsible, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract.

4.4 Our performance is a debt to be discharged and is fulfilled upon handover to the carrier. After dispatch, the risk of accidental deterioration and accidental loss of the goods shall pass to the customer. We shall not be liable for any fault on the part of the transport company used.

4.5 The delivery times stated in the online shop or in our order confirmation in accordance with Clause 2.3 are calculated from the time of our order confirmation.

4.6 If a parcel cannot be delivered or cannot be collected through the fault of the customer, any shipping costs paid plus a handling fee of CHF 10 or CHF 15 (bulky goods) will be charged.

4.7 Orders placed for collection in our shop must be collected within 14 days. The payment and return period begins on the day the order is placed. If the order or the goods are not collected within 14 days, the customer automatically waives the right to a refund and the goods. The return period can be extended at any time within the collection period in writing by e-mail.

5. retention of title

5.1 The delivered goods remain the property of 4mybaby AG until full payment has been received. The latter is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register. If the customer defaults on payment of the purchase price, 4mybaby AG is entitled to withdraw from the contract (declaration of withdrawal) and to take possession of the goods.

6. obligation to examine and give notice of defects, liability for defects

6.1 The customer is obliged to inspect the delivered products as soon as it is feasible in the normal course of business and to notify our customer service immediately of any defects detected at info@4mybaby.ch. If the customer fails to do so, the customershall be deemed to be in breach of contract.If you fail to do so, the products shall be deemed to have been approved. Approval shall be deemed to have been given in any case unless the customer has submitted a notice of defects by e-mail to customer service within 5 days of delivery.

6.2 Defects which were not recognisable during proper inspection in accordance with the above paragraph must be reported to our customer service immediately after discovery by e-mail to info@4mybaby.ch, otherwise the ordered products shall also be deemed to have been approved with regard to these defects.

6.3 The defective product must be returned with a copy of the invoice and a detailed description of the defect. The return address will be communicated to the buyer by e-mail after receipt of the written complaint. The transport costs incurred shall be borne by the customer.

6.4 We provide warranty by rectifying defects. This shall be done at our discretion either by subsequent performance, i.e. elimination of a defect (rectification) or delivery of a defect-free item (replacement). Replaced products become the property of the seller.

6.5 If the subsequent performance fails, the customer shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract. This shall not apply in the case of insignificant defects. A right of the customer to a reduction is excluded. This exclusion of liability also extends to all claims competing with the warranty rights, be they claims based on contract (Art. 97 ff. CO), tort (Art. 41 ff. CO), avoidance of the contract due to error (Art. 23 ff. CO.) etc.

6.6 Normal wear and tear as well as the consequences of improper handling or damage as well as manipulation of the product by the buyer or third parties as well as defects attributable to external circumstances are not covered by the warranty. In particular, worn, soiled or damaged articles are excluded from the warranty.

6.7 The customer only receives further guarantees in the legal sense from 4mybaby for specific products and after individual agreement. Manufacturer guarantees remain unaffected by this. The customer's warranty claim expires in the event of repairs by unauthorised service centres. The warranty certificate and/or proof of purchase (invoice) must be kept in a safe place. In the absence of the same, any warranty claim shall become invalid.

6.8 The seller accepts no liability for the descriptions of third parties, in particular customers in the context of the customer reviews published in the online shop or on our social media sites.

6.9 The seller accepts no liability for colour deviations. The customer may, however, exchange or return the product at any time.

7. right of return

7.1 The customer may return the goods received without giving any reason within two weeks by returning the goods. The period begins after receipt of the goods. Only in the case of goods that cannot be sent by parcel post (e.g. bulky goods) can the customer also declare the return by requesting the return of the goods in text form.

7.2 The timely dispatch of the goods or the return request is sufficient to meet the deadline. The return or the request for return must be sent to:

4mybaby AG

Returns

Wilenstrasse 17

8832 Wollerau

 

7.3 The goods must be returned in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and accompanied by the completed delivery note/return note and any warranty certificate. Sealed and plastic-welded products can only be returned in unopened condition. Any seal must not be broken. Foodstuffs are excluded from the right of return.

7.4 In the event of an effective return, the services received by both parties must be refunded and any benefits derived (e.g. advantages of use) must be surrendered. In the event of deterioration of the goods, compensation may be demanded. This does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is exclusively due to their inspection - as would have been possible for you in a shop, for example. Returns are to be sent back to us at the customer's expense.

7.5 The shipping costs of the order will not be refunded in the event of a return.

8. guarantee and liability (bring-in/send-in guarantee)

8.1 All cases of breach of contract and their legal consequences as well as all claims of the customer, irrespective of the legal basis on which they are made, are conclusively regulated in these GTC. Other claims of the buyer - irrespective of the legal ground - are excluded to the extent permitted by law. The Seller, its auxiliary persons and any vicarious agents shall not be liable for any damage that has not occurred to the goods themselves, in particular not for consequential damages, loss of profit or other financial losses of the Buyer.

9 Intellectual property

9.1. 4mybaby reserves all rights to every design, text and graphic on its website. Copying or other reproduction, of the entire website or parts of this website is only permitted for the purpose of placing an order with 4mybaby.ch. The name 4mybaby, all page headers, navigation bars, graphics and button icons are registered trademarks, trademarks or trade dress of 4mybaby. All other trademarks, product names or company names or logos cited on this website are the sole property of their respective owners. 4mybaby reserves the property rights and copyrights to illustrations, drawings, calculations and other documents. The customer requires the express written consent of 4mybaby AG before passing them on to third parties.

10. data protection

10.1 The collection and processing of the customer's personal data by 4mybaby is explained in the data protection declaration. This forms an integral part of the contract of these GTC. The data protection declaration is available at http://www.4mybaby.ch/datenschutz-i-107.html.

11. final provisions

11.1 Should individual provisions of these GTC be invalid or incomplete or should fulfilment become impossible, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The contracting parties undertake to replace the invalid provision with a permissible valid provision which, in terms of its content, comes as close as possible to the original intention and the economic purpose pursued thereby.

11.2 All amendments or additions to these GTC require a form which allows proof by text, such as fax and e-mail. This also applies to an amendment of the written form requirement. As soon as the customer makes use of the seller's services after the amendment, he implicitly agrees to the new GTC. The respective binding version of the GTC can be viewed and printed out at http://www.4mybaby.ch/AGB.pdf.

11.3 Any other contractual terms and conditions of the customer, in particular those which the customer declares to be applicable together with the acceptance of the contract, shall not become part of the contract. They shall only be valid if and to the extent that they have been expressly accepted by the seller in writing.

12 Jurisdiction and applicable law

12.1 Swiss law shall apply exclusively, to the exclusion of the conflict-of-law rules of the Vienna Sales Convention. The place of jurisdiction shall be the ordinary courts at the registered office of the seller.

4mybaby AG

WIlenstrasse 17

8832 Wollerau

Telephone +41 (0) 55 460 28 28

(Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 17:30)

Fax +41 (0) 55 460 28 27

E-mail info@4mybaby.ch

contact us!
+41 55 460 28 28
Whatsapp
Whatsapp

10 Jahre Erfahrung Kauf per Rechnung Lieferung in 24h ab 99.- Versankostenfrei 079 152 78 78 055 460 28 28

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

www.4mybaby.ch

1.          Geltungsbereich

1.1.       Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“) gelten für alle Verträge, die zwischen Ihnen (nachfolgend „Kunde“) und 4mybaby AG, Wilenstrasse 17, 8832 Wollerau (nachfolgend„4mybaby“ oder „Verkäuferin“) abgeschlossen werden. Im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs anerkennen Sie die AGB in der zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe der Bestellung geltenden Fassung. Alle mündlichen und telefonischen Abmachungen müssen, um bindend zu sein, schriftlich bestätigt werden. Das Erfordernis der Schriftlichkeit ist auch dann erfüllt, wenn eine Erklärung in einer E-Mail enthalten ist.

1.2.      Unser Warenangebot richtet sich ausschliesslich an Kunden mit gewöhnlichem Aufenthalt und einer Lieferadresse in der Schweiz oder im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

2.          Produktangebot und Vertragsschluss

2.1.       Sämtliche Angaben zu Produkten in unseren Katalogen oder auf unserer Website sind freibleibend. Das Angebot zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages geht vom Kunden aus. An die Bestellung bleibt der Kunde eine Woche gebunden. Der Vertrag kommt verbindlich zustande, wenn wir das Angebot des Kunden innert der Frist gemäss Ziffer 2.3. annehmen.

2.2.       Nach Absenden einer Online-Bestellung erhält der Kunde eine automatisierte E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail Adresse mit der wir den Zugang der Bestellung bei uns bestätigen (Bestellbestätigung). Die Bestellbestätigung dient lediglich der Information, dass wir die Bestellung erhalten haben.

2.3.       Ein Vertrag kommt erst dann gültig zustande, wenn wir die Vertragsannahme erklären. Die Vertragsannahme erklären wir, in dem wir dem Kunden eine Rechnung stellen, den Auftrag bestätigen (Auftragsbestätigung), per E-Mail bestätigen, dass die Ware unser Lager verlässt (Versandbestätigung) oder spätestens durch Auslieferung der Ware.

2.4.       Der Vertrag kommt nur über diejenigen Artikel zustande, die in unserer Rechnung, der Auftragsbestätigung oder Versandbestätigung ausdrücklich aufgeführt sind. Daraus ergibt sich auch abschliessend der Leistungsumfang.

3.          Preise und Zahlungsbedingungen

3.1.       Sämtliche Preise sind brutto in Schweizer Franken (CHF) inkl. MwSt., gegebenenfalls vorgezogene Recyclinggebühren und Urheberrechtsabgaben. Änderungen der auf der Website angegebenen Preise, Konditionen und Jahrgänge sind vorbehalten, wobei als Stichtag der Tag der Bestellung gilt

3.2.       Allfällige Transportkosten werden gesondert berechnet.

3.3.       Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises erfolgt wahlweise und soweit verfügbar per Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard, AMEX), Postkarte, Postfinance, TWINT, sofortüberweisung.de, PayPal, Rechnung (Bonität vorausgesetzt) oder Vorauszahlung

3.4.       Sämtliche elektronischen Zahlungsarten werden umgehend belastet. 4mybaby behält sich das Recht vor, auch bestehende Kunden und Kunden mit mangelnder Bonität nur mittels Vorauszahlung zu beliefern. 

Kauf auf Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption (PowerPay)

Mit der PowerPay - Rechnung können Sie Ihren Onlineeinkauf einfach per Rechnung mit Teilzahlungsoption begleichen. MF Group / PowerPay bietet als externer Zahlungsdienstleister die Zahlungsart “Zahlung per Rechnung” an. Beim Abschluss des Kaufvertrags übernimmt PowerPay die entstandene Rechnungsforderung und wickelt die entsprechenden Zahlungsmodalitäten ab. Bei Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptieren Sie zusätzlich zu unseren AGB, die AGB von PowerPay. (powerpay.ch/de/agb).

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Teilzahlung ab der zweiten Rechnung eine Administrationsgebühr und bei Teil- und Spätzahlung weitere Gebühren gemäss AGB von PowerPay anfallen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Rechnung umgehend nach Bestelleingang an Ihre angegebene E-Mail Adresse erfolgt. Kann eine Rechnung aus technischen Gründen nicht zugestellt werden erhalten Sie die Rechnung mit einer zusätzlichen Gebühr von PowerPay per Post zugestellt.

3.5.       Verrechnungs- oder Zurückbehaltungsrechte stehen Ihnen als Kunde nur insoweit zu, als der Anspruch rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten ist. Hiervon bleiben Ihre Gegenrechte im Falle von Mängeln der Lieferung unberührt.

4.          Lieferbedingungen

4.1.       4mybaby beschränkt die Lieferungen auf das Gebiet der Schweiz und des Fürstentums Liechtenstein. Die Lieferung erfolgt direkt an die vom Käufer bekannt gegebene Lieferadresse und Kontaktperson.

4.2.       Die Lieferung erfolgt unter der Bedingung der rechtzeitigen und ordnungsgemässen Selbstbelieferung durch unsere Lieferanten. Bei höherer Gewalt wie Streik und sonstige Arbeitskampfmassnahmen, Aufruhr, Krieg, Naturkatastrophen sowie bei Liefersperre des Herstellers oder Vorlieferanten tritt kein Lieferverzug ein. Die Verkäuferin haftet nicht für Lieferverzögerungen, welche von Herstellerfirmen oder durch Dritte verursacht wurden.

4.3.       Sollten nicht alle bestellten Waren vorrätig sein, sind wir zu Teillieferungen berechtigt. Sollte sich nach Abschluss des Vertrages herausstellen, dass Waren entweder teilweise oder insgesamt aus nicht von der Verkäuferin zu vertretenden Gründen nicht geliefert werden können, ist der Kunde berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

4.4.       Unsere Leistung ist eine Schickschuld und ist mit der Übergabe an die Transportperson erfüllt. Nach der Versendung geht die Gefahr der zufälligen Verschlechterung und des zufälligen Untergangs der Ware auf den Kunden über. Wir haben für ein Verschulden des eingesetzten Transportunternehmens nicht einzustehen.

4.5.       Die im Online-Shop bzw. in unserer Auftragsbestätigung gemäss Ziff. 2.3. angegebenen Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt unserer Bestellbestätigung.

5.          Eigentumsvorbehalt

5.1.       Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der 4mybaby AG . Diese ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vorzunehmen. Falls der Kunde mit der Bezahlung des Kaufpreises in Verzug gerät, ist die 4mybaby AG berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten (Rücktrittserklärung) und die Ware in ihren Besitz zu nehmen.

6.          Untersuchungs- und Rügepflicht, Mängelhaftung

6.1.       Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die gelieferten Produkte, sobald es nach dem üblichen Geschäftsgange tunlich ist, zu prüfen und erkannte Mängel unverzüglich unserem Kundenservice unter info@4mybaby.ch mitzuteilen. Sofern Sie dies unterlassen, gelten die Produkte als genehmigt. Die Genehmigung gilt in jedem Fall als erfolgt, sofern der Kunde nicht innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach Lieferung eine Mängelrüge per E-Mail beim Kundenservice erhoben hat.

6.2.       Mängel, die bei ordnungsgemässer Prüfung gemäss vorstehendem Absatz nicht erkennbar waren, sind unserem Kundenservice nach der Entdeckung per E-Mail unverzüglich an info@4mybaby.ch  mitzuteilen, andernfalls gelten die bestellten Produkte auch hinsichtlich dieser Mängel als genehmigt.

6.3.       Das mangelhafte Produkt ist mit einer Kopie der Rechnung und einem detaillierten Mangelbeschrieb zurückzuschicken. Die Rücksende-Adresse wird dem Käufer nach Eingang der schriftlichen Beanstandung per E-Mail mitgeteilt. Die anfallenden Transportkosten gehen zu Lasten des Kunden.

6.4.       Wir leisten Gewähr durch die Behebung von Mängeln. Dies geschieht nach unserer Wahl entweder durch Nacherfüllung, nämlich Beseitigung eines Mangels (Nachbesserung) oder Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache (Ersatzlieferung). Ersetzte Produkte werden Eigentum des Verkäufers.

6.5.       Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, ist der Kunde zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Dies gilt nicht im Falle unerheblicher Mängel. Ein Recht des Kunden auf Minderung ist ausgeschlossen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss erstreckt sich auch auf sämtliche Ansprüche, die mit den Gewährleistungsrechten konkurrieren, seien es solche aus Vertrag (Art. 97 ff. OR), Delikt (Art. 41 ff. OR), Anfechtung des Vertrages wegen Irrtum (Art. 23 ff. OR.) etc.

6.6.       Nicht unter die Gewährleistung fallen normale Abnützung sowie die Folgen unsachgemässer Behandlung oder Beschädigung sowie Manipulation des Produktes durch den Käufer oder Drittpersonen sowie Mängel, die auf äussere Umstände zurückzuführen sind. Insbesondere sind getragene, verschmutzte oder beschädigte Artikel sind von der Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen.

6.7.       Weitergehende Garantien im Rechtssinne erhält der Kunde von 4mybaby nur bei spezifischen Produkten und nach individueller Vereinbarung. Herstellergarantien bleiben hiervon unberührt. Der Garantieanspruch des Kunden erlischt bei Reparaturen durch nicht autorisierte Servicestellen. Garantieschein und/oder Kaufnachweis (Rechnung) sind sorgfältig aufzubewahren. Bei Fehlen desselben wird jeder Garantieanspruch hinfällig.

6.8.       Die Verkäuferin übernimmt keine Haftung für die Beschreibungen von Dritten, insbesondere Kunden im Rahmen der im Online-Shop, resp. unseren Social-Media Präsenzen veröffentlichten Kundenbewertungen.

7.          Rückgaberecht

7.1.       Der Kunde kann die erhaltene Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Rücksendung der Ware zurückgeben. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt der Ware. Nur bei nicht paketversandfähiger Ware (z. B. bei sperrigen Gütern) können Sie die Rückgabe auch durch Rücknahmeverlangen in Textform erklären.

7.2.       Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware oder des Rücknahmeverlangens. Die Rücksendung oder das Rücknahmeverlangen hat zu erfolgen an:

4mybaby AG

Retouren

Wilenstrasse 17

8832 Wollerau

 

7.3.       Die Ware muss originalverpackt, komplett mit allem Zubehör und mit Beilage des ausgefüllten Lieferscheins/Retourenscheins sowie eines etwaigen Garantiescheins zu erfolgen. Versiegelte und in Plastik verschweisste Produkte können nur in ungeöffnetem Zustand retourniert werden. Ein allfälliges Siegel darf nicht gebrochen sein. Vom Rückgaberecht ausgeschlossen sind Nahrungsmittel.

7.4.       Im Falle einer wirksamen Rückgabe sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzuerstatten und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Gebrauchsvorteile) herauszugeben. Bei einer Verschlechterung der Ware kann Wertersatz verlangt werden. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschliesslich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Retouren sind auf Kosten des Kunden an uns zurückzusenden.

8.          Garantie und Haftung (Bring-in/Send-in-Garantie)

8.1.       Alle Fälle von Vertragsverletzungen und deren Rechtsfolgen sowie alle Ansprüche des Kunden, gleichgültig aus welchem Rechtsgrund sie gestellt werden, sind in diesen AGB abschliessend geregelt. Andere Ansprüche des Käufers – unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund – sind, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen. Die Verkäuferin, ihre Hilfspersonen und allfällige Erfüllungsgehilfen haften nicht für Schäden, die nicht an der Ware selbst entstanden sind, insbesondere nicht für Mangelfolgeschäden, entgangenen Gewinn oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Käufers.

9.          Geistiges Eigentum

9.1.       4mybaby behält sich für jedes Design, jeden Text, jede Graphik auf ihrer Webseite alle Rechte vor. Das Kopieren oder andere Reproduktionen, der gesamten Webseite bzw. von Teilen dieser Webseite wird nur zu dem Zweck gestattet, eine Bestellung bei 4mybaby.ch aufzugeben. Der Name 4mybaby, alle Seitenkopfzeilen, Navigationsleisten, Graphiken und Schaltflächensymbole sind eingetragene Warenzeichen, Handelsmarken oder Schutzmarken von der 4mybaby. Alle anderen auf dieser Webseite zitierten Warenzeichen, Produktnamen oder Firmennamen bzw. - Logos sind das Alleineigentum der jeweiligen Berechtigten. An Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Kalkulationen und sonstigen Unterlagen behält sich 4mybaby die Eigentums- und Urheberrechte vor. Vor ihrer Weitergabe an Dritte bedarf der Kunde der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung der 4mybaby AG.

10.        Datenschutz

10.1.     Die Erhebung und die Bearbeitung der persönlichen Daten der Kunden durch 4mybaby ist in der Datenschutzerklärung erläutert. Diese bildet einen integrierenden Vertragsbestandteil dieser AGB. Die Datenschutzerklärung ist unter http://www.4mybaby.ch/datenschutz-i-107.html abrufbar.

11.        Schlussbestimmungen

11.1.     Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam oder unvollständig sein oder sollte die Erfüllung unmöglich werden, so wird hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht beeinträchtigt. Die Vertragspartner verpflichten sich, die unwirksame Bestimmung durch eine zulässige wirksame Regelung zu ersetzen, die nach ihrem Inhalt der ursprünglichen Absicht und dem damit verfolgten wirtschaftlichen Zweck am nächsten kommt.

11.2.     Alle Änderungen oder Ergänzungen dieser AGB bedürfen einer Form, welche den Nachweis durch Text ermöglicht, wie namentlich Fax und E-Mail. Dies gilt auch für eine Änderung des Schriftformerfordernisses. Sobald der Kunde nach der Änderung Leistungen des Verkäufers in Anspruch nimmt, stimmt er den neuen AGB konkludent zu. Die jeweils verbindliche Fassung der AGB ist unter http://www.4mybaby.ch/AGB.pdfeinseh- und ausdruckbar.

11.3.     Anders lautende Vertragsbedingungen des Kunden, namentlich auch solche, welche der Kunde zusammen mit der Vertragsannahme für anwendbar erklärt, werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil. Sie haben nur Gültigkeit, wenn und soweit sie vom Verkäufer ausdrücklich und in schriftlicher Form akzeptiert worden sind.

12.        Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

12.1.     Es gilt ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht unter Ausschluss der kollisionsrechtlin Normen des Wiener Kaufrechts. Gerichtsstand sind die ordentlichen Gerichte am Sitz der Verkäuferin

4mybaby AG

WIlenstrasse 17

8832 Wollerau

Telefon +41 (0) 55 460 28 28

(Montag bis Freitag von 9:00 bis 17:30 Uhr)

Fax +41 (0) 55 460 28 27

E-Mail info@4mybaby.ch